DeLonghi ECP33.21

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 45 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider. Anmeldere kan virkelig godt lide kvaliteten.

brugervenlighed, design, præstation, kvalitet

Vi analyserede bruger- og ekspertratings, produktalder og andre faktorer. Sammenlignet med andre Kaffe- & Espressomaskiner får DeLonghi ECP33.21 en samlet alaScore™ på 89/100 = Meget God kvalitet.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 45 anmeldelser)

Brugeranmeldelser  

Viser 45 anmeldelse(r)

Ekspertanmeldelser Brugeranmeldelser

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 10 af 45 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse af: Jose (argos.co.uk)

No good for me

 

To slow for myself

Dec 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Robbie (argos.co.uk)

Ease of use easily set up

 

Looks good and makes a nice latte

Nov 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Bill (argos.co.uk)

Perfect. Superb expresso daily.

 

Speedy service at Argos. System of ordering on line suits us well. ThNks

Nov 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: jawbreaker (argos.co.uk)

Great cappuchino.

 

Easy to use and makes great coffee.

Nov 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Clau (argos.co.uk)

Nice coffee

 

Happy with this product

Nov 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Dan (argos.co.uk)

De'Longhi ECP33.21 Espresso Coffee Machine - Black.

 

this was an okay machine, but, unfortunately I had to return it after a week as a fault developed in the on/off switch.

Nov 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: KJ (argos.co.uk)

De'Longhi ECP33.21 Espresso Coffee Machine - Black

 

Works well and no real problems so far. Able to use "taller" cups by removing the drip tray which is good. Last machine eventually became blocked so will only use bottled water and run through with descale after 200 cups to hopefully extend its life

Nov 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Pete (argos.co.uk)

Makes a lovely latte

 

Bought this to replace previous coffee maker which wasn't steaming the milk very well any more This gives a smashing frothy head to our favourite drink of the day.

Nov 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: John (argos.co.uk)

Easy to use. Makes good coffee

 

Easy to use. Easy to clean. Uses most mug sizes by taking out drip tray. Makes good coffee.

Okt 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Espress0lover (argos.co.uk)

Not for me

 

Not an espresso machine that i expected. I couldn't return it as i used it. Somehow if you pick up a coffee machine in store and you open it or use it cannot be returned. Espresso comes in a form of filer coffee ( not creamy top) Now i am stuck with...

Sep 2017