Asus ZenFone 2E

Asus ZenFone 2E
alaScore 86

154 anmeldelser

Feb 2018

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 154 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider.

Vi analyserede bruger- og ekspertratings, produktalder og andre faktorer. Sammenlignet med andre Mobiltelefoner får Asus ZenFone 2E en samlet alaScore™ på 86/100 = Meget God kvalitet.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 154 anmeldelser)

1 ekspertanmeldelser

Brugeranmeldelser  

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 10 af 154 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Ekspertanmeldelse af: (androidauthority.com)

ASUS Zenfone 2E review

 

How does this entry-level iteration of the surprisingly impressive Zenfone 2 fare? We find out, in this in-depth review of the ASUS Zenfone 2E!

Display5-inch IPS LCD display 720p resolution, 294 ppi Processor1.6 GHz dual-core Intel Atom Z2560 processor PowerVR SGX544MP2 GPU Storage8 GB expandable via microSD up to 64 GB RAM1 GB ConnectivityWi-Fi b/g/n Bluetooth 4.0 GPS microUSB 2.0...

Aug 2015

Brugeranmeldelse af: joyce (bestbuy.com)

Just wonderful

 

Awesome phone at an awesome price, can't beat that!

Mar 2016

Brugeranmeldelse af: jajaja (bestbuy.com)

Pretty good phone!

 

Pretty good phone for beginners or even for advanced users. The camera's resolution is good and the built-in apps are useful. I don't need to download the apps that I usually use. Original price was $99 then on sale for $79.

Mar 2016

Brugeranmeldelse af: louise (bestbuy.com)

nice phone

 

Brought this phone for my husband. He likes it. Really likes that its a 5" screen.

Mar 2016

Brugeranmeldelse af: lindajoyce (bestbuy.com)

great phone for the price

 

The salesperson recommended this and it works great.

Mar 2016

Brugeranmeldelse af: Satchmo (bestbuy.com)

Nice phone for the price

 

It can get a little slow if you have a lot of apps open, but for the money it is a great phone.

Mar 2016

Brugeranmeldelse af: Leelee (bestbuy.com)

Slow phone

 

Very slow in switching screens, when your playing a game it's hard to answer if someone calls

Mar 2016

Brugeranmeldelse af: skeeter (bestbuy.com)

Very Good Phone

 

This is a very good dependable phone. It is easy to operate and the battery charge for me lasts all day long since I use it only a fair amount of time.

Mar 2016

Brugeranmeldelse af: (bestbuy.com)

Good deal for AT&T

 

Phone is okay...stick with Samsung and Apple products

Mar 2016

Brugeranmeldelse af: Hal9000 (bestbuy.com)

Good replacement phone

 

Not a Samsung Galaxy ,but pretty close.Would buy another Asus phone in a heartbeat.

Mar 2016