Swan SK13140 Filter Coffee Maker - Stainless Steel

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 77 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider. Folk kan virkelig godt lide kvaliteten. Også brugervenligheden imponerer, men anmeldere er mindre positive med hensyn til pålideligheden.

pris, brugervenlighed, design, kvalitet

pålidelighed

Vi analyserede bruger- og ekspertratings, produktalder og andre faktorer. Sammenlignet med andre Kaffe- & Espressomaskiner får Swan SK13140 Filter Coffee Maker - Stainless Steel en samlet alaScore™ på 89/100 = Meget God kvalitet.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 77 anmeldelser)

Brugeranmeldelser  

Viser 77 anmeldelse(r)

Ekspertanmeldelser Brugeranmeldelser

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 10 af 77 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse af: Gill (very.co.uk)

Good value

 

Bought this a week ago and used it every day since! Great coffee maker and good value for money. Only criticism is it's difficult to see when the waters flowed completely through

Sep 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Shirley (very.co.uk)

Basic but does the job

 

I bought one of these for my Dad and thought it was good value so when mine broke I ordered one for myself. However, I felt it was not the same quality, the top popped up when you put the jug in and the jug itself has no markings for water level so you...

Sep 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Blondie05 (very.co.uk)

Lovely coffee maker

 

Not only does this coffee maker look good its size is excellent for the kitchen as it's not invasive, makes a fabulous mug of coffee and stays hot for 45 minutes. Would and have recommended it to friends .

Aug 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Goldrunner (very.co.uk)

Absolutely easy to use

 

Compact, really easy to use, love blue light on clock illuminates kitchen don't have to put light on saving electric.... bonus. One niggle power cord could be bit longer however bought 2 other in bedroom.

Aug 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Essex50 (very.co.uk)

I borought it a couple months ago

 

I do not not like the cut out when the machine turns it self of after 40 mins tou go and cup and cup and its cold

Jul 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Annie (very.co.uk)

LOVELY Swan coffee maker

 

This is just lovely, soooooo very pleased with it. The glass jug I found the glass to be a little thin so do take very great care with it when washing it. Love the timer, I wake each morning to the smell of fresh coffee throughout my home. Perfect!

Jun 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: lynne (very.co.uk)

Coffee maker

 

Great buy at good price looks really good makes great coffee also has timer built in

Jun 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Simon (very.co.uk)

Quality Swan Coffee maker

 

This Swan coffee maker looks stylish and contemporary and looks more expensive than its asking price. It makes a really tasty cup of coffee and keeps the filtered coffee nice and hot on its hotplate for forty minutes, or more. It also has a timer so...

Jun 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Shopaholic (very.co.uk)

A little larger than expected bit bulky

 

This is a great machine especially the timer makes life so much easier in the mornings!! Really happy with it especially the price!

Jun 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: berty (very.co.uk)

great coffee maker

 

bought this and it makes perfect coffee every time, very happy with it,

Jun 2017