Sunpak SF-150-42001SL 15" TFT LCD Digital Frame - 720p, 1024x768, Matte Black Finish, 450:1, 4:3, Black

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 106 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider. Folk kan virkelig godt lide størrelsen. Også brugervenligheden imponerer, men muligheden for at medtage værdsættes ikke af mange.

pris, billedkvalitet, brugervenlighed, størrelse, design

bærbar

Vi analyserede bruger- og ekspertratings, produktalder og andre faktorer. Sammenlignet med andre Videokameraer får Sunpak SF-150-42001SL 15" TFT LCD Digital Frame - 720p, 1024x768, Matte Black Finish, 450:1, 4:3, Black en samlet alaScore™ på 79/100 = God kvalitet.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 106 anmeldelser)

Brugeranmeldelser  

Viser 106 anmeldelse(r)

Ekspertanmeldelser Brugeranmeldelser

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 10 af 106 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse af: Bud (circuitcity.com)

For price; super deal

 

I bought two frames for my two kids; one didn't like it because it was too big for small house. Loved it I kept it myself even though I already have a 15 inch. Good quality.

Jan 2010

Brugeranmeldelse af: Frank (circuitcity.com)

Huge screen

 

What a big screen for that price! Works very well. Resolution an brightness are very good. I only use it to display photos so I can't talk about mpeg playback or music. The only thing wrong is the lack of random selection.

Jan 2010

Brugeranmeldelse af: Moe (circuitcity.com)

Great for the price

 

big scren vibrant color really love em both

Jan 2010

Brugeranmeldelse af: mg (circuitcity.com)

Great value for a good sized frame

 

Its a good quality frame which looks really nice with the wood finish. The picture quality is good and it works well.

Jan 2010

Brugeranmeldelse af: sunpakstinks (circuitcity.com)

Horrible picture

 

I have 3 other digital picture frames, this by far is the worste product. To see the photo's, you have to be in almost a perfect position. If you are off to the side or to low, forget seeing anything. My other frames, which i admit, were more...

Jan 2010

Brugeranmeldelse af: gc (circuitcity.com)

Impressive picture quality, great value

 

Very easy to use, works well. The large screen provides very clear pictures. Overall, an excellent value.

Jan 2010

Brugeranmeldelse af: Mountain (circuitcity.com)

Great Value and Quality

 

I was very impressed with the design, size, picture and sound quality. I bought a an Insignia for almost twice the cost and had to return it. This one was excellent! It works well with my SDHC Card and played my slide show with music. Still trying to...

Jan 2010

Brugeranmeldelse af: JC (circuitcity.com)

COMPLETELY SATISFYIED WITH PRODUCT

 

I RECEIVED MY DIGITAL PICTURE FRAME IN TIME FOR CHRISTMAS. RIGHT OUT OF THE BOX IT WORKED FINE VERY EASY TO SETUP. WE VIEWED PICTURES ON IT AND WERE VERY HAPPY IT WAS A GOOD VALUE THE PRICE WAS RIGHT THE SUNPAK 15

Jan 2010

Brugeranmeldelse af: Rob (circuitcity.com)

Near perfect

 

Everything about this item is great. I've dealt with a couple of similar ones in the past, and this one provides great image replication. The only thing I was disappointed with was that there is no internal memory. In other words, you have to get a...

Jan 2010

Brugeranmeldelse af: MJH (circuitcity.com)

Very Pleased

 

Great Unit. Easy to set up and transfer pictures to. Fantastic that it is large enough to be seen at a distance. My wife is very happy with it.

Jan 2010