Sony HDR-PJ410

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 275 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider. Folk kan virkelig godt lide værdien for pengene.

brugervenlighed, bærbar, størrelse, billedkvalitet, pris

Vi analyserede bruger- og ekspertratings, produktalder og andre faktorer. Sammenlignet med andre Videokameraer får Sony HDR-PJ410 en samlet alaScore™ på 90/100 = Fremragende kvalitet.

Se alle Sony Videokameraer

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 275 anmeldelser)

Ekspertanmeldelser  

Brugeranmeldelser  

Viser 274 anmeldelse(r)

Ekspertanmeldelser Brugeranmeldelser

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 163 af 274 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse af: (amazon.co.uk)

Amazon.co.uk review summary for Sony HDR-PJ410

 

alaTest has collected and analyzed 42 user reviews of Sony HDR-PJ410 from Amazon.co.uk. The average user rating for this product is 4.7/5, compared to an average user rating of 4.0/5 for other Camcorders on Amazon.co.uk. Reviewers really like the size and zoom. The image quality and usability are also appreciated.

portability, usability, image quality, zoom, size

100% of the reviews on Amazon.co.uk give this product a positive rating.

Denne sammenfatning er baseret på produkterne: Sony HDR-PJ410 Full HD Handycam Camcorder with Built-In ProjectorSony HDR-PJ410 Full HD Handycam Camcorder with Built-In Projector

Nov 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: (amazon.de)

Zusammenfassung der Amazon.de- Kundenbewertungen für Sony HDR-PJ410

 

alaTest hat 49 Kundenbewertungen für Sony HDR-PJ410 von Amazon.de zusammengefasst und analysiert. Im Durchschnitt wurde das Produkt mit 4.3/5 bewertet, verglichen mit einer durchschnittlichen Bewertung von 3.9/5 für andere Produkte in der Kategorie Camcorder auf Amazon.de. Die Bildqualität und die Zuverlässigkeit wird von vielen Testern gelobt, die Größe wird auch positiv bewertet.

Bedienbarkeit, Größe, Preisleistungsverhältnis, Zuverlässigkeit, Bildqualität

Verarbeitungsqualität, Portabilität

92% der Kundenmeinungen auf Amazon.de bewerten dieses Produkt positiv.

Denne sammenfatning er baseret på produkterne: Sony HDR-PJ410 Full HD Camcorder (30-fach opt. Zoom, 60x Klarbild-Zoom, Weitwinkel mit 26,8 mm, Optical Steady Shot) mit Intelligent Active Mode VerwaSony HDR-PJ410 Full HD Camcorder (30-fach opt. Zoom, 60x Klarbild-Zoom, Weitwinkel mit 26,8 mm, Optical Steady Shot) mit Intelligent Active Mode Verwa

Nov 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: (amazon.fr)

Résumé des avis d’ Amazon.fr sur Sony HDR-PJ410

 

alaTest a collecté et analysé 18 avis de consommateurs sur Amazon.fr pour le produit Sony HDR-PJ410. La note moyenne du produit est 3.7 sur 5, tandis que les autres Caméscopes ont une note moyenne de 4.0 sur 5 sur Amazon.fr.

72% des avis sur Amazon.fr donnent une note favorable à ce produit.

Denne sammenfatning er baseret på produkterne: Sony HDR-PJ410 Camescopes Classique 1080 pixels Zoom Optique 30 x 2.51 MpixSony HDR-PJ410 Camescopes Classique 1080 pixels Zoom Optique 30 x 2.51 Mpix

Nov 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: (amazon.it)

Risultato recensioni Amazon.it per Sony HDR-PJ410

 

alaTest ha raccolto ed analizzato 40 recensioni utente su Sony HDR-PJ410 da Amazon.it. La media della valutazione utenti per questo prodotto è 4.5/5, confrontata con la media della valutazione di 4.3/5 per altri Videocamere su Amazon.it.

