HTC Vive

HTC Vive
alaScore 98

812 anmeldelser

Jun 2018

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 812 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider.

Gennemsnitligt vurderede brugere dette produkt til 90/100 og eksperter vurderede dette produkt 80/100.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 812 anmeldelser)

Ekspertanmeldelser  

Brugeranmeldelser  

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 10 af 812 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Trusted Reviews Recommended

Ekspertanmeldelse af : Evan Kypreos (trustedreviews.com)

HTC Vive

 

The HTC Vive is the cutting-edge of virtual-reality technology

Incredible, immersive free-moving VR ; Intuitive controllers with good battery life ; Solid selection of games already available ; Nothing else quite like it

Pain to set up ; Software is buggy ; Expensive and needs lots of space

If you can afford it and have the room for it, the HTC Vive offers, quite simply, the best virtual-reality experience you can get.

Feb 2018

Ekspertanmeldelse af : Evan Kypreos (trustedreviews.com)

Vive Wireless Adapter First Look

 

It looks like a huge improvement. Vive Wireless Adapter First Look.

Jan 2018

Ekspertanmeldelse af (engadget.com)

HTC Vive review: Truly immersive VR comes at a cost

 

The HTC Vive offers the best in-home VR experience yet, but it's too unwieldy to truly enjoy for extended play sessions.

Sharp and incredibly immersive VR ; Head tracking is superior to Oculus Rift ; Whole-room VR is impressive ; Motion controllers work well

Expensive ; Tricky setup ; Uncomfortable to wear for long periods

The Vive is no doubt the geekiest thing I have in my home right now -- and that's saying something. It's an impressive effort by HTC, which has had a rough few years in mobile, and Valve. It's oh-so-close to being the Holy Grail of VR experiences. It's...

Apr 2016

DT Editors' Choice

Ekspertanmeldelse af : Jayce Wagner (digitaltrends.com)

HTC Vive review

 

Take the blue pill. HTC's Vive weaves a VR fantasy you'll never want to leave.

Incredibly immersive ; Hardware works well ; Decent launch library ; Precise, intuitive controls ; Easy to set up

Headset cord can get in the way ; Field of view isn’t wide enough for full immersion ; Headset can get sweaty

Ekspertanmeldelse af : Will Greenwald (pcmag.com)

HTC Vive

 

The HTC Vive is a comprehensive PC-tethered virtual reality system that supports both motion controls and whole-room VR.

Immersive experience. Includes motion controllers and external sensors for whole-room VR.

Expensive. Tethered headset makes whole-room VR tricky.

Now that both the Vive and Rift are out and both systems have their own motion controls for full functionality, they end up looking very similar on paper. The Vive has the benefit of whole-room VR, though cable management is inconvenient if you're...

Aug 2017

Ekspertanmeldelse af : Scott Stein (cnet.com)

HTC Vive review

 

I realize I'm not sure where I am, literally speaking.

The HTC Vive offers a flat-out amazing virtual reality experience with sharp visuals, great motion controls and full-room sensing to walk around in virtual space. Vive hardware can help indicate where your walls are, and an in-helmet camera can be used...

It requires a high-end PC to run. Long wires and lots of equipment take time and space to set up. Steam VR offers a lot of software but it isn't always beginner-friendly.

Vive is the best virtual-reality experience you can have right now, thanks to its motion controls and room-scale tracking. It's the closest thing to having a holodeck in your home.

Apr 2016

Ekspertanmeldelse af : Hayden Dingman (pcworld.com)

HTC Vive review: Reach out and touch the virtual world

 

It's 2:30 a.m., I'm in my bedroom, and I am under attack. Blue and red orbs hurtle towards me and I throw up my arms to deflect them, swaying back and forth to the angry snare hits in Led Zeppelin's Achilles Last Stand. My actual arms—not pressing...

Room-scale VR is incredible at enhancing experiences ; Base stations accurately track an area up to 15ft x 15ft ; Vive controllers borrow liberally from Steam Controller, with excellent results

Headset design not as comfortable as Oculus Rift ; Needs lots of space to take full advantage. Space most people don't have ; SteamVR, at least at launch, is unstable and crash-prone

If we chart the progression of video games from Spacewar and Zork all the way through to 2016, then the HTC Vive is the next logical step towards realism.

Apr 2016

Ekspertanmeldelse af : Will Greenwald (pcmag.com)

HTC Vive Pre

 

The SteamVR-ready HTC Vive Pre developer kit is one of the most comprehensive virtual reality packages we've seen yet, and shows lots of promise for the consumer edition.

Includes headset, motion controllers, and area-defining base station. Excellent motion tracking. Immersive VR.

Tethered headset can be awkward even with very long cable. Possible to lose orientation and knock things down.

The HTC Vive Pre is still pre-release hardware, and HTC will likely tweak aspects of it before launching the consumer edition. But even as shipped, the Vive Pre stands as the most feature-complete and comprehensive PC-based VR experience we've tested,...

Mar 2016

Ekspertanmeldelse af (t3.com)

HTC Vive review: is this brilliant but flawed and demanding product the Betamax of first-gen VR?

 

It's expensive, bulky, hard to set up… But still so easy to love

Brilliantly immersive ; Can be worn at length ; Plenty of good games

Neither cheap nor simple ; Inevitably bulky & cumbersome ; Very few great games

Ekspertanmeldelse af : Adrian Willings, Rik Henderson (pocket-lint.com)

HTC Vive review: An experience that’s out of this world

 

HTC Vive needs to be set free from constraints to make best use of its raison d'être. And that limits its audience somewhat. For us it means we

Innovative VR that allows you to move around in a virtual space ; Excellent visuals thanks to high-res displays ; Controllers are excellent and offer developers many options for use

Setup is far from straight forward thanks to sensor placement ; Occasional crashes when installing ; Room Space requires a large area to play in ; Headphones not built-in

We've played a lot with VR over the years - but very little compares to Vive at its best. When Room Space is working and working well, it is a stunning experience without compare (apart from the recently released and superior

Maj 2018

Tilsvarende VR Headsets

  • Samme
    mærke
  • Tilsvarende
    funktioner
  • Samme
    prisleje