Stealth Virtual Reality Headset

Stealth Virtual Reality Headset
alaScore 87

16 anmeldelser

Jun 2018

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 16 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider.

Gennemsnitligt vurderede brugere dette produkt til 69/100.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 16 anmeldelser)

Brugeranmeldelser  

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 10 af 16 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Good Feedback

 

Works well and a lot cheaper compared to other headset

Mar 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Not good at all

 

Item arrived and seemed flimsy. As i opened it where you put your phone in the clip was broken. Already sent it back

Feb 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Virtual headset

 

Looks amazing. Purchased for my niece as a Christmas present and got it on such a good deal Super quick delivery

Dec 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Awful product

 

Bought this as a Christmas present for my partner. Glad I got it early as it's going back.

Nov 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Love this

 

I got this a few weeks ago!! As it was so cheap didnt really expect much but found it to be fantastic!! The only downside is the straps occasionally come off but takes seconds to reattach!!

Okt 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Not worth the cash

 

Bought two but straight back again, its more 3d than VR, plus my phone kept coming loose and the fit wasn't great

Jul 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Stylish

 

Bought for a reasonable price, light and easy to use

Maj 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Amazing

 

Love this my phone just fits nice and snug. Received it early which I was happy about. Best Buy yet

Apr 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Great!

 

I wasn't sure about purchasing this due to the reviews, I purchased for my son who is 13 and we think it's fab! I wouldn't suggest for children younger than 8 (our youngest) but older than 8 it's great, they love it

Apr 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Great features

 

I bought this for my husband for Xmas & he loves it!

Feb 2017
1
2