Sony RDPCA1

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 197 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider. Anmeldere kan virkelig godt lide størrelsen.

batteri, pris, bærbar, brugervenlighed, størrelse

Vi analyserede bruger- og ekspertratings, produktalder og andre faktorer. Sammenlignet med andre Videokameraer får Sony RDPCA1 en samlet alaScore™ på 88/100 = Meget God kvalitet.

Se alle Sony Videokameraer

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 197 anmeldelser)

Brugeranmeldelser  

Viser 151 anmeldelse(r)

Ekspertanmeldelser Brugeranmeldelser

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 10 af 151 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse af: Big Mike (sony.com)

Sony NP-BX1

 

It does what it says great Battery that works fine in my camera

Jul 2015

Brugeranmeldelse af: archibald snodgrass (sony.com)

battery

 

I bought this product nine days ago and have not been able to charge to the battery to full power since. Not impressed.

Jun 2015

Brugeranmeldelse af: Martin R J (sony.com)

Great Quality

 

Top quality exactly the same as the one that came with my Sony camcorder

Jun 2015

Brugeranmeldelse af: minicraftgal (sony.com)

Sony NP-BX1

 

It's a camera battery. What can I say? It works.

Maj 2015

Brugeranmeldelse af: Quintin1977 (sony.com)

Camera battery

 

Great product. Arrived promptly. Adds to the longevity of the camera. Having a second one on hand.

Mar 2015

Brugeranmeldelse af: JonnyCT81 (sony.com)

Great life, poor features

 

Don't get me wrong, this battery lasts a while - the issue I have is that there is no "InfoLithium" feature like on the previous battery series that I have used (G series), nor does Sony make a model that does.

Feb 2015

Brugeranmeldelse af: (sony.com)

First class

 

Purchased as a spare and is really useful when original battery is low on charge. A great protective case to avoid damage to the terminals.

Jul 2014

Brugeranmeldelse af: Bob (bhphotovideo.com)

competent charger

 

The power prongs fold, so this is a true travel charger. I have several of the tiny chargers styled as battery cases, and they work well, but are slow.

Feb 2016

Brugeranmeldelse af: DRJ (bhphotovideo.com)

Should be included with camera!

 

Kind of bulky but a must for both home and travel use.

Jan 2016

Brugeranmeldelse af: John (bhphotovideo.com)

Great charge

 

The battery charges in just a couple of hours and lasts a long time in the camera. I usually turn the camera off between groups of shots.

Jan 2016