Panasonic PV-D209 Palmcorder Camcorder

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 37 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider. Folk kan virkelig godt lide kvaliteten. Også muligheden for at medtage imponerer, men folk er mindre positive med hensyn til batteriet.

pris, brugervenlighed, billedkvalitet, bærbar, kvalitet

batteri

Vi analyserede bruger- og ekspertratings, produktalder og andre faktorer. Sammenlignet med andre Videokameraer får Panasonic PV-D209 Palmcorder Camcorder en samlet alaScore™ på 76/100 = God kvalitet.

Se alle Panasonic Videokameraer

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 37 anmeldelser)

Brugeranmeldelser  

Viser 37 anmeldelse(r)

Ekspertanmeldelser Brugeranmeldelser

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 24 af 37 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse af: (amazon.com)

Amazon.com review summary for Panasonic PV-D209 Palmcorder Camcorder

 

alaTest has collected and analyzed 14 user reviews of Panasonic PV-D209 Palmcorder Camcorder from Amazon.com. The average user rating for this product is 4.5/5, compared to an average user rating of 3.9/5 for other Camcorders on Amazon.com. Views about the price and battery are generally positive. The durability and usability also get good reviews.

usability, durability, battery, price

100% of the reviews on Amazon.com give this product a positive rating.

Denne sammenfatning er baseret på produkterne: Panasonic PV-D209 Palmcorder CamcorderPanasonic PV-D209 Palmcorder Camcorder

Dec 2016

Brugeranmeldelse af: teedee911 (shopping.com)

Panasonic Palmcorder PV-D209 VHS-C Analog Camcorder

 

I bought my PV-D209 new back in 1998. Still, some 9

Affordable, Reliable, Easy to operate, Panasonic Quality

None considering price

Mar 2007

Brugeranmeldelse af: teedee911 (epinions.com)

Panasonic Palmcorder PV-D209 VHS-C Analog Camcorder

 

Affordable, Reliable, Easy to operate, Panasonic Quality!

None considering price.

Mar 2007

Brugeranmeldelse af: rachelgeorge (epinions.com)

A older Video Camera!

 

Panasonic PV-D209 is a great camcorder. WE bought this over a year ago. We had a house fire, and we wanted to buy the camera to record the progress of our house being redone.

Good quality picture, easy to operate

Only takes VHSC tapes.

Mar 2001

Brugeranmeldelse af: rachelgeorge (shopping.com)

A older Video Camera!

 

Panasonic PV-D209 is a great camcorder. WE bought this over a year ago. We had a house fire, and we wanted to buy the camera to record the progress of our house being redone.

Good quality picture, easy to operate

Only takes VHSC tapes

Mar 2001

Brugeranmeldelse af: Ahab1973 (epinions.com)

The Panasonic VHS-C Palmcorder: Still a good value?

 

With the advent of digital camcorders, the typical consumer may be wondering if an analog camcorder is still a worthwhile purchase. If you're talking about a lower end Panasonic VHS-C, I'd have to say absolutely.

Good quality video, relatively inexpensive

Low quality audio

Mar 2001

Brugeranmeldelse af: Ahab1973 (shopping.com)

The Panasonic VHS-C Palmcorder: Still a good value?

 

With the advent of digital camcorders, the typical consumer may be wondering if an analog camcorder is still a worthwhile purchase. If you're talking about a lower end Panasonic VHS-C, I'd have to say absolutely.

Good quality video, relatively inexpensive

Low quality audio

Mar 2001

Brugeranmeldelse af: pearl3147 (shopping.com)

A Lifetime Of Memories for Only $450!

 

The Panasonic PV-D209 is a quality videocamera for the price range it is offered in. My wife and I received this camera as a gift when our first child was born and it has performed admirably ever since.

good picture, good price

lights burns battery quickly

Mar 2001

Brugeranmeldelse af: pearl3147 (epinions.com)

A Lifetime Of Memories for Only $450!

 

The Panasonic PV-D209 is a quality videocamera for the price range it is offered in. My wife and I received this camera as a gift when our first child was born and it has performed admirably ever since.

good picture, good price

lights burns battery quickly

Mar 2001

Brugeranmeldelse af: todd9 (shopping.com)

Best camcorder for the buck

 

I bought the Panasonic PV-D209 because we wanted a camcorder to film our children growing up. This the best camcorder for the money. Especially if you are on a budget. It is simple to use, and compatible with your current VCR.

East to use; great picture

battery needs charging every 2 hours

Nov 2000

Brugeranmeldelse af: todd9 (epinions.com)

Best camcorder for the buck

 

I bought the Panasonic PV-D209 because we wanted a camcorder to film our children growing up. This the best camcorder for the money. Especially if you are on a budget. It is simple to use, and compatible with your current VCR.

East to use ; great picture

battery needs charging every 2 hours

Nov 2000