Vodafone Smart first 6

Vodafone Smart first 6
alaScore 86

773 anmeldelser

Feb 2018

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 773 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider.

Vi analyserede bruger- og ekspertratings, produktalder og andre faktorer. Sammenlignet med andre Mobiltelefoner får Vodafone Smart first 6 en samlet alaScore™ på 86/100 = Meget God kvalitet.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 773 anmeldelser)

Ekspertanmeldelser  

Brugeranmeldelser  

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 532 af 772 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse af: (amazon.co.uk)

Amazon.co.uk review summary for Vodafone Smart first 6

 

alaTest has collected and analyzed 522 user reviews of Vodafone Smart first 6 from Amazon.co.uk. The average user rating for this product is 4.1/5, compared to an average user rating of 4.1/5 for other Cell phones on Amazon.co.uk.

84% of the reviews on Amazon.co.uk give this product a positive rating.

Denne sammenfatning er baseret på produkterne: Vodafone Smart First 6 Pay As You Go Handset Smartphone - BlackVodafone Smart First 6 Pay As You Go Handset Smartphone - Black

Feb 2018

Ekspertanmeldelse af: Dominic Moass (kitguru.net)

Vodafone Smart First 6 Smartphone Review

 

The Smart first 6 is Vodafone's cheapest handset, being part of the ‘Smart' product family which also includes the Smart prime 6, as well as the Smart ultra 6. Both of those handsets were favourably received – so how does the Smart first 6 stand up...

Proper smartphone for £30.

Bloatware apps use vital storage space.

Sep 2015

Ekspertanmeldelse af: paul_smart (gadgetspeak.com)

Vodafone Smart First 6

 

A 4inch screen phone may seem small today – it certainly did to me as I put my own phone away for the duration of this test – but as I got used to it I found it did everything I needed so this is not only about the phone but also the service.

To test the service I deliberately went to several places that I know are ‘dead spots’ where my own phone struggles, one such place gave a good service, another that is notorious dead spot on the line from Waterloo to Wimbledon where you so frequently...

Jun 2015

Brugeranmeldelse af: Ste lions (argos.co.uk)

Excellent starter smart phone. Great design

 

" Fantastic starter smart phone. "

Aug 2016

Brugeranmeldelse af: Fossil (argos.co.uk)

Great Cheap Little Phone

 

" My old phone was 6-7 years old so have found this phone to be a good step up without too much stuff I don't need. I'm just a caller and texter so its all I need. "

Jul 2016

Brugeranmeldelse af: ellie (argos.co.uk)

lovevmy mobile

 

" Very good mobile for £19.99 does everything I want it to do xx "

Jul 2016

Brugeranmeldelse af: KennyM (argos.co.uk)

Good value

 

" For the price it exceeded expectations, excellent value for money "

Jul 2016

Brugeranmeldelse af: Sheree (argos.co.uk)

Amazing smart phone

 

" Recently purchased for my auntie. Extremely easy for newbee to technology. Easy set up and she was off and running! I love, she loves it and everyone who saw it wanted one too. "

Jul 2016

Brugeranmeldelse af: Lilly (argos.co.uk)

great phone

 

" Bought this for my 8 yr old son . He loves it brilliant first phone "

Jul 2016

Brugeranmeldelse af: Jojo (argos.co.uk)

Great phone for the price

 

" Bought this phone for my dad it's very easy to use and ideal for his needs!xx "

Jun 2016

Brugeranmeldelse af: st bridget (argos.co.uk)

smartphone

 

" Great starter phone for an 11 year old who had not previously owned one, loads of features, very pleased. "

Jun 2016