Samsung WB690 12MP Digital Compact Camera - Black

Samsung WB690 12MP Digital Compact Camera - Black
alaScore 82

40 anmeldelser

Dec 2016

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 40 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider. Anmeldere kan virkelig godt lide brugervenligheden.

størrelse, billedkvalitet, bærbar, brugervenlighed

Vi analyserede bruger- og ekspertratings, produktalder og andre faktorer. Sammenlignet med andre Videokameraer får Samsung WB690 12MP Digital Compact Camera - Black en samlet alaScore™ på 82/100 = Meget God kvalitet.

Se alle Samsung Videokameraer

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 40 anmeldelser)

Brugeranmeldelser  

Viser 40 anmeldelse(r)

Ekspertanmeldelser Brugeranmeldelser

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 29 af 40 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse af: (amazon.co.uk)

Amazon.co.uk review summary for Samsung WB690 12MP Digital Compact Camera - Black

 

alaTest has collected and analyzed 8 user reviews of Samsung WB690 12MP Digital Compact Camera - Black from Amazon.co.uk. The average user rating for this product is 3.9/5, compared to an average user rating of 4.0/5 for other Camcorders on Amazon.co.uk. Reviewers really like the usability and portability. The image quality and size are also appreciated.

size, image quality, portability, usability

75% of the reviews on Amazon.co.uk give this product a positive rating.

Denne sammenfatning er baseret på produkterne: SAMSUNG WB690 DIGITAL CAMERA, 12 MP, HD,3"LCD, 18X OPTICAL ZOOM-SILVERSAMSUNG WB690 DIGITAL CAMERA, 12 MP, HD,3"LCD, 18X OPTICAL ZOOM-SILVER

Dec 2016

Brugeranmeldelse af: (amazon.de)

Zusammenfassung der Amazon.de- Kundenbewertungen für Samsung WB690 12MP Digital Compact Camera - Black

 

alaTest hat 10 Kundenbewertungen für Samsung WB690 12MP Digital Compact Camera - Black von Amazon.de zusammengefasst und analysiert. Im Durchschnitt wurde das Produkt mit 4.2/5 bewertet, verglichen mit einer durchschnittlichen Bewertung von 3.9/5 für andere Produkte in der Kategorie Camcorder auf Amazon.de.

90% der Kundenmeinungen auf Amazon.de bewerten dieses Produkt positiv.

Dec 2016

Brugeranmeldelse af: (amazon.it)

Risultato recensioni Amazon.it per Samsung WB690 12MP Digital Compact Camera - Black

 

alaTest ha raccolto ed analizzato 1 recensioni utente su Samsung WB690 12MP Digital Compact Camera - Black da Amazon.it. La media della valutazione utenti per questo prodotto è 2.0/5, confrontata con la media della valutazione di 4.3/5 per altri Videocamere su Amazon.it.

0% di recensioni su Amazon.it attribuiscono a questo prodotto una valutazione positiva.

Dec 2016

Brugeranmeldelse af: JeannaG (argos.co.uk)

A very good buy

 

I bought this camera as a last minute Christmas present for my son. We are both keen photographers, and, I know that he tends to mainly use his mobile phone. I thought that he deserved to have a decent camera. After looking at many on the internet and...

Jan 2012

Brugeranmeldelse af: amanda (argos.co.uk)

Great

 

really good camera easy to use great price only complaint no instuction book cant take a CD with you

Jan 2012

Brugeranmeldelse af: Shock (argos.co.uk)

Great Buy

 

Brilliant camera for the price. Still getting used to it but the quality and ease of use is good. I was looking for a Compact camera with a good zoom feature. This camera has it all and at an excellent price. Well worth the it and would recommend it to...

Jan 2012

Brugeranmeldelse af: Angie (argos.co.uk)

value fo rmoney

 

This is a very good product, close ups are clear and camera is easy to use. The only down side is not having written instructions but all modes are on screen and does nearly everything a more expensive camera can do.

Jan 2012

Brugeranmeldelse af: MP (argos.co.uk)

OK

 

It is OK some good features. Don't think it is any better than our old Samsung Digimax.

Jan 2012

Brugeranmeldelse af: RobertoJD (argos.co.uk)

Cracking value for money

 

A great camera that is packed with features and looked like fabulous value for money in the sale. Very easy to use, large screen and battery life is very good.

Jan 2012

Brugeranmeldelse af: Suzanne (argos.co.uk)

Brilliant quality value for money

 

Got this camera for myself easy to use and quality and ease is stunning highly recommend this

Jan 2012

Brugeranmeldelse af: hughmac (argos.co.uk)

My Upgrade

 

As a previous SLR with film user,& more recently a digital compact user,this is my 1st Samsung camera, & I find the manual mode gives me the option to experiment a bit.The 18X optical zoom was a big plus for me.I,m delighted with the camera & learning...

Jan 2012

Brugeranmeldelse af: Brian (argos.co.uk)

pretty good

 

Great with close ups. But dont expect great colour repoduction.

Jan 2012

Brugeranmeldelse af: Colin (argos.co.uk)

WB690 is a super Camera

 

Very pleased with this camera and the service from Sumsung.

Nov 2011