Sony HDR-PJ410

Sony HDR-PJ410
alaScore 90

291 anmeldelser

Feb 2018

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 291 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider.

Vi analyserede bruger- og ekspertratings, produktalder og andre faktorer. Sammenlignet med andre Videokameraer får Sony HDR-PJ410 en samlet alaScore™ på 90/100 = Fremragende kvalitet.

Se alle Sony Videokameraer

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 291 anmeldelser)

Ekspertanmeldelser  

Brugeranmeldelser  

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 163 af 290 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse af: (amazon.co.uk)

Amazon.co.uk review summary for Sony HDR-PJ410

 

alaTest has collected and analyzed 42 user reviews of Sony HDR-PJ410 from Amazon.co.uk. The average user rating for this product is 4.7/5, compared to an average user rating of 4.0/5 for other Camcorders on Amazon.co.uk.

100% of the reviews on Amazon.co.uk give this product a positive rating.

Denne sammenfatning er baseret på produkterne: Sony HDR-PJ410 Full HD Handycam Camcorder with Built-In ProjectorSony HDR-PJ410 Full HD Handycam Camcorder with Built-In Projector

Feb 2018

Brugeranmeldelse af: (amazon.de)

Zusammenfassung der Amazon.de- Kundenbewertungen für Sony HDR-PJ410

 

alaTest hat 49 Kundenbewertungen für Sony HDR-PJ410 von Amazon.de zusammengefasst und analysiert. Im Durchschnitt wurde das Produkt mit 4.3/5 bewertet, verglichen mit einer durchschnittlichen Bewertung von 3.9/5 für andere Produkte in der Kategorie Camcorder auf Amazon.de.

92% der Kundenmeinungen auf Amazon.de bewerten dieses Produkt positiv.

Denne sammenfatning er baseret på produkterne: Sony HDR-PJ410 Full HD Camcorder (30-fach opt. Zoom, 60x Klarbild-Zoom, Weitwinkel mit 26,8 mm, Optical Steady Shot) mit Intelligent Active Mode VerwaSony HDR-PJ410 Full HD Camcorder (30-fach opt. Zoom, 60x Klarbild-Zoom, Weitwinkel mit 26,8 mm, Optical Steady Shot) mit Intelligent Active Mode Verwa

Feb 2018

Brugeranmeldelse af: (amazon.fr)

Résumé des avis d’ Amazon.fr sur Sony HDR-PJ410

 

alaTest a collecté et analysé 18 avis de consommateurs sur Amazon.fr pour le produit Sony HDR-PJ410. La note moyenne du produit est 3.7 sur 5, tandis que les autres Caméscopes ont une note moyenne de 4.0 sur 5 sur Amazon.fr.

72% des avis sur Amazon.fr donnent une note favorable à ce produit.

Denne sammenfatning er baseret på produkterne: Sony HDR-PJ410 Camescopes Classique 1080 pixels Zoom Optique 30 x 2.51 MpixSony HDR-PJ410 Camescopes Classique 1080 pixels Zoom Optique 30 x 2.51 Mpix

Feb 2018

Brugeranmeldelse af: (amazon.it)

Risultato recensioni Amazon.it per Sony HDR-PJ410

 

alaTest ha raccolto ed analizzato 40 recensioni utente su Sony HDR-PJ410 da Amazon.it. La media della valutazione utenti per questo prodotto è 4.5/5, confrontata con la media della valutazione di 4.3/5 per altri Videocamere su Amazon.it.

95% di recensioni su Amazon.it attribuiscono a questo prodotto una valutazione positiva.

Denne sammenfatning er baseret på produkterne: Sony HDRPJ-410 Videocamera AVCHD con Proiettore Integrato, NeroSony HDRPJ-410 Videocamera AVCHD con Proiettore Integrato, Nero

Feb 2018

Brugeranmeldelse af: (amazon.es)

Resumen de comentarios en Amazon.es sobre Sony HDR-PJ410

 

alaTest ha recogido y analizado 4 comentarios de usuarios relacionados al producto Sony HDR-PJ410 en Amazon.es. En promedio, la calificación de los usuarios para este producto es 4.0/5, al ser comparado con la calificación 4.2/5 de otros productos en la categoria Filmadoras en Amazon.es.

75% de los comentarios en Amazon.es otorgan a este producto una calificación positiva.

Denne sammenfatning er baseret på produkterne: Sony Handycam HDR-PJ410 - Videocámara de 9.2 Mp (pantalla de 2.7", zoom óptico 30x, estabilizador óptico, con proyector, vídeo Full HD, WiFi y NFC), nSony Handycam HDR-PJ410 - Videocámara de 9.2 Mp (pantalla de 2.7", zoom óptico 30x, estabilizador óptico, con proyector, vídeo Full HD, WiFi y NFC), n

Feb 2018

Ekspertanmeldelse af: (test.de)

Sony HDR-PJ410

 

Qualitäts­urteil: gut (2,3) ; Video: gut (1,9) ; Foto: gut (1,7) ; Ton: gut (2,5) ; Hand­habung: gut (2,2) ; Akku­lauf­zeit: befriedigend (3,5) ; Vielseitig­keit: ausreichend (3,6)

Ekspertanmeldelse af: (altroconsumo.it)

SONY HDR-PJ410

 

Videocamera complessivamente di buon livello e che permette di produrre filmati di qualità apprezzabile. Il peso ed l'ingombro sono, invece, nella media. Filmati e foto Indipendentemente dal tipo di illuminazione presente, la qualità delle riprese...

Qualità delle riprese video buona. ; Qualità dell'audio registrato buona. ; Monitor ben leggibile in ogni situazione.

Durata della batteria troppo breve.

Qualità buona

Brugeranmeldelse af: hlkhkhjkjkh (very.co.uk)

PJ410 Handycam

 

An excellent piece of equipment; I am thoroughly happy with this Video camera. One of the best feature is the projector which is cleverly adapted to the back of the monitor. I would happily recommend this product

Jan 2018

Brugeranmeldelse af: hlkhkhjkjkh (johnlewis.com)

PJ410 Handycam

 

An excellent piece of equipment; I am thoroughly happy with this Video camera. One of the best feature is the projector which is cleverly adapted to the back of the monitor. I would happily recommend this product

Jan 2018

Brugeranmeldelse af: DavidMJ17 (very.co.uk)

A Learning Process

 

Easy to use, straight out of the box. It seems to do what I want but I have to learn how to use it properly and explore its features. This is my first camcorder so I have nothing to compare it with. I haven't tried to learn the editing software yet.

Jan 2018

Brugeranmeldelse af: lparris (johnlewis.com)

Amazing product!

 

I brought this camcorder just under a month ago and am amazed with it! It is one of the best camcorders I