Vogel's BASE 05 L

Vogel's BASE 05 L
alaScore 89

11 anmeldelser

Aug 2018

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 11 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider. Anmeldere kan virkelig godt lide pålideligheden.

brugervenlighed, pålidelighed

Vi analyserede bruger- og ekspertratings, produktalder og andre faktorer. Sammenlignet med andre Stereoanlæg får Vogel's BASE 05 L en samlet alaScore™ på 89/100 = Meget God kvalitet.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 11 anmeldelser)

Brugeranmeldelser  

Viser 11 anmeldelse(r)

Ekspertanmeldelser Brugeranmeldelser

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 10 af 11 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Fab

 

Right size, quick delivery, easy to put up. Very happy

Apr 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Well worth the money

 

I purchased this recently and very glad I did, definitely worth the money. It was very easy to fit, simple instructions and very strong. We have a 43 inch tv and this product is perfect for it. Highly recommended

Mar 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Poor instructions

 

Thank goodness for pictures, this comes with instructions in 20 different languages but sadly none of them are English. How ever does look strong and simple so should make interesting couple of hours

Jan 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Excellent buy TV looks so much better on the wall

 

Having had our TV on a sideboard for a year, really wanted it to look neater. The wall mount is a much neater way of housing the tv. Excellent buy

Mar 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

will fit any big tv

 

Brought this for the living room tv, the part that the tv attaches to has plenty of room on so that it fits any big tv with ease

Dec 2016

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Great bracket

 

Bought this last week put it up next day just what the tv needed wish i had done it sooner

Nov 2016

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Great

 

I bought this a week ago so glad I did Best Buy ...

Aug 2016

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Not the best

 

Back is very long so a smaller telly would see either side of bracket

Okt 2015

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Best I've had!

 

Bought this and was impressed once up. Had a scan over the instructions, however, they're very limited in written instructions. I would recommend to put all your leads in first before attaching the TV to the mount as you can get your hand around the...

Jun 2015

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

doesnt fit samsung smart tv

 

I ordered this for my Samsung smart tv 40 inch and we attached it all then came to put the back panel on and it covers the part where all the plugs come out of my tv so no way we could of used it so had to return which is a shame as it says fits all...

Mar 2015
1
2