Corsair VOID PRO RGB Wireless

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 18 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider. Anmeldere kan virkelig godt lide brugervenligheden. Også værdien for pengene imponerer, men folk er mindre positive med hensyn til baskvaliteten.

lyd, komfort, pris, brugervenlighed, design

baskvalitet

Vi analyserede bruger- og ekspertratings, produktalder og andre faktorer. Sammenlignet med andre Hovedtelefoner får Corsair VOID PRO RGB Wireless en samlet alaScore™ på 95/100 = Fremragende kvalitet.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 18 anmeldelser)

Ekspertanmeldelser  

Brugeranmeldelser  

Viser 18 anmeldelse(r)

Ekspertanmeldelser Brugeranmeldelser

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 10 af 18 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Ekspertanmeldelse af: Marcus Cole (trustedreviews.com)

Corsair Void Pro RGB

 

Can Corsair's revamped headset steal the show?

Class-leading range ; Strong audio quality ; Excellent value for money ; Clear microphone recordings

Loose fit won't please everyone ; Controls are a tad fiddly ; Lacks a little bass out of the box ; Still quite plasticky

A flexible gaming headset that offers players an affordable wireless solution.

Aug 2017

Ekspertanmeldelse af: Jesper (funkykit.com)

Corsair Void Pro RGB Wireless Special Edition Review - FunkyKit

 

The time has finally come for me to review Corsairs new headset, the Void Pro RGB Wireless Special Edition. I've been testing out this headset for a little more than a week now, and I've mostly had a great time with it.

The best comfort I’ve ever experienced from a gaming headset, great sound quality and excellent battery life makes this a perfect choice for those who are looking for a wireless headset. Sure, the mic could have been better and the reach could have...

Sep 2017

Ekspertanmeldelse af: vortez.net (vortez.net)

Corsair VOID Pro RGB Wireless Review

 

The VOID RGB Wireless headset goes pro in the latest refresh from Corsair. It includes new viscoelastic foam for improved breathability and comfort, along with custom tuned 50mm drivers.

Aug 2017

Ekspertanmeldelse af: Bob Buskirk (thinkcomputers.org)

Corsair VOID PRO RGB Wireless Gaming Headset Review

 

Corsair is building upon the success of their VOID series of gaming headsets and is releasing the VOID PRO. Corsair has made significant enhancements across

– Super comfortable ; – Very good sound ; – Wireless has been improved since the last version ; – Easy to use controls ; – RGB lighting ; – Long battery life

– None that I found

So I’ve been using the Corsair VOID PRO RGB Wireless Gaming Headset as my main headset for about 3 weeks now and I do have to say I am really enjoying it. Corsair just seems to do things right and this headset is the perfect representation of that.

Aug 2017

Ekspertanmeldelse af: Karim Ammour (pc-max.de)

Corsair Void Pro RGB 7.1 Headset im Test

 

RGB-Headset aufgepeppt: Corsairs neuestes Void Pro-Headset soll erneut mit einer Fülle an Features überzeugen, dies verdeutlicht bereits die ellenlange Bezeichnung "Premium Gaming Headset with Dolby Headphone 7.1". Im Test erfahrt Ihr, ob das Modell...

Fassen wir zusammen: Das Corsair Void Pro RGB mit der Bezeichnung Premium Gaming Headset with Dolby Headphone 7.1 leistet auch in der Praxis in etwa das, was es verspricht. Dazu zählt eine gute Umsetzung des 7.1-Features, ein klarer Sound und die...

Aug 2017

Ekspertanmeldelse af: Michael Nürnberger (technic3d.com)

Corsair VOID PRO RGB Wireless Headset im Test

 

Corsair verpasst seiner VOID Headset-Serie mehrere Verbesserungen und nennt sie VOID PRO. Neben dem Tragekomfort, der Soundqualität und dem Mikrofon, soll die Wireless-Performance, bei dem entsprechenden Modell, angepasst worden sein.

Brugeranmeldelse af: Julien Koch (coolblue.nl)

“Koop deze als je een leuke headset voor een leuke prijs wil.”

 

Deze headset is in vergelijking met andere headsets van deze prijs een stuk beter. De 7.1 Dolby surround klinkt perfect tijdens gamen en films. De bas is goed aanwezig en erg zuiver en laag. Je krijgt een bioscoop op je oren als je films kijkt in 7.1...

Perfect geluid ; Strak design ; Goede Mic

Geen

Nov 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Bram Schellemans (coolblue.nl)

“Wat een mooi ding”

 

Perfect geschikt voor gamers

Mooi design ; Draad krult niet ; Gaat lekker luid ; Mute & volumeknop

Fragiel ; Microfoon blokkeert zicht

Nov 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Willem Tieleman (coolblue.nl)

“De Beste ooit gekocht”

 

Ik heb jarenlang 15 verschillende headsets gehad. maar deze slaat echt alles comfort, geluid enzv. Ik heb er 1 van 400€ andere merk maar deze is toch veel beter. Op aanraden van een vriend. dus ik raad u deze te kopen echt geweldig.

Top Geluid. ; Geen pijn aan oren. ; Gesproken meldingen.

Batterijduur met LED verlichting

Nov 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Michael De Braekeleir (coolblue.nl)

“Zeker een aanrader!”

 

Ik ben geel tevreden over dit product. Zit echt aangenaam. Geeft mooi de geluiden door en klinkt zuiver.

Prijs ; Kwaliteit ; Flexibiliteit tussen apparaten ; Draagcomfort

Okt 2017
1
2