Epson Expression Home XP-445

Vi har samlet og analyseret 2 ekspertanmeldelser og 59 brugeranmeldelser fra internationale kilder. Eksperter bedømmer dette produkt til 70/100 og brugere til 85/100. Gennemsnitlig anmeldelsesdato er Jun 22, 2017. Vi har sammenlignet denne anmeldelse med 953117 anmeldelser af andre Printere. alaScore™ for dette produkt er 92/100 = Fremragende. Senest opdateret: Nov 24, 2017.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 61 anmeldelser)

Ekspertanmeldelser  

Brugeranmeldelser  

Viser 61 anmeldelse(r)

Ekspertanmeldelser Brugeranmeldelser

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 10 af 61 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Ekspertanmeldelse af: Simon Williams (trustedreviews.com)

Epson Expression Home XP-445 and XP-442

 

Epson XP-445 (white) and XP-442 (black) review: A great compact all-in-one printer for £50

Decent print quality ; Wireless connectivity ; Standard and XL cartridge options ; Compact design

Low-capacity paper tray ; Slow colour prints ; High long-term running costs

A compact, well-featured all-in-one that’s good at working with PCs and mobile devices alike, but lacking in unique features to set it apart from rivals.

Aug 2017

Ekspertanmeldelse af: (which.co.uk)

Epson Expression Home XP-445 review

  (Vurdering Skjult)

The Epson Expression Home XP-445 is from Epson's mid-range Expression series. This all-in-one turns out excellent colour copies. To find out if it prints just as well, and conserves your ink, read our Epson Expression Home XP-445 review.

Dec 2016

Brugeranmeldelse af: Tariq (currys.co.uk)

EPSON Expression Home XP-445 All-in-One Wireless Inkjet Printer

 

I only have printed about 10 pages & black cartridge change sign is on. This is not fair.

Nov 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: David (currys.co.uk)

EPSON Expression Home XP-445 All-in-One Wireless Inkjet Printer

 

Easy to set up and use

Nov 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Jan (currys.co.uk)

EPSON Expression Home XP-445 All-in-One Wireless Inkjet Printer

 

Cracking printer, photos excellent. Got it half price to make it even netter!

Nov 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Linda (currys.co.uk)

EPSON Expression Home XP-445 All-in-One Wireless Inkjet Printer

 

Pretty easy to set ,prints quickly and cleanly cartridges about £35 a set to OK price ,happy overall.

The set up instructions did miss out 2 points which if my son had not been around to guess next move I would have been stumped.

Nov 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Mike (currys.co.uk)

EPSON Expression Home XP-445 All-in-One Wireless Inkjet Printer

 

Super machine

Nothing

Okt 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Robert (currys.co.uk)

EPSON Expression Home XP-445 All-in-One Wireless Inkjet Printer

 

very good printer

Okt 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Margaret (currys.co.uk)

EPSON Expression Home XP-445 All-in-One Wireless Inkjet Printer

 

Brilliant , that's all I can say always had Edson printers, my last one lasted me 10 years , so always ebson

There is no bad points

Okt 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Sue (currys.co.uk)

EPSON Expression Home XP-445 All-in-One Wireless Inkjet Printer

 

Easy to set up and use.

Struggled getting paper to fit.

Okt 2017