Humax HDR 2000T

Humax HDR 2000T
alaScore 92

1605 anmeldelser

Jul 2018

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 1605 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider.

Vi analyserede bruger- og ekspertratings, produktalder og andre faktorer. Sammenlignet med andre Satellitmodtagere får Humax HDR 2000T en samlet alaScore™ på 92/100 = Fremragende kvalitet.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 1605 anmeldelser)

Ekspertanmeldelser  

Brugeranmeldelser  

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 572 af 1541 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse (amazon.co.uk)

Amazon.co.uk review summary for Humax HDR 2000T

 

alaTest has collected and analyzed 562 user reviews of Humax HDR 2000T from Amazon.co.uk. The average user rating for this product is 3.9/5, compared to an average user rating of 4.0/5 for other Satellite Receivers on Amazon.co.uk.

81% of the reviews on Amazon.co.uk give this product a positive rating.

Denne sammenfatning er baseret på produkterne: Humax HDR-2000T 500GB Freeview HD Digital TV RecorderHumax HDR-2000T 500GB Freeview HD Digital TV Recorder

Jul 2018

Recommended by TR

Ekspertanmeldelse af : Danny Phillips (trustedreviews.com)

Humax HDR-2000T

 

A capacious, easy-to-use Freeview PVR with nifty network features

Good network features ; Crisp HD pictures ; Slick, simple operating system

No built-in Wi-Fi ; Lacks YouView's catch-up TV choice

The Humax HDR-2000T also supports Dolby Digital Plus, subtitles and Audio Description.

Okt 2013

Ekspertanmeldelse af : What Hi-Fi? (whathifi.com)

Humax HDR-2000T review

 

We're beginning to sound like a broken record, but this is another quality set-top-box from Humax...

Loads of features ; Easy to use ; Great picture and sound

Nothing we can think of

The formality of another Humax five-star review should not detract from the talent of its boxes, nor the joy of watching them.

Apr 2016

Ekspertanmeldelse af : Grant Rennell (homecinemachoice.com)

Humax HDR-2000T review

 

Humax's HDR-FOX T2 was hitherto one of the best Freeview+ HD recorders available and now it's produced this successor, the HDR-2000T.

Can record two channels while watching a third; media server functionality; good overall performance and usability

Has no graphical display; 'TV Portal' could be improved; wouldn't stream MKV files; user interface not as neat as rivals

Apr 2014

Ekspertanmeldelse af (which.co.uk)

Humax HDR-2000T/500GB review

  (Vurdering Skjult)

The Humax HDR-2000T is a successor to the popular HDR-Fox T2. You can use it to access more than 60 channels without a subscription via Freeview - including a number in high definition. You can also connect it to your home network to watch catch-up TV....

Apr 2014

Ekspertanmeldelse af : S21 (s21.com)

Humax HDR-2000T review

 

The Humax HDR-2000T is a well-featured Freeview+ box with 500GB of recording capacity, twin tuners and the ability to function as a media player on a home network.

Asked by Brian from Uk on 1st Nov 2016 Reply Asked by Chris from UK on 26th Mar 2016 Its a real pain having to keep switching both on and off before a picture appears. Reply Asked by Martin Barnes from UK on 23rd Mar 2016 Reply

Nov 2013

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Fantastic box

 

I bought this and very happy with it. Easy to set up and use. X

Jun 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Digital TV Recorder

 

I got this a couple of days ago, everything is fine with it. Don't know why i waited so long to get one.

Jun 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Humax video recorder

 

This is my second humax recorder and I am delighted with this one and my previous one which is now in another room very easy to operate and the picture quality of the recordings are great delighted

Feb 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Humax box gtrat choice

 

Brought it for my mum great box doew what it needs to. Simple to use. Very easy to set up. Great price

Feb 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Easy to set up

 

I have only had this a few weeks so not sure about longevity, however it is easy to use and easy to setup Records two channels at once or one while you look at another and playback is easy

Jan 2018