Playstation PlayStation VR Headset with Camera, PlayStation VR Worlds and GT Sport

Playstation PlayStation VR Headset with Camera, PlayStation VR Worlds and GT Sport
alaScore 89

265 anmeldelser

Apr 2018

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 265 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider.

Gennemsnitligt vurderede brugere dette produkt til 97/100.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 265 anmeldelser)

Brugeranmeldelser  

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 10 af 265 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Excellent gift

 

Bought this for my partner and be absolutely loves it, also on it and family have loved the experience of playing on it too.

Mar 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Daughter love her present

 

My daughter seems to be very happy with this present

Jan 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

PS 4 VR

 

i bought this approx 6/8 weeks ago the VR is brilliant ? but i have had to replace 1 HDMI lead and 1 USB lead already. yes the leads where not expensive but i didn't expect the leads to go so early. "not impressed"

Dec 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Stunning!!!

 

Bought before xmas anyone sitting on the fence about jumping into vr dont hold back been using it 2 days and its out this world amazing

Dec 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

great futures

 

This is so much fun and my family really love it..

Dec 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Amazing VR FOR THE PS4

 

An amazing piece of kit, comes with all the extras and will blow your mind! A must for any gamer and a great family experience, even my 5 year old loves it!!

Dec 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Excellent Xmas present

 

Gave this my partner early because I couldn't resist, he absolutely loves it and has hardly been off it.

Dec 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

This is awesome.

 

This is awesome and fantastic value. This bundle is litterally everything you need to have VR on the PS4. It is so immersive and even non gamers will love it! My girlfriend love Ocean Decent on the bundled game! This litterally changes gaming and it is...

Dec 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Absolutely amazing gift for my son

 

Does everything it says on the tin and more.... a truly out of this world experience

Dec 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Great item

 

I wasn't to sure about getting these as I thought they were expensive.but I can see why they are now they are really good.Great headset comes with everything you need to get started worth every penny good quality product really happy with it

Dec 2017