95% di recensioni su Amazon.it attribuiscono a questo prodotto una valutazione positiva.

Denne sammenfatning er baseret på produkterne: Sony HDRPJ-410 Videocamera AVCHD con Proiettore Integrato, NeroSony HDRPJ-410 Videocamera AVCHD con Proiettore Integrato, Nero

Nov 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: (amazon.es)

Resumen de comentarios en Amazon.es sobre Sony HDR-PJ410

 

alaTest ha recogido y analizado 4 comentarios de usuarios relacionados al producto Sony HDR-PJ410 en Amazon.es. En promedio, la calificación de los usuarios para este producto es 4.0/5, al ser comparado con la calificación 4.2/5 de otros productos en la categoria Filmadoras en Amazon.es.

75% de los comentarios en Amazon.es otorgan a este producto una calificación positiva.

Denne sammenfatning er baseret på produkterne: Sony Handycam HDR-PJ410 - Videocámara de 9.2 Mp (pantalla de 2.7", zoom óptico 30x, estabilizador óptico, con proyector, vídeo Full HD, WiFi y NFC), nSony Handycam HDR-PJ410 - Videocámara de 9.2 Mp (pantalla de 2.7", zoom óptico 30x, estabilizador óptico, con proyector, vídeo Full HD, WiFi y NFC), n

Nov 2017

Ekspertanmeldelse af: (test.de)

Sony HDR-PJ410

 

Qualitäts­urteil: gut (2,3) ; Video: gut (1,9) ; Foto: gut (1,7) ; Ton: gut (2,5) ; Hand­habung: gut (2,2) ; Akku­lauf­zeit: befriedigend (3,5) ; Vielseitig­keit: ausreichend (3,6)

Ekspertanmeldelse af: (altroconsumo.it)

SONY HDR-PJ410

 

Videocamera complessivamente di buon livello e che permette di produrre filmati di qualità apprezzabile. Il peso ed l'ingombro sono, invece, nella media. Filmati e foto Indipendentemente dal tipo di illuminazione presente, la qualità delle riprese...

Qualità delle riprese video buona. ; Qualità dell'audio registrato buona. ; Monitor ben leggibile in ogni situazione.

Durata della batteria troppo breve.

Qualità buona

Brugeranmeldelse af: John (reevoo.com)

Sony Handycam HDR-PJ410

 

Ability to film in bright sunlight

Battery cover very flimsey

Nov 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Buccaneer (johnlewis.com)

Nice features

 

I like the quality of recording, dual recording, menu layout And remote control and projector. I dislike the connection to tripod which with all four of my tripods the camera faces backwards. I dislike the folding screen catching on the tripod mount.

Okt 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Buccaneer (very.co.uk)

Nice features

 

I like the quality of recording, dual recording, menu layout And remote control and projector. I dislike the connection to tripod which with all four of my tripods the camera faces backwards. I dislike the folding screen catching on the tripod mount.

Okt 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: JayJ (very.co.uk)

Seems a great Video Camera

 

Seems like a great video camera with lots of features. I was however a little dissapointed that it doesn't come with a Micro SD Card which you need before you can start using it.

Okt 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Chris (reevoo.com)

Sony Handycam HDR-PJ410

 

There are few similar devices that compete with this and I couldn't find a better one at the price.

Okt 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Richard (reevoo.com)

Sony Handycam HDR-PJ410

 

Light easy to handle easy to use

Early days trying to determine why I have poor picture quality, currently picture is like looking through a heat haze.Knowning what I Know now I should of purchased a more expensive model . given the chance I would willingly pay the extra £200 it would...

Sep 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: AIBa (johnlewis.com)

Happy so far

 

Wish I had gone up a couple of steps in models of this camera

Sep 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: AIBa (very.co.uk)

Happy so far

 

Wish I had gone up a couple of steps in models of this camera

Sep 2017