SPHERO BB-8 with Trainer

Vi har samlet og analyseret 64 brugeranmeldelser fra internationale kilder. Brugere til 89/100. Gennemsnitlig anmeldelsesdato er Jun 10, 2016. Vi har sammenlignet denne anmeldelse med 380392 anmeldelser af andre Videokameraer. alaScore™ for dette produkt er 89/100 = Meget god. Senest opdateret: Nov 24, 2017.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 64 anmeldelser)

Brugeranmeldelser  

Viser 64 anmeldelse(r)

Ekspertanmeldelser Brugeranmeldelser

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 10 af 64 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse af: Pearl (currys.co.uk)

SPHERO BB-8 with Trainer

 

Bought as a present for my son (20) who thought it was great. Travels well over carpet and it really is very cute (my opinion).

You really need an iPhone for the app to function properly.

Feb 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Joanna (currys.co.uk)

SPHERO BB-8 with Trainer

 

I love how I can use my phone or force band. I love it when it goes on patrol. It gets excited when the movie is playing too.

It was hard to get up and running. This is not the bb8 fault or products though. It was the Bluetooth on my phone that I had to upgrade. This was simple to do when I figured out how to. If you have problems (phone doesn't work with bb8) then try to...

Feb 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Rebecca (currys.co.uk)

SPHERO BB-8 with Trainer

 

The design on the BB-8 is very good.

I think for the price you pay it's ridiculous, it's been used about twice since Christmas, would never buy this product again.

Feb 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Natasha (currys.co.uk)

SPHERO BB-8 with Trainer

 

Very fun hologram picture and emotion noises, the programming app has a lot of features and it was cool computer programming. It charges quickly and lasts for a long time.

It did not start to drive when it was showing it was driving. Did not come with instructions.

Feb 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Stacey (currys.co.uk)

SPHERO BB-8 with Trainer

 

It's entertaining, interesting & suitable for all ages to enjoy

Feb 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Mark (currys.co.uk)

SPHERO BB-8 with Trainer

 

Bought this for my 8yr granddaughter for christmas & she loves it - no problems with overall usage as she has a tablet

None that I'm aware of except it was a little smaller than expected.

Feb 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Stephanie (currys.co.uk)

SPHERO BB-8 with Trainer

 

Fun toy for Christmas

Feb 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Susan (currys.co.uk)

SPHERO BB-8 with Trainer

 

It moves very quickly and is a realistic version of the real thing!

It is FAR TOO SMALL for the price, had I have realised just how tiny it is, I wouldn't have purchased it. It would have been far more entertaining if it were larger and could make the noises that it made in the film!

Feb 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Gavin (currys.co.uk)

SPHERO BB-8 with Trainer

 

Good fun, for a while

Once the novelty has worn off, which took about a morning, this will be unused forever.

Jan 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Kate (currys.co.uk)

SPHERO BB-8 with Trainer

 

Has kept the person it was bought for entertained for ages. Love the interaction with the film

Doesn't always right itself so head unit on top, needs a little human help - but it's a very minor negative far outweighed by the fun!

Jan 2017