Sony HDR-CX455

Sony HDR-CX455
alaScore 89

14 anmeldelser

Dec 2016

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 14 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider. Anmeldere kan virkelig godt lide værdien for pengene.

brugervenlighed, bærbar, design, størrelse, pris

Vi analyserede bruger- og ekspertratings, produktalder og andre faktorer. Sammenlignet med andre Videokameraer får Sony HDR-CX455 en samlet alaScore™ på 89/100 = Meget God kvalitet.

Se alle Sony Videokameraer

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 14 anmeldelser)

Brugeranmeldelser  

Viser 14 anmeldelse(r)

Ekspertanmeldelser Brugeranmeldelser

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 13 af 14 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse af: (amazon.com)

Amazon.com review summary for Sony HDR-CX455

 

alaTest has collected and analyzed 3 user reviews of Sony HDR-CX455 from Amazon.com. The average user rating for this product is 5.0/5, compared to an average user rating of 3.9/5 for other Camcorders on Amazon.com. Reviewers are impressed by the usability.

usability

100% of the reviews on Amazon.com give this product a positive rating.

Denne sammenfatning er baseret på produkterne: Sony HDR-CX455 Handycam Full HD 1080p Camcorder w/ 32GB Micro SD Card & Accessory BundleSony HDR-CX455 Handycam Full HD 1080p Camcorder w/ 32GB Micro SD Card & Accessory Bundle

Dec 2016

Brugeranmeldelse af: Stephen99999999 (sony.com)

Wish I'd bought a diferent camera

 

To have a product that does not work with Microsoft Windows is ridiculous

Jun 2016

Brugeranmeldelse af: Brilane (sony.com)

Top Marks...

 

After reading the printed user manual, and consulting the online e-manual, I found that the trial results were excellent in all respects. The camcorder is very light and fits snugly into the palm of the hand. I am using a micro SDHC class 10 card.

Maj 2016

Brugeranmeldelse af: Expat_Scouse (sony.com)

Just what we wanted & value for money

 

Just what we wanted & value for money would defiantly recommend this model

Maj 2016

Brugeranmeldelse af: NMC68 (sony.com)

Good all round camcorder

 

Great video quality. Easy to use straight out of the box. Not easy to view the monitor in sunlight and miss not having a viewfinder. Very pleased with the camcorder overall though.

Apr 2016

Brugeranmeldelse af: daisy1 (sony.com)

First cam corder

 

Bought this to take on holiday and was very pleased by the compactness of it and the ease of use.

Apr 2016

Brugeranmeldelse af: Popsbenji (sony.com)

Small but powerful

 

There is product on the market which states " it does exactly what it says on the tin". This product does more than it says on the description. Small but a powerful camera to have. Love it - love it

Mar 2016

Brugeranmeldelse af: Soxer (sony.com)

Packed with useful features at a bargain price

 

i've been using a Sony HX400V bridge camera to shoot video for my work, but wanted to try out a dedicated video camera. Chose this model on price and that fact it had wi fi feature, though so far I can't play material through my Sony Bravia smart telly...

Mar 2016

Brugeranmeldelse af: Ceebee338 (sony.com)

Simples

 

Good range of features. Like the wireless sharing option for sharing videos of my Grandson.

Feb 2016

Brugeranmeldelse af: tough (sony.com)

Sony - CX450 Handycam®

 

bought recently and have just used for the first time very impressed

Feb 2016

Brugeranmeldelse af: Barry D (sony.com)

Fantastic Camcorder

 

This "Sony HDR-CX450" is really First Class in every way.The video is HD.and I can,t say a bad thing about this camcorder at all."Well Done SONY" You have a winner inthis"SonyHDR-CX450"

Feb 2016
1
2