Kodak PlaySport G2 Waterproof 1080p HD Pocket Camcorder

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 21 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider. Mange kan virkelig godt lide billedkvaliteten. Også værdien for pengene imponerer, men anmeldere er mindre positive med hensyn til pålideligheden.

brugervenlighed, bærbar, størrelse, pris, billedkvalitet

design, pålidelighed

Vi analyserede bruger- og ekspertratings, produktalder og andre faktorer. Sammenlignet med andre Videokameraer får Kodak PlaySport G2 Waterproof 1080p HD Pocket Camcorder en samlet alaScore™ på 78/100 = God kvalitet.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 21 anmeldelser)

Brugeranmeldelser  

Viser 21 anmeldelse(r)

Ekspertanmeldelser Brugeranmeldelser

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 10 af 21 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse af: amaradad (qvc.com)

my playsport

 

Very fast service video takes excellent pic ,

Jun 2012

Brugeranmeldelse af: nonna8 (qvc.com)

Worst purchase I have made from Kodak and QVC

 

I received this camcorder yesterday and am returning today. Have tried and tried to turn this camera on even with reset button and have failed. Very disappointed with Kodak as I have had Kodak cameras before and was pleased.Would not recommend to anyone.

Jun 2012

Brugeranmeldelse af: cads (qvc.com)

disapponted

 

For the first time, I received an electronics product from QVC which did not work properly.

Jun 2012

Brugeranmeldelse af: BernieC (qvc.com)

Great.

 

I have more cameras than I can count. This little camera is great for boating/camping/ATVing, anything you need a quick inexpensive rugged camera for. I was pleasantly surprised. I read the bad reviews and bought it anyway. I'm glad.

Jun 2012

Brugeranmeldelse af: southstreet (qvc.com)

not good to me

 

I MUST HAVE GOT THE ONE MISSING A PART. EVERY TIME I PLUG A CABLE IN FOR THE TV, THE CAMERA FREEZES UP. FORGET A DEMO FROM KODAK, THAT DOESN'T EXIST.

Jun 2012

Brugeranmeldelse af: Thoma_girl (qvc.com)

Not made well for salt water

 

After my inital use in saltwater, the sides were ionized (metal parts are used to close the sides) and I could not open the latches to either charge the camera or remove the memory card. Poor design. I had to break open the latches to finally get out...

Maj 2012

Brugeranmeldelse af: Shel MD (qvc.com)

New to camcorder...

 

Excited about my purchase. It would have been better if the camera came with a memory card. I even ordered the accessory set. It would be a great idea to have the memory card included with the camera so you can use it right away.

Apr 2012

Brugeranmeldelse af: worldwide1 (qvc.com)

Night time to purchase

 

Excellent value All the features are fantastic Not time consuming too far To make it work The actual video quality Yes supreme Very surprised About the price

Apr 2012

Brugeranmeldelse af: Miss_Tamara (qvc.com)

kodak playsport g2 (zx5)

 

a great point and shoot camcorder ... and yes, takes great stills too. the only thing you need to order is a SD card and a camera case (you can get both off online) - and i put my camcorder into its case although it is durable enough to just toss into...

Apr 2012

Brugeranmeldelse af: mr maiden (qvc.com)

EASY TO HANDLE

 

THIS LITTLE CAMCORDER IS VERY EASY TO WORK WITH IT GOES FROM RECORDING TO TAKING PICTURES WITH THE TOUCH OF A BOTON THE ONLY REASON I GAVE IT ONLY 4 STARS IS BECAUSE ITS NOT SCRATCH PROOF

Mar 2012