NESCAFE Dolce Gusto Genio Automatic Coffee Machine- Black.

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 177 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider. Anmeldere kan virkelig godt lide størrelsen. Også værdien for pengene imponerer, men pålideligheden værdsættes ikke af anmeldere.

brugervenlighed, pris, design, størrelse

pålidelighed

Vi analyserede bruger- og ekspertratings, produktalder og andre faktorer. Sammenlignet med andre Kaffe- & Espressomaskiner får NESCAFE Dolce Gusto Genio Automatic Coffee Machine- Black. En samlet alaScore™ på 89/100 = Meget God kvalitet.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 177 anmeldelser)

Brugeranmeldelser  

Viser 177 anmeldelse(r)

Ekspertanmeldelser Brugeranmeldelser

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 10 af 177 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse af: Huda (argos.co.uk)

NESCAFE Dolce Gusto Genio Automatic Coffee Machine- Black.

 

Best coffee machine i ever used

Dec 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Monika (argos.co.uk)

I love it!!!

 

Looks fab, very easy to use. I love it!

Nov 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Janice (argos.co.uk)

Great buy

 

Had manual machine before but now purchased this automatic. Easy to use, makes great coffee. Would definitely recommend.

Nov 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Julie (argos.co.uk)

The coffee maker is smart & neat

 

I needed a new coffee maker & decided to upgrade to the next model

Nov 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Jack (argos.co.uk)

Excellent all round

 

Does the job works a treat

Nov 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Elaine (argos.co.uk)

Excellent buy!

 

Very happy with my purchase

Nov 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Kay (argos.co.uk)

Automatmatic coffee maker

 

Absolutely love our new machine. It is so easy to use, my 13 year old is constantly making choccochino's too. The coffee is delicious. We already got it at a good price but in Black Friday sales it was reduced by a further £ 10 so this difference was...

Nov 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Suzie27 (argos.co.uk)

The coffee machine looks great, very neat.

 

The machine makes much hotter coffee than the previous machine. My only complaint is that the instructions to use are far from clear. It took me a long time to work out how it worked. Once I got the hang of it, I am very pleased with it.

Nov 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Lis (argos.co.uk)

A must for coffee lovers

 

Had been thinking about getting a coffee machine for some time but was concerned it wouldn't match my expectations for great coffee. I am not disappointed this smart machine delivers a wide range of great tasting coffees and it is very easy to use. Go...

Nov 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: PTC (argos.co.uk)

Coffee shop coffee at home

 

Easy to use coffee machine, makes it just like you get in the coffee bars!

Nov 2017