Vivitar DVR610HD Pocket Camcorder - Black

Vivitar DVR610HD Pocket Camcorder - Black
alaScore 79

32 anmeldelser

Dec 2016

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 32 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider. Mange kan virkelig godt lide billedkvaliteten.

pris, brugervenlighed, bærbar, størrelse, billedkvalitet

Vi analyserede bruger- og ekspertratings, produktalder og andre faktorer. Sammenlignet med andre Videokameraer får Vivitar DVR610HD Pocket Camcorder - Black en samlet alaScore™ på 79/100 = God kvalitet.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 32 anmeldelser)

Brugeranmeldelser  

Viser 32 anmeldelse(r)

Ekspertanmeldelser Brugeranmeldelser

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 22 af 32 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse af: (amazon.co.uk)

Amazon.co.uk review summary for Vivitar DVR610HD Pocket Camcorder - Black

 

alaTest has collected and analyzed 12 user reviews of Vivitar DVR610HD Pocket Camcorder - Black from Amazon.co.uk. The average user rating for this product is 3.5/5, compared to an average user rating of 4.0/5 for other Camcorders on Amazon.co.uk. Reviewers are impressed by the size and design. The usability and portability also get good feedback. Some have doubts about the image quality.

price, portability, usability, design, size

image quality

75% of the reviews on Amazon.co.uk give this product a positive rating.

Denne sammenfatning er baseret på produkterne: Vivitar DVR610HD Pocket Camcorder - BlackVivitar DVR610HD Pocket Camcorder - Black

Dec 2016

Brugeranmeldelse af: narky (argos.co.uk)

excellent value for money

 

very good buy, was a present for 10 year old grandson, good size, easy to operate, fantastic value for money, ideal for someone who only uses camera's occasionally or a child

Jul 2012

Brugeranmeldelse af: Jackie (argos.co.uk)

Good little video camera

 

We bought this to record my sons 3rd birthday & the picture was pretty good as was the sound quality. We also used it to video the olympic torch coming to our town & again picture quality good, battery lasted well too, Ideal for holidays or anywhere...

Jul 2012

Brugeranmeldelse af: Titania (argos.co.uk)

camcorder

 

excellent item love it the price was good for the quality

Jul 2012

Brugeranmeldelse af: June (argos.co.uk)

vivitar camcorder

 

I bought this for my Grandson He thinks its great, Its a good buy,And it was not to expensive for his first camcorder.

Jun 2012

Brugeranmeldelse af: peter (argos.co.uk)

Vivitar DVR610HD Pocket Camcorder - Black

 

A handy little gadget, for its size the picture quality is quite good. The instructions are a little confusing - but once you have read thro' a few times, and played about with it, it's not too bad

Jun 2012

Brugeranmeldelse af: Paul (argos.co.uk)

Vivitar DVR610HD Pocket Camcorder - Black

 

This camera was bought for my ten year old doughter and if fine for her use it's easy to set up and use but if you are looking for a good holiday camera I would look at other models

Apr 2012

Brugeranmeldelse af: Anonymous (argos.co.uk)

Gift Purchase

 

Purchesed as a gift/prize and was able to view item, prior to completing purchase. Camera is very light as has plastic casing which would scratch easily if slipped into pocket or handbag.

Apr 2012

Brugeranmeldelse af: Jeny (argos.co.uk)

Worst purchase ever

 

Would never buy another one of there products again .

Feb 2012

Brugeranmeldelse af: Anonymous (argos.co.uk)

Budget HD Video Camera

 

Bought as Christmas present for our nine-year old son. Perfect for his age especially as it's just for fun!

Jan 2012

Brugeranmeldelse af: eileen (argos.co.uk)

Vivitar DVR610HD Pocket Camcorder - Black

 

Tried this one after the Hello Kitty and this was just as useless. Wouldn't recommend this to anyone.

Jan 2012
1
2