Stealth Virtual Reality Headset

Stealth Virtual Reality Headset
alaScore 88

14 anmeldelser

Jan 2018

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 14 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider.

Gennemsnitligt vurderede brugere dette produkt til 71/100.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 14 anmeldelser)

Brugeranmeldelser  

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 10 af 14 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse af: Nic8910 (very.co.uk)

Virtual headset

 

Looks amazing. Purchased for my niece as a Christmas present and got it on such a good deal Super quick delivery

Dec 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Michelle (very.co.uk)

Awful product

 

Bought this as a Christmas present for my partner. Glad I got it early as it's going back.

Nov 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Lisa (very.co.uk)

Love this

 

I got this a few weeks ago!! As it was so cheap didnt really expect much but found it to be fantastic!! The only downside is the straps occasionally come off but takes seconds to reattach!!

Okt 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Pedro (very.co.uk)

Not worth the cash

 

Bought two but straight back again, its more 3d than VR, plus my phone kept coming loose and the fit wasn't great

Jul 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Lynchy (very.co.uk)

Stylish

 

Bought for a reasonable price, light and easy to use

Maj 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Hastie (very.co.uk)

Amazing

 

Love this my phone just fits nice and snug. Received it early which I was happy about. Best Buy yet

Apr 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Cheeks2410 (very.co.uk)

Great!

 

I wasn't sure about purchasing this due to the reviews, I purchased for my son who is 13 and we think it's fab! I wouldn't suggest for children younger than 8 (our youngest) but older than 8 it's great, they love it

Apr 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Sarah (very.co.uk)

Great features

 

I bought this for my husband for Xmas & he loves it!

Feb 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Natalie (very.co.uk)

Amazing product, breaks easily

 

I bought this a few weeks ago, although a fun great product, where you place your phone is very fragile and broke within a few days, also the straps frequently fall off as not very secure so you end up hold it on your face.

Jan 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Trish (very.co.uk)

Wow its fantastic

 

I brought this as a gift for my hubby wow are we impressed with it the quality is fantastic and it fits all.out phons it even has earphones for sounds Very impressed and highly recommend

Dec 2016
1
2