Humax HB-1100S Freesat Box

Humax HB-1100S Freesat Box
alaScore 89

29 anmeldelser

Dec 2017

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 29 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider.

Vi analyserede bruger- og ekspertratings, produktalder og andre faktorer. Sammenlignet med andre Satellitmodtagere får Humax HB-1100S Freesat Box en samlet alaScore™ på 89/100 = Meget God kvalitet.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 29 anmeldelser)

Brugeranmeldelser  

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 10 af 29 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse af: Saralou (very.co.uk)

Great

 

Quick and easy to set up, works really well, easy to use

Sep 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: snuffer31 (very.co.uk)

Great Alternative

 

If you don't want to pay for subscription TV this is a great alternative as well as all the main channels you get a number of HD channels as well, set up is very simple and if you add an external hard drive you get the ability to record any programmes...

Sep 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Painterman (very.co.uk)

Looks great

 

Works well,bit disappointed there is not a Chanel swap button otherwise would have given it five stars

Aug 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Derekr54 (very.co.uk)

Superb!

 

I am very pleased with my purchase. The box work's faultlessly and the picture quality is far superior to what I got from my Sky+ box. I am glad to have left Sky as using this box with freesat is a much better experience.

Aug 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Pambrian (very.co.uk)

Best of it's kind as we tried quite a few cheaper ones

 

I had no problem connecting it and i am a old age penshioner (and i am a women)

Jun 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Emily14 (argos.co.uk)

looks good

 

my last one broke so i went and got another one i like the freestat box and it is small and looks good

Jun 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: N (argos.co.uk)

Freesat box

 

Great range of channels and the 'on demand' section is especially good with Netflix, iPlayer, YouTube and BBC apps all available. Can take a minute to boot up each time it switches on but that's not too bad.

Jun 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Dawid (argos.co.uk)

Very simple to set up and use

 

Having bought a cheap freesat box from eBay which took me over two hours to set up I have up and decided to buy a brand make. I plugged it in, put in my post code and that was it, brilliantly simple to use, a real credit to whoever makes the software.

Jun 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Pete (argos.co.uk)

Put off Freeesat for too long

 

Easy to set up and with huge number of channels beats S-Y any day

Jun 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Catinca (argos.co.uk)

Well worth it.

 

Bought because the old one (7yrs old) died on me. This has loads of features, is easy to connect up and the kids were delighted with all the on demand features.. Only slight complaint is that the layout of the remote feels like it's upside down....

Jun 2017