LG Transpyre

LG Transpyre
alaScore 86

308 anmeldelser

Feb 2018

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 308 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider.

Vi analyserede bruger- og ekspertratings, produktalder og andre faktorer. Sammenlignet med andre Mobiltelefoner får LG Transpyre en samlet alaScore™ på 86/100 = Meget God kvalitet.

Se alle LG Mobiltelefoner

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 308 anmeldelser)

Brugeranmeldelser  

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 21 af 308 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse af: (amazon.com)

Amazon.com review summary for LG Transpyre

 

alaTest has collected and analyzed 11 user reviews of LG Transpyre from Amazon.com. The average user rating for this product is 4.1/5, compared to an average user rating of 3.8/5 for other Cell phones on Amazon.com.

82% of the reviews on Amazon.com give this product a positive rating.

Denne sammenfatning er baseret på produkterne: LG Transpyre (Verizon LTE Prepaid)LG Transpyre (Verizon LTE Prepaid)

Feb 2018

Brugeranmeldelse af: Cindy (bestbuy.com)

Great phone a lot of memory...i adore my phone

 

Looking for an upgrade but didn't want to spend a lot...this phone is perfect for me .enough features ...love the front facing camera...clear pics...reasonably priced.

Mar 2016

Brugeranmeldelse af: Bjones0402 (bestbuy.com)

Great

 

I got this for a friend that is in her 70's she loves it

Mar 2016

Brugeranmeldelse af: ljs130 (bestbuy.com)

Nice phone

 

Good phone for the price. Does everything that a more expensive phone would do for a fraction of the price.

Feb 2016

Brugeranmeldelse af: LaLa (bestbuy.com)

good phone so far

 

works better than the last phone i had. i would buy it again

Feb 2016

Brugeranmeldelse af: Nelly (bestbuy.com)

Great prepaid phone

 

This is a great prepaid phone. Front facing camera. Great biy

Feb 2016

Brugeranmeldelse af: Dave (bestbuy.com)

GOOD PHONE DOES WHAT I NEED IT TO DO

 

THE PHONE IS RELIABLE AND WORKS VERY WELL FOR WHAT I NEED IT FOR I WOULD BY ANOTHER

Feb 2016

Brugeranmeldelse af: mjtofer (bestbuy.com)

New Phone

 

I ended up buying this phone because my other one broke. This is a good phone with great battery life. My complaint is that when you take a picture and want to look at it, it takes forever to load up.

Feb 2016

Brugeranmeldelse af: bamatidefan (bestbuy.com)

Good Phone

 

This phone has held true to it's reviews. It's a good phone & was very affordable. I'm pleased with my purchase.

Feb 2016

Brugeranmeldelse af: Nikki79 (bestbuy.com)

Very basic phone

 

Phone is a basic phone for basic needs but I only purchased this as a temporary phone while mine was being repaired..

Feb 2016

Brugeranmeldelse af: valleysport (bestbuy.com)

Reasonable and easy enough to use.

 

This is my first data plan phone and is reasonable for all it can do.

Feb 2016