Teknofun Digital Camcorder 12MP

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 581 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider. Mange kan virkelig godt lide muligheden for at medtage. Også kvaliteten imponerer, men kontrolpanelet værdsættes ikke af anmeldere.

brugervenlighed, pris, størrelse, kvalitet, bærbar

kontrolpanel

Vi analyserede bruger- og ekspertratings, produktalder og andre faktorer. Sammenlignet med andre Videokameraer får Teknofun Digital Camcorder 12MP en samlet alaScore™ på 89/100 = Meget God kvalitet.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 581 anmeldelser)

1 ekspertanmeldelser

Brugeranmeldelser  

Viser 575 anmeldelse(r)

Ekspertanmeldelser Brugeranmeldelser

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 561 af 575 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse af: (amazon.co.uk)

Amazon.co.uk review summary for Teknofun Digital Camcorder 12MP

 

alaTest has collected and analyzed 96 user reviews of Teknofun Digital Camcorder 12MP from Amazon.co.uk. The average user rating for this product is 4.1/5, compared to an average user rating of 4.0/5 for other Camcorders on Amazon.co.uk. People really like the battery and portability. The durability and price are also mentioned favorably, but there are some negative reviews about the control panel and reliability. There are some mixed reviews about the memory.

usability, price, durability, portability, battery

reliability, control panel

83% of the reviews on Amazon.co.uk give this product a positive rating.

Denne sammenfatning er baseret på produkterne: IceFox Sport Camera-IceFox(TM) Outdoor Action Waterproof Camera,Full HD DVR,1080p Video, 12MP Car Recorder Diving Bicycle Action Camera 1.5 Inch LCD 1IceFox Sport Camera-IceFox(TM) Outdoor Action Waterproof Camera,Full HD DVR,1080p Video, 12MP Car Recorder Diving Bicycle Action Camera 1.5 Inch LCD 1

Dec 2016

Brugeranmeldelse af: (amazon.com)

Amazon.com review summary for Teknofun Digital Camcorder 12MP

 

alaTest has collected and analyzed 138 user reviews of Teknofun Digital Camcorder 12MP from Amazon.com. The average user rating for this product is 4.5/5, compared to an average user rating of 3.9/5 for other Camcorders on Amazon.com. Views about the image quality and size are generally positive. The portability and usability are also mentioned favorably, but some have doubts about the reliability.

price, usability, portability, size, image quality

reliability

91% of the reviews on Amazon.com give this product a positive rating.

Denne sammenfatning er baseret på produkterne: GooKit® WiFi 12MP Full HD 1080P 2.0inch 170 Degree Digital Waterproof Sports Action Camera WhiteGooKit® WiFi 12MP Full HD 1080P 2.0inch 170 Degree Digital Waterproof Sports Action Camera White

Dec 2016

Brugeranmeldelse af: (amazon.de)

Zusammenfassung der Amazon.de- Kundenbewertungen für Teknofun Digital Camcorder 12MP

 

alaTest hat 59 Kundenbewertungen für Teknofun Digital Camcorder 12MP von Amazon.de zusammengefasst und analysiert. Im Durchschnitt wurde das Produkt mit 3.8/5 bewertet, verglichen mit einer durchschnittlichen Bewertung von 3.9/5 für andere Produkte in der Kategorie Camcorder auf Amazon.de. Die Tester mögen vor allem die Batterie und die Verarbeitungsqualität, aber sie beanstanden die Bildqualität. Über die Portabilität gibt es diverse Auffassungen.

Bedienbarkeit, Größe, Preisleistungsverhältnis, Verarbeitungsqualität, Batterie

Bildqualität

78% der Kundenmeinungen auf Amazon.de bewerten dieses Produkt positiv.

Denne sammenfatning er baseret på produkterne: SOOCOO® HD 1080P 12MP 4X Digitalzoom Sport Digital Kamera action kamera 170°Weitwinkel DV Camcorder 60m Unterwasser und eingebaute WIFI, unterstützt DSOOCOO® HD 1080P 12MP 4X Digitalzoom Sport Digital Kamera action kamera 170°Weitwinkel DV Camcorder 60m Unterwasser und eingebaute WIFI, unterstützt D

Dec 2016

Brugeranmeldelse af: (amazon.fr)

Résumé des avis d’ Amazon.fr sur Teknofun Digital Camcorder 12MP

 

alaTest a collecté et analysé 200 avis de consommateurs sur Amazon.fr pour le produit Teknofun Digital Camcorder 12MP. La note moyenne du produit est 3.9 sur 5, tandis que les autres Caméscopes ont une note moyenne de 4.0 sur 5 sur Amazon.fr.

80% des avis sur Amazon.fr donnent une note favorable à ce produit.

