Vivitar DVR781

Vivitar DVR781
alaScore 88

31 anmeldelser

Feb 2018

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 31 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider.

Vi analyserede bruger- og ekspertratings, produktalder og andre faktorer. Sammenlignet med andre Videokameraer får Vivitar DVR781 en samlet alaScore™ på 88/100 = Meget God kvalitet.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 31 anmeldelser)

Brugeranmeldelser  

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 10 af 31 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse af: Sazi88 (argos.co.uk)

Great for kids first

 

" Great for kids first camera to play with good price picture quality not the best but with all accessories included great for young kids "

Maj 2016

Brugeranmeldelse af: k anthony (argos.co.uk)

great value for money

 

" Was really surprised at the great quality of this product. Item looks and is very simular to my expensive go pro camera. Ideal for my son to use on holiday. "

Apr 2016

Brugeranmeldelse af: Cas (argos.co.uk)

Brilliant camera

 

" What a fantastic camera, and combined with the selfie stick it is unbeatable at the selling price! My Grandaughter just loves it. "

Apr 2016

Brugeranmeldelse af: Frosty (argos.co.uk)

Vivitar 5.1MP DVR781 Selfie Stick Bundle - Blue.

 

" First one we received we had to returned as it wouldn't turn off without having to reset it. Received a replacement which works fine up to now, it was a gift for a 10 year old boys who's happy with it and finds it easy to use. I would recommend this...

Mar 2016

Brugeranmeldelse af: Birdy (argos.co.uk)

Not really a selfie stick

 

" A really disappointing product. It is impossible to take selfies with the stick, it should more accurately be described as a telescopic monopod. The camera is fine and what you would expect for the price. It's size makes it quite difficult to use "

Mar 2016

Brugeranmeldelse af: Dave (argos.co.uk)

Great Fun!

 

" And a well designed, easy to use camera with lots of functionality "

Mar 2016

Brugeranmeldelse af: Sandsy63 (argos.co.uk)

This product is easy to use and has lots off acces

 

" I brought this for my 11 year old daughter and she loves it. It has so many cool accesories and is easy to use. "

Mar 2016

Brugeranmeldelse af: Odellz (argos.co.uk)

New pre school camera

 

" Perfect for a large group of children who love to take pictures. It's so sturdy with lots of cool add ons to film in different ways "

Jan 2016

Brugeranmeldelse af: ryan (argos.co.uk)

easy to use functions

 

" Really good quality for the price and fits perfectly on my bicycle helmet would recommend highly for any cyclists "

Jan 2016

Brugeranmeldelse af: Micky9847 (argos.co.uk)

Nice little camera

 

" Compact and lightweight, nice looking camera with a lot of good features. Only criticism is that the memory card sold as part of a package with the camera didn't actually fit so make sure you buy the right card. "

Jan 2016