Swan SK3301BLKN Automatic Milk Frother

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 18 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider. Folk kan virkelig godt lide brugervenligheden.

præstation, størrelse, pris, brugervenlighed

Vi analyserede bruger- og ekspertratings, produktalder og andre faktorer. Sammenlignet med andre Kaffe- & Espressomaskiner får Swan SK3301BLKN Automatic Milk Frother en samlet alaScore™ på 89/100 = Meget God kvalitet.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 18 anmeldelser)

Brugeranmeldelser  

Viser 18 anmeldelse(r)

Ekspertanmeldelser Brugeranmeldelser

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 10 af 18 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Perfect

 

Great small frother for hot and cold milk! Prefect for hot chocolates and cappuccinos.

Mar 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Frothy coffee!

 

Great addition to my coffee making! Easy to use and produces perfect frothy milk for my coffee! Highly recommended.

Mar 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Works Great

 

Have just purchased this and it works great ! Quick delivery, especially for this time of year.

Dec 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Love it

 

Handy gadget it quickly froths the milk, I add my favorite flavor to milk,easy to use, and clean

Nov 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Absolutely brilliant

 

Had these item a few weeks and it's great froths and heats the milk for coffee perfectly.

Nov 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

very quick

 

I have had it for just over a week and the coffee machine and kettle are redundant now! Have brought one for my son.

Nov 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Great

 

I am very chuffed with this purchase. Started out heating and frothing but discovered that it actually REALLY froths cold milk and has the added bonus of using less milk.

Sep 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

So easy to use

 

I've only had ''tis a short time but wouldn't live without it

Sep 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Great frother

 

Was going to get a coffee machine but the saw the price of pods etc etc and came across this. Its great and doesn't take up space. Goes hot and cold and even good if you're like me and forgot to drink your tea or coffee and I just pop it back in the...

Aug 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Swan milk frother

 

I love this product so much that i ordered another two for my sister-in laws as part of their Christmas presents while it was on sale. I use this product several times through out the day but I mostly just heat the milk instead of frothing the milk all...

Maj 2017
1
2