Humax HB-1100S Freesat Boxes in Black

Humax HB-1100S Freesat Boxes in Black
alaScore 89

34 anmeldelser

Jun 2018

Vi har samlet og analyseret 34 brugeranmeldelser fra internationale kilder. Brugere til 96/100. Gennemsnitlig anmeldelsesdato er Jul 26, 2017. Vi har sammenlignet denne anmeldelse med 109828 anmeldelser af andre Satellitmodtagere. alaScore™ for dette produkt er 89/100 = Meget god. Senest opdateret: Jun 19, 2018.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 34 anmeldelser)

Brugeranmeldelser  

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 10 af 34 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Freesat

 

Excellent definitely worth buying one! Was previously a sky costumer and was spending 60 pound a month for t.v. Alone. I also subscribed to Netflix which is available in the free sat which have saved me a lot of money. All in all a great buy and highly...

Jun 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Does exactly what I want

 

Perfect for us with no ariel connection available butt sat dish is. Good picture and around 138 tv channels. Easy set up

Apr 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Exactly like it says on the tin

 

This does everything you need from a Freesat box well. Super solid performance and great quality picture. Another good product from Humax.

Apr 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Excellent purchase

 

I bought this freesat because my old one was out dated. It was very easy to set up and more choices than my old one, ie : Netflix, YouTube and children apps. A very good purchase.

Mar 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Excellent freesat box

 

The picture quality of this freesat box is excellent both on tv and on demand and would definitely recommend it to anyone requiring a satellite based system.

Feb 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Great

 

Quick and easy to set up, works really well, easy to use

Sep 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Great Alternative

 

If you don't want to pay for subscription TV this is a great alternative as well as all the main channels you get a number of HD channels as well, set up is very simple and if you add an external hard drive you get the ability to record any programmes...

Sep 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Looks great

 

Works well,bit disappointed there is not a Chanel swap button otherwise would have given it five stars

Aug 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Superb!

 

I am very pleased with my purchase. The box work's faultlessly and the picture quality is far superior to what I got from my Sky+ box. I am glad to have left Sky as using this box with freesat is a much better experience.

Aug 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Best of it's kind as we tried quite a few cheaper ones

 

I had no problem connecting it and i am a old age penshioner (and i am a women)

Jun 2017