X31 Explorers Camera Drone

X31 Explorers Camera Drone
alaScore 89

37 anmeldelser

Jun 2017

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 37 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider.

Vi analyserede bruger- og ekspertratings, produktalder og andre faktorer. Sammenlignet med andre Videokameraer får X31 Explorers Camera Drone en samlet alaScore™ på 89/100 = Meget God kvalitet.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 37 anmeldelser)

Brugeranmeldelser  

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 10 af 37 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse af: kaz (argos.co.uk)

Drone and kids

 

My son absolutely loved it but wasn't quite as good at controlling it as he thought he was. Unfortunately it is now lost.

Jun 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: John (argos.co.uk)

fantastic drone

 

Its a very nice drone and easy to control.

Maj 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Swanny (argos.co.uk)

Great machine and good to use

 

Battery life is not very long on this but it's quiet an easy machine to use. Kids love using it around the farm

Apr 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: bbygirl (argos.co.uk)

Drome

 

Was brought for a little bit of fun when out with my grandbabies but was took back due to being Very disappointed in this drome performance wouldn't fly, you couldn't level it out to even get off the ground, front heavy which caused it to nose dive...

Mar 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Dc (argos.co.uk)

Lots of fun

 

This is an excellent starter drone it's built well, good size and great price the camera is of moderate quality photography it really is a great buy.

Feb 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: AngieK (argos.co.uk)

Good starter

 

Very light and can teach good skills.

Feb 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Curtainbuyer (argos.co.uk)

The ideal unknown present

 

I can't give this 5 star as I haven't used it as it's a gift for my father. But if you're looking for a quirky gift then I suggest this, it wasn't a bad price and everyone that has seen it has said what a good purchase, so I'm pretty pleased with it. I...

Feb 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: droneflyer (argos.co.uk)

Good drone

 

We brought this for my son's 12th birthday. he's got the hang of flying it quite quickly and has used it loads, definitely a good buy.

Jan 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: George (argos.co.uk)

X31 Explorers Camera Drone

 

A better battery would be idea

Jan 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Zo (argos.co.uk)

Drone

 

Great drone. Easy to fly. Definitely recommend,

Jan 2017