Transcend TS16GUSDC10 Class 10 Micro SDHC Secure Digital

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 2442 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider. Anmeldere kan virkelig godt lide muligheden for at medtage. Også størrelsen imponerer, men zoomen værdsættes ikke af mange.

brugervenlighed, pris, billedkvalitet, størrelse, bærbar

pålidelighed, zoom

Vi analyserede bruger- og ekspertratings, produktalder og andre faktorer. Sammenlignet med andre Videokameraer får Transcend TS16GUSDC10 Class 10 Micro SDHC Secure Digital en samlet alaScore™ på 87/100 = Meget God kvalitet.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 2442 anmeldelser)

Brugeranmeldelser  

Viser 2345 anmeldelse(r)

Ekspertanmeldelser Brugeranmeldelser

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 2278 af 2345 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse af: (amazon.co.uk)

Amazon.co.uk review summary for Transcend TS16GUSDC10 Class 10 Micro SDHC Secure Digital

 

alaTest has collected and analyzed 1565 user reviews of Transcend TS16GUSDC10 Class 10 Micro SDHC Secure Digital from Amazon.co.uk. The average user rating for this product is 4.4/5, compared to an average user rating of 4.0/5 for other Camcorders on Amazon.co.uk. People really like the size and portability. The image quality and price are also appreciated. Opinions about the color and battery are different. There are some less positive reviews about the zoom and reliability.

usability, price, image quality, portability, size

reliability, zoom

92% of the reviews on Amazon.co.uk give this product a positive rating.

Denne sammenfatning er baseret på produkterne: Transcend 16GB DrivePro 200 Car Video Recorder with Built-In Wi-FiTranscend 16GB DrivePro 200 Car Video Recorder with Built-In Wi-Fi

Jun 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: (amazon.com)

Amazon.com review summary for Transcend TS16GUSDC10 Class 10 Micro SDHC Secure Digital

 

alaTest has collected and analyzed 24 user reviews of Transcend TS16GUSDC10 Class 10 Micro SDHC Secure Digital from Amazon.com. The average user rating for this product is 4.4/5, compared to an average user rating of 3.9/5 for other Camcorders on Amazon.com. Reviewers really like the reliability and design. The portability and price also get good feedback, whereas opinions are divided on the size.

usability, price, portability, design, reliability

92% of the reviews on Amazon.com give this product a positive rating.

Denne sammenfatning er baseret på produkterne: Transcend Information 16 GB Micro SDHC10 (TS16GUSDC10)Transcend Information 16 GB Micro SDHC10 (TS16GUSDC10)

Jun 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: (amazon.de)

Zusammenfassung der Amazon.de- Kundenbewertungen für Transcend TS16GUSDC10 Class 10 Micro SDHC Secure Digital

 

alaTest hat 513 Kundenbewertungen für Transcend TS16GUSDC10 Class 10 Micro SDHC Secure Digital von Amazon.de zusammengefasst und analysiert. Im Durchschnitt wurde das Produkt mit 4.5/5 bewertet, verglichen mit einer durchschnittlichen Bewertung von 3.9/5 für andere Produkte in der Kategorie Camcorder auf Amazon.de. Der Speicher und die Verarbeitungsqualität wird von den Testern positiv bewertet. Die Bedienbarkeit wird auch positiv bewertet.

Größe, Bedienbarkeit, Preisleistungsverhältnis, Speicher, Verarbeitungsqualität

Zuverlässigkeit, Zoom, Portabilität

92% der Kundenmeinungen auf Amazon.de bewerten dieses Produkt positiv.

Denne sammenfatning er baseret på produkterne: Transcend Extreme-Speed Micro SDHC 16GB Class 10 Speicherkarte (bis zu 20MB/s Lesen)Transcend Extreme-Speed Micro SDHC 16GB Class 10 Speicherkarte (bis zu 20MB/s Lesen)

Jun 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: (amazon.it)

Risultato recensioni Amazon.it per Transcend TS16GUSDC10 Class 10 Micro SDHC Secure Digital

 

alaTest ha raccolto ed analizzato 162 recensioni utente su Transcend TS16GUSDC10 Class 10 Micro SDHC Secure Digital da Amazon.it. La media della valutazione utenti per questo prodotto è 4.6/5, confrontata con la media della valutazione di 4.3/5 per altri Videocamere su Amazon.it.

