PlayStation PS VR with VR Worlds Mega Starter Bundle

PlayStation PS VR with VR Worlds Mega Starter Bundle
alaScore 89

37 anmeldelser

Jan 2018

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 37 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider.

Gennemsnitligt vurderede brugere dette produkt til 95/100.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 37 anmeldelser)

Brugeranmeldelser  

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 10 af 37 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse af: maz (argos.co.uk)

Ps4 vr headset

 

The price I payed was so good I could of got a hand full of them cos the price was so good in my eyes and came with games as well in the price and I am loving it so for indeed and I am 32 and I am loving it

Dec 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Karlos (argos.co.uk)

Sales assistance very helpful

 

Very good service

Dec 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: LiquidPete (argos.co.uk)

VR is the next chapter in gaming

 

PS VR starter pack was easy to set up and is a superb addition to dynamic gameplay. It is the future of gaming!

Dec 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Coz (argos.co.uk)

Immersive and fun

 

Excellent. Fun and very immersive, You can even watch 3D bluray movies through it. Out of 4 friends that have played it all 4 now want one of their own. I reccomend picking up a set of move controllers and a ps4 2.0 headset too for the full experience

Dec 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Richard (argos.co.uk)

Great Fun

 

PS VR is great fun and completely immersive, would have been good To have the resolution slightly higher but that soon goes away once you start playing. Just make sure you don't stand too near anyone as you swing about, nothing worse than whacking...

Dec 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Jake (argos.co.uk)

Great piece of kit

 

Bought PlayStation VR after reading reviews, so glad I did. What a great piece of kit this is. Easy to set up with PS4 and easy to use. When playing a game it actually feels like your immersed in the game itself.

Dec 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: ianeon (argos.co.uk)

Vr Unit

 

Product missing pRT SO NOT ABLE TO RUN.

Dec 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Tosh (argos.co.uk)

PlayStation VR

 

Bought as Christmas present. Service was excellent

Nov 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Wamus (argos.co.uk)

Faulty Goods

 

I took the item back but unfortunately there was no replacement in stock in ANY branches in the East Sussex area. I opted for a refund thinking I could repurchase at a later date. This was not possible at the same price.

Nov 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Kate (argos.co.uk)

This is such an amazing bundle! Worth every penny.

 

Absolutely brilliant bundle! Perfect for Christmas. Such quick service. The VR Worlds game is mind blowing, it's so much fun. Love this product!

Nov 2017