Kodak 720p HD Waterproof Mini Camcorder w/2GB MicroSD Card

Kodak 720p HD Waterproof Mini Camcorder w/2GB MicroSD Card
alaScore 66

13 anmeldelser

Dec 2016

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 13 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider. Folk kan virkelig godt lide værdien for pengene. Også størrelsen imponerer, men billedkvaliteten værdsættes ikke af folk.

brugervenlighed, størrelse, pris

billedkvalitet

Vi analyserede bruger- og ekspertratings, produktalder og andre faktorer. Sammenlignet med andre Videokameraer får Kodak 720p HD Waterproof Mini Camcorder w/2GB MicroSD Card en samlet alaScore™ på 66/100 = God kvalitet.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 13 anmeldelser)

Brugeranmeldelser  

Viser 13 anmeldelse(r)

Ekspertanmeldelser Brugeranmeldelser

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 10 af 13 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse af: Cam271982 (qvc.com)

Disappointed

 

I purchased this when it was full pric for my daughter as a gift. This thing is a joke . Very disappointed with it . Its just tucked away in the closet collecting dust.

Feb 2012

Brugeranmeldelse af: lepay (qvc.com)

Worst Purchase EVER

 

This is the cheapest made item I have ever purchased from QVC. I am very surprised in Kodak too. I could not even get it install on my new desktop or notebook.

Nov 2011

Brugeranmeldelse af: angorabunnies (qvc.com)

horrible

 

I wish i had returned it ...........it sits in a drawer..........never worked...but I didnt know it until too late because I kept it for a gift. They gave it back to me. Now I am afraid to buy another camcorder from QVC. I wish I could have given it NO...

Okt 2011

Brugeranmeldelse af: prouddad4165 (qvc.com)

Stay away

 

QVC has many good products and this is not on of them!!

Okt 2011

Brugeranmeldelse af: Redding1 (qvc.com)

very disappointed

 

i have tried twice to use this since i received it, both times i had problems. i lost videos/pic of my son and grandson yhis last time because the camera just quit working.

Okt 2011

Brugeranmeldelse af: MorningDove71 (qvc.com)

Are You Serious?

 

Bought this for my daughter for Christmas. Made for kids to operate? No Way! Too bad I didn't realize it was full of problems till after the 30 days was over. I tried using it so I could show my daughter how to use it. Nothing but problems! Got 2...

Aug 2011

Brugeranmeldelse af: Gooser (qvc.com)

Very disappointed

 

This is the worst product I've purchased from QVC. Too bad my 30 days are up or I would've returned it. This is a toy, I wouldn't even buy if for a kid; save your money!

Aug 2011

Brugeranmeldelse af: kms1246 (qvc.com)

Broken within a month!!

 

I wish I returned it. Thought it would be great for pool pics....unfortunatly it did not see the summer. The sound was also very poor.

Aug 2011

Brugeranmeldelse af: shopernina (qvc.com)

Still not worth the price

 

I purchased this a few weeks ago and sent it back within 2 days. Picture/ video quality is ok but too hard to upload to the computer.

Aug 2011

Brugeranmeldelse af: marie123 (qvc.com)

Mighty Little camcorder

 

MY husband was delighted with this camera, It really takes great pictures, even under water. Handy to use , can go anywhere. too bad it did not come with a wall charger.

Aug 2011
1
2