Stealth VR50 Mobile VR Headset - White

Stealth VR50 Mobile VR Headset - White
alaScore 89

97 anmeldelser

Apr 2018

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 97 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider.

Gennemsnitligt vurderede brugere dette produkt til 80/100.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 97 anmeldelser)

Brugeranmeldelser  

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 10 af 97 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Great

 

This is great quality vr headset for the price, I bought this for my grandson and loves it. He has so much fun on it. Really happy.

Apr 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Great

 

This is great quality vr headset for the price, I bought it for my grandson and he loves it, he has so much fun on it. Really happy.

Apr 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Good, low priced novelty

 

Bought as a Secret Santa gift. Great novelty VR headset.

Dec 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Haven’t opened yet

 

Haven't opened yet but reviews were good and This is what my little boy asked for. Got it at a great price and collection was simple

Nov 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

This us Xmas present so can’t really respond

 

Cannot really give a review as Xmas present

Nov 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Nice same as described

 

I Bought this item last week . Pleased with it .will recommend

Nov 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Avoide

 

I bought this a month ago it's sat in the box collect dust was told works with iPhone but can't get any apps that work not tried with a Samsung

Nov 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Stealth VR50 Mobile VR Headset - Black

 

A good VR for the price. Great Christmas present.

Nov 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Great present looks expensive.

 

My grandaughter loved it said it was really clear.

Nov 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Solid build

 

Bought this as a gift for a family member and it looked and worked really well. Best example of these cheaper VR goggles I've seen.

Nov 2017