NOW TV Box with 4 Months Kids' Entertainment Pass.

NOW TV Box with 4 Months Kids' Entertainment Pass.
alaScore 89

93 anmeldelser

Okt 2017

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 93 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider.

Vi analyserede bruger- og ekspertratings, produktalder og andre faktorer. Sammenlignet med andre Satellitmodtagere får NOW TV Box with 4 Months Kids' Entertainment Pass. En samlet alaScore™ på 89/100 = Meget God kvalitet.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 93 anmeldelser)

Brugeranmeldelser  

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 10 af 93 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse af: Louise (argos.co.uk)

My daughter loves it

 

Easy to use

Sep 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Snowdrop (argos.co.uk)

Now TV box ideal for kids bedrooms

 

Now TV box ideal for kids bedrooms. Got it with 4 months kids pass which is great as it will work on up to 4 boxes (I think) so the pass will work on the other box we have. Ideal when you don't have an aerial or sky connections in their bedrooms. No...

Sep 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Rodders (argos.co.uk)

Now tv

 

Easy to use my 7 year old daughter finds it so easy to use not to many buttons on remote so she doesn't get confused

Sep 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Vix (argos.co.uk)

Great films

 

The Now tv box has a large range of programmes and films to choose from and is easy to set up and use. The downside to it is the lack of plus one channels on the entertainment package and the search function doesn't let you search for specific actors.

Sep 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Dawn (argos.co.uk)

Now tv

 

Great my boy loves it

Sep 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: sal (argos.co.uk)

Now box is great

 

The Now box is great worth buying lots of kids programmes to choose from would buy again

Sep 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: JZB (argos.co.uk)

Excellent updated version

 

We purchased this box to upgrade from the white now tv box we had had for a number of years. The included apps for catch up tv are great along with the recommended programmes on the home screen.

Sep 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Loopysue (argos.co.uk)

Great for kids

 

Our girls love their Now TV box and it is a god send for us parents. No more children's TV programmes on the main TV and it gives us some peace and quiet lol. The kids pass is also great value for money and we will keep it going once our free pass has...

Sep 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Ashnizzysmummy (argos.co.uk)

Now tv great great price

 

Was looking at now tv for kids bedroom at the price i got it for in sale was fab

Sep 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: MWDC1977 (argos.co.uk)

Huge range of TV for minimal expenditure

 

At such a small cost this seems a no-brainer. Access to a huge number of TV shows, via a discreetly sized box that is easy to set up and easy to use.

Sep 2017