Swan SK3301BLKN Automatic Milk Frother

Vi har samlet og analyseret 22 brugeranmeldelser fra internationale kilder. Brugere til 95/100. Gennemsnitlig anmeldelsesdato er Jul 19, 2017. Vi har sammenlignet denne anmeldelse med 329942 anmeldelser af andre Kaffe- & Espressomaskiner. alaScore™ for dette produkt er 89/100 = Meget god. Senest opdateret: Sep 19, 2018.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 22 anmeldelser)

Brugeranmeldelser  

Viser 22 anmeldelse(r)

Ekspertanmeldelser Brugeranmeldelser

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 10 af 22 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Love making hot chocolate

 

Love making hot chocolate with milk and and milky coffee. Great for making one mug.

Jun 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Makes a great foamy topping

 

I got this to save money on pod machine drinks and it was a fantastic purchase. Only issue is no being able to remove the metal cup, making washing slightly difficult and the need to be careful. Overall though, loving it.

Maj 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Makes a great foamy topping

 

I got this to save money on pod machine drinks and it was a fantastic purchase. Only issue is no being able to remove the metal cup, making washing slightly difficult and the need to be careful. Overall though, loving it.

Maj 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Frother milk maker

 

It was the best item I've ever got and I use this all the time

Apr 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Perfect

 

Great small frother for hot and cold milk! Prefect for hot chocolates and cappuccinos.

Mar 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Frothy coffee!

 

Great addition to my coffee making! Easy to use and produces perfect frothy milk for my coffee! Highly recommended.

Mar 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Works Great

 

Have just purchased this and it works great ! Quick delivery, especially for this time of year.

Dec 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Love it

 

Handy gadget it quickly froths the milk, I add my favorite flavor to milk,easy to use, and clean

Nov 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Absolutely brilliant

 

Had these item a few weeks and it's great froths and heats the milk for coffee perfectly.

Nov 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

very quick

 

I have had it for just over a week and the coffee machine and kettle are redundant now! Have brought one for my son.

Nov 2017