97% di recensioni su Amazon.it attribuiscono a questo prodotto una valutazione positiva.

Denne sammenfatning er baseret på produkterne: Transcend TS16GUSDC10 MicroSDHC, Classe 10, 16GBTranscend TS16GUSDC10 MicroSDHC, Classe 10, 16GB

Jun 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: (amazon.es)

Resumen de comentarios en Amazon.es sobre Transcend TS16GUSDC10 Class 10 Micro SDHC Secure Digital

 

alaTest ha recogido y analizado 4 comentarios de usuarios relacionados al producto Transcend TS16GUSDC10 Class 10 Micro SDHC Secure Digital en Amazon.es. En promedio, la calificación de los usuarios para este producto es 4.5/5, al ser comparado con la calificación 4.2/5 de otros productos en la categoria Filmadoras en Amazon.es.

100% de los comentarios en Amazon.es otorgan a este producto una calificación positiva.

Denne sammenfatning er baseret på produkterne: Transcend TS16GUSDC10 - Tarjeta de memoria flash micro SDHC de 16 GBTranscend TS16GUSDC10 - Tarjeta de memoria flash micro SDHC de 16 GB

Jun 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: rod (argos.co.uk)

transend drivepro 220

 

Great buy, plus 2year guarantee, not a tec person really, but very easy to set up and use , looked at next base , but found transcend 220 better,if a company can put 2 year guarantee on its product ,that says something about the product, com paired...

Jan 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Nadeem (argos.co.uk)

Great Dashcam for a Good Price

 

Great Picture quality of the outwards facing camera. The inside camera need a few more inferred LEDs for it to pick up the image better at night. records audio which is good. has a emergency button to secure a recorded file so it is not overwritten....

Jan 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: me (argos.co.uk)

could be better

 

This dashcam has good looks, iseasy to set-up. The quality of the pictures could be better. It also should have night vision. I know this would make it cost more. But saying that, I think this model is overpriced anyway.

Jan 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Deano (argos.co.uk)

Drivepro 220

 

I do like this Dash Cam, my only negative points are its pretty big to what im used to, my old one was hidden behind the rearview mirror, no chance on this one. like the lane change feature.

Jan 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Dave (argos.co.uk)

Dash cam

 

Great product, small with excellent quality camera.

Jan 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: sue 49 (argos.co.uk)

Does what it says on the box

 

This was bought for my son it was on sale and a great price I intend to buy more as very good and useful

Dec 2016

Brugeranmeldelse af: Andy @ Morrisons (argos.co.uk)

Transcend Drivepron 220 is QUALITY

 

I've bought several dash camera's hoping to get a good one cheap. No luck. I wanted a dash cam to prevent 'deliberate' crash for cash scams and to help prove an accidents blame. My review is for my LGV driving at night.., evidence in the event of an...

Nov 2016

Brugeranmeldelse af: tommy (argos.co.uk)

amazing dashcam

 

gps coordinance and speed indicator.

Nov 2016

Brugeranmeldelse af: Muffin (argos.co.uk)

Transcend pro drive 520 dashcam

 

Excellent piece of kit for the price paid. A well made item which is easy to set up and use in everyday motoring situations. Having been involved in a non fault collision a few years back, I wouldn't be without one again. Rates 9.5 out 10 from me.

Nov 2016

Brugeranmeldelse af: Jason J (argos.co.uk)

Eye Witness

 

Have had car written off on motorway couple of years ago, thankfully I was unhurt, my regret is not having this cam, it would've saved me a lot of hassle, and been an open and shut case. This is so good I have it on every time I drive even going just...

Nov 2016