Vogel's BASE 05S

Vogel's BASE 05S
alaScore 89

12 anmeldelser

Aug 2018

  • Negativt

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 12 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider. Anmeldere kan virkelig godt lide værdien for pengene.

brugervenlighed, pris

Vi analyserede bruger- og ekspertratings, produktalder og andre faktorer. Sammenlignet med andre Stereoanlæg får Vogel's BASE 05S en samlet alaScore™ på 89/100 = Meget God kvalitet.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 12 anmeldelser)

Brugeranmeldelser  

Viser 12 anmeldelse(r)

Ekspertanmeldelser Brugeranmeldelser

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 10 af 12 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Great equipment

 

Easy to install, really pleased with product. Prompt delivery.

Apr 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Brilliant quality

 

Really good sturdy tv stand. So simple to set up. Love it.

Mar 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Good feature

 

I bought this 2 weeks ago and it is a gud strong tv bracket unfortunately the screws didn't fit my 32 inch TV and I had to buy new ones to fit.so be careful wen it says fits most 19 -41 inch tvs

Feb 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Wall bracket

 

Was easy to put up, looks good when it's on the wall. However isn't great if your HDMI ports are at the back of the TV you wouldn't be able to plug anything in.

Jan 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

It’s ver good and prefect for me or any family who have few kids in the house

 

I have bought it about less than 2weeks and very good for price

Dec 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Excellent!

 

Great TV mount, love the quick release feature! Easy to put up and included all the fixings.

Apr 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Good Device

 

Did everything required although the weight is 20kg not 30kg and instructions could be clearer.

Feb 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Brilliant

 

Nice and easy to install and tv looks great up on the wall,this is the second one I've bought for my kids rooms and will be purchasing a third for my own bedroom

Nov 2016

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Wrong screw lengths

 

A good product. Be aware that screws supplied are to short for Samsung 32 tv. A short phone call to vogels team new screws sent out next day.

Jul 2016

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Fantastic!

 

Easy to use, easy to assemble and very strong! Would recommend

Dec 2015
1
2