Denne sammenfatning er baseret på produkterne: Linkpower ccbetter CS710 action Caméra étanche Casque de vélo Caméra avec 120 degrés grand angle 12MP HD DVR Enregistreur Voiture eau Sport caméscope Linkpower ccbetter CS710 action Caméra étanche Casque de vélo Caméra avec 120 degrés grand angle 12MP HD DVR Enregistreur Voiture eau Sport caméscope

Dec 2016

Brugeranmeldelse af: (amazon.it)

Risultato recensioni Amazon.it per Teknofun Digital Camcorder 12MP

 

alaTest ha raccolto ed analizzato 48 recensioni utente su Teknofun Digital Camcorder 12MP da Amazon.it. La media della valutazione utenti per questo prodotto è 4.0/5, confrontata con la media della valutazione di 4.3/5 per altri Videocamere su Amazon.it.

85% di recensioni su Amazon.it attribuiscono a questo prodotto una valutazione positiva.

Denne sammenfatning er baseret på produkterne: SUNLUXY® Videocamera Fotocamera da Caccia 12MP CMOS a Colori IR PIR Visione Notturna Grandangolare 140° Schermo LCD Hunting Camera Con Scheda SD 4GB -SUNLUXY® Videocamera Fotocamera da Caccia 12MP CMOS a Colori IR PIR Visione Notturna Grandangolare 140° Schermo LCD Hunting Camera Con Scheda SD 4GB -

Dec 2016

Brugeranmeldelse af: (amazon.es)

Resumen de comentarios en Amazon.es sobre Teknofun Digital Camcorder 12MP

 

alaTest ha recogido y analizado 10 comentarios de usuarios relacionados al producto Teknofun Digital Camcorder 12MP en Amazon.es. En promedio, la calificación de los usuarios para este producto es 4.9/5, al ser comparado con la calificación 4.2/5 de otros productos en la categoria Filmadoras en Amazon.es.

100% de los comentarios en Amazon.es otorgan a este producto una calificación positiva.

Denne sammenfatning er baseret på produkterne: Dazzne 12mp HD 1080P Cámara de Casco para Deportes a Prueba de Agua 12MP VideocámaraDazzne 12mp HD 1080P Cámara de Casco para Deportes a Prueba de Agua 12MP Videocámara

Dec 2016

Ekspertanmeldelse af: Jaco van der Vyver (gearburn.com)

The Gobii 12MP camera turns you into an ‘almost pro’

 

A little while ago I sat with the Gobii 12MP camera box on my desk, about to open it and thinking to myself how cleverly named and packaged it was. On open

Feb 2012

Brugeranmeldelse af: meowlory (shopnbc.com)

Canon 5095B001 PowerShot ELPH 300

 

I was looking for a digital point and shoot camera with more pixels to replace an earlier Canon ELPH. Unfortunately, this camera is too small to feel comfortable in my hands. I had to send it back.

Dec 2011

Brugeranmeldelse af: ELECTRONICMAN (shopnbc.com)

Great Camera

 

I wanted a small camera with great quality and after months of reviews I purchased this camera and have no regrets. I have a huge SLR camera which takes wonderful pics but very big so it was hard to go on vacations with the kids and do things. This...

Dec 2011

Brugeranmeldelse af: TheBishop (shopnbc.com)

Digital Camera

 

I received an excellent camera, in a timely fashion. The camera is easy to use , compact and very attractive in appearance.

Nov 2010

Brugeranmeldelse af: JCMSRM (shopnbc.com)

Best Digital Ever Used

 

I got this camera today...Totally Love it. I have been running around work taking pictures of all of our "Celebrate The First Week Of Summer" week festivities. I ended up finding the drawing function...it is awesome. Takes great pictures and is really...

Jun 2010

Brugeranmeldelse af: DeniseAnn (shopnbc.com)

Best Value Purchase Made

 

My Fuji FinePix J38 I bought in the Fall. It is so easy to take photos, with the one touch zoom, and all the other features. I put it on Automatic and my photos looked absolutely Professional. The face detection will help you to center your photo even...

Jun 2010

Brugeranmeldelse af: FantasyBoy (shopnbc.com)

Now thats a camera

 

One of the best cameras i have ever used and would tell everyone to buy this camera for any skill level.

Maj 2010

Brugeranmeldelse af: Msbeautiful (shopnbc.com)

Almost perfect

 

The fe 5020 offers beautiful photos! One of the downsides to this model is the memory card is not your standard SD or SDHC . In order to download I had to plug the camera into the my laptop with the cord. When taking photos the battery seemed not to...

Maj 2010

Brugeranmeldelse af: mark1m (shopnbc.com)

Nice Buy

 

This is a great camera, the size was great and the lcd screen was a good size. The many modes and the zoom are great features that made this just perfect! I needed a camera for emails and listing items and it was exactly what I needed to do both. I...

Feb 2010

Brugeranmeldelse af: silvermoment (shopnbc.com)

A WINNER!!!!

 

Great camera, for the price. Our son needed a good camera, for his work, and this was perfect. The pictures are clear and sharp...exactly what you expect from Fuji. It is small enough to fit in his shirt pocket, just perfect.

Dec 2009