PlayStation PS VR with VR Worlds Mega Starter Bundle

PlayStation PS VR with VR Worlds Mega Starter Bundle
alaScore 89

37 anmeldelser

Apr 2018

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 37 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider.

Gennemsnitligt vurderede brugere dette produkt til 95/100.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 37 anmeldelser)

Brugeranmeldelser  

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 10 af 37 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Ps4 vr headset

 

The price I payed was so good I could of got a hand full of them cos the price was so good in my eyes and came with games as well in the price and I am loving it so for indeed and I am 32 and I am loving it

Dec 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

VR is the next chapter in gaming

 

PS VR starter pack was easy to set up and is a superb addition to dynamic gameplay. It is the future of gaming!

Dec 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Immersive and fun

 

Excellent. Fun and very immersive, You can even watch 3D bluray movies through it. Out of 4 friends that have played it all 4 now want one of their own. I reccomend picking up a set of move controllers and a ps4 2.0 headset too for the full experience

Dec 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Sales assistance very helpful

 

Very good service

Dec 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Great Fun

 

PS VR is great fun and completely immersive, would have been good To have the resolution slightly higher but that soon goes away once you start playing. Just make sure you don't stand too near anyone as you swing about, nothing worse than whacking...

Dec 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Great piece of kit

 

Bought PlayStation VR after reading reviews, so glad I did. What a great piece of kit this is. Easy to set up with PS4 and easy to use. When playing a game it actually feels like your immersed in the game itself.

Dec 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Vr Unit

 

Product missing pRT SO NOT ABLE TO RUN.

Dec 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

PlayStation VR

 

Bought as Christmas present. Service was excellent

Nov 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

This is amazing

 

The vr is one of the best gaming experiences I've had, I have recommended this already to my friends and i

Nov 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Fantastic

 

This really is a fantastic piece of kit! Fully immersive and lots of great accessories to go along with it. The game was quite simple but the graphics were stunning

Nov 2017