Kodak 720p HD Waterproof Mini Camcorder w/2GB MicroSD Card

Kodak 720p HD Waterproof Mini Camcorder w/2GB MicroSD Card
alaScore 66

13 anmeldelser

Feb 2018

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 13 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider.

Vi analyserede bruger- og ekspertratings, produktalder og andre faktorer. Sammenlignet med andre Videokameraer får Kodak 720p HD Waterproof Mini Camcorder w/2GB MicroSD Card en samlet alaScore™ på 66/100 = God kvalitet.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 13 anmeldelser)

Brugeranmeldelser  

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 10 af 13 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse af: Cam271982 (qvc.com)

Disappointed

 

I purchased this when it was full pric for my daughter as a gift. This thing is a joke . Very disappointed with it . Its just tucked away in the closet collecting dust.

Feb 2012

Brugeranmeldelse af: lepay (qvc.com)

Worst Purchase EVER

 

This is the cheapest made item I have ever purchased from QVC. I am very surprised in Kodak too. I could not even get it install on my new desktop or notebook.

Nov 2011

Brugeranmeldelse af: angorabunnies (qvc.com)

horrible

 

I wish i had returned it ...........it sits in a drawer..........never worked...but I didnt know it until too late because I kept it for a gift. They gave it back to me. Now I am afraid to buy another camcorder from QVC. I wish I could have given it NO...

Okt 2011

Brugeranmeldelse af: prouddad4165 (qvc.com)

Stay away

 

QVC has many good products and this is not on of them!!

Okt 2011

Brugeranmeldelse af: Redding1 (qvc.com)

very disappointed

 

i have tried twice to use this since i received it, both times i had problems. i lost videos/pic of my son and grandson yhis last time because the camera just quit working.

Okt 2011

Brugeranmeldelse af: MorningDove71 (qvc.com)

Are You Serious?

 

Bought this for my daughter for Christmas. Made for kids to operate? No Way! Too bad I didn't realize it was full of problems till after the 30 days was over. I tried using it so I could show my daughter how to use it. Nothing but problems! Got 2...

Aug 2011

Brugeranmeldelse af: Gooser (qvc.com)

Very disappointed

 

This is the worst product I've purchased from QVC. Too bad my 30 days are up or I would've returned it. This is a toy, I wouldn't even buy if for a kid; save your money!

Aug 2011

Brugeranmeldelse af: kms1246 (qvc.com)

Broken within a month!!

 

I wish I returned it. Thought it would be great for pool pics....unfortunatly it did not see the summer. The sound was also very poor.

Aug 2011

Brugeranmeldelse af: shopernina (qvc.com)

Still not worth the price

 

I purchased this a few weeks ago and sent it back within 2 days. Picture/ video quality is ok but too hard to upload to the computer.

Aug 2011

Brugeranmeldelse af: marie123 (qvc.com)

Mighty Little camcorder

 

MY husband was delighted with this camera, It really takes great pictures, even under water. Handy to use , can go anywhere. too bad it did not come with a wall charger.

Aug 2011
1
2