Swan SWU10L 150W 10 Litre Urn

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 66 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider. Anmeldere kan virkelig godt lide størrelsen.

brugervenlighed, pris, præstation, pålidelighed, størrelse

Vi analyserede bruger- og ekspertratings, produktalder og andre faktorer. Sammenlignet med andre Kaffe- & Espressomaskiner får Swan SWU10L 150W 10 Litre Urn en samlet alaScore™ på 89/100 = Meget God kvalitet.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 66 anmeldelser)

Brugeranmeldelser  

Viser 66 anmeldelse(r)

Ekspertanmeldelser Brugeranmeldelser

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 10 af 66 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse af: Caroline (argos.co.uk)

Really good! Heats quickly.

 

Looks good, heats fast! No problems!

Nov 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Pj (argos.co.uk)

Swan 10lt Urn

 

I bought the Swan 10lt Urn as a friend has something similar. And whenever I called I was guaranteed a fresh cuppa so i thought I'd get one to save to save boiling the kettle every time I wanted a cuppa as i do drink a lot of tea. What a Great idea tea...

Nov 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Brush (argos.co.uk)

Swan SWU10L 150W 10 Litre Urn

 

Everything was very easy - reserved via Argos website and collected from my local Argos store (it was there within a couple of days, earlier than expected (really pleased). works as expected,well pleased with my Swan Urn.

Nov 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: carlos (argos.co.uk)

Ideal for a small office

 

Purchased this for our small office for teas and coffees. Takes a fair while to boil when full but its no issue really. Water comes out nice and hot. Had it over a week so far and no issues.

Okt 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Janey (argos.co.uk)

Hot water on tap.

 

Saves time boiling a kettle and is ideal for workplace.

Sep 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Alexandra (argos.co.uk)

Easy to use

 

I m using it for keeping the water hot to make coffee and tea in a food trailer

Aug 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Teapot (argos.co.uk)

Swan SWU10L 150W 10 Litre Urn

 

I like my swan water heater because I don't have to keep putting the kettle especially when family call and its instant hot water for making gravy and other things in the kitchen it done everything it said it would and I would recommend it.

Aug 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: nandownunder (argos.co.uk)

Looks good

 

Impressed by this water urn, it looks good and works really well, good safety features.

Jul 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: pammie100 (argos.co.uk)

This urn has saved hours of wasted time waiting fo

 

We bought this urn for our canteen at work and it is brilliant. We fill it up on a night and it is on a timer so switches on at 7am, and by the time the majority of the staff arrive the water is boiling.

Jun 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: shazza (argos.co.uk)

Nice appliance

 

Nice appliance great value only fault is there is no visible measure line to let you know how much water is in the urn

Maj 2017