NESCAFE Dolce Gusto Genio Automatic Coffee Machine– Titanium

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 127 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider. Folk kan virkelig godt lide præstationen.

brugervenlighed, pris, design, præstation

Vi analyserede bruger- og ekspertratings, produktalder og andre faktorer. Sammenlignet med andre Kaffe- & Espressomaskiner får NESCAFE Dolce Gusto Genio Automatic Coffee Machine– Titanium en samlet alaScore™ på 89/100 = Meget God kvalitet.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 127 anmeldelser)

Brugeranmeldelser  

Viser 127 anmeldelse(r)

Ekspertanmeldelser Brugeranmeldelser

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 10 af 127 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse af: runningat30 (argos.co.uk)

easy to use

 

easy to use with quick setup

Nov 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: KimK (argos.co.uk)

Really pleased!

 

Really great product, easy to use & really great price!

Nov 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: JP (argos.co.uk)

NESCAFE Dolce Gusto Genio Automatic Coffee Machine– Titanium

 

Easy to use, & clean makes great coffee

Nov 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Martin (argos.co.uk)

This Coffee Machine is the Business

 

This Coffee Machine is the Business. It makes boiling hot drinks and the price of the pods is very reasonable. I would give this Top Marks.

Nov 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Flo (argos.co.uk)

Love it

 

After 6 years my old dolce gusto coffee machine finally died. We chose this one because of the design, colour and the fact that it turns off the coffee drip automatically . Absolutely love it

Nov 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: no1gers (argos.co.uk)

best priced coffee machine by far

 

I had the previous model and was more than happy with it so when this new model came out it was a no brainer, better than more expensive priced machines and 100% reliable.

Nov 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Grandude (argos.co.uk)

NESCAFE Dolce Gusto Genio Automatic Coffee Machine

 

Bought for a gift so cannot confirm If any good, looks the business though, stroll on Christmas

Nov 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: michael (argos.co.uk)

great product

 

have had this a couple of weeks now, really pleased with it, small and compact, easy to use and a great price, the one negative point i have with it and it's really not a big one is the power cord, it's red, really not quite sure what possessed them to...

Nov 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Sparky (argos.co.uk)

Much better than “Nespresso”

 

This was a last ditch replacement from 2 returned “nespresso” machines. Different, slightly bigger pods, but no wastage of water (unlike the nespresso) Dead easy to use, I prefer this newer model to the more manual version we had at work, and like the...

Okt 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Y (argos.co.uk)

Much better than manual version

 

Good product, heats water far better than manual version, at sale price highly recommend.

Okt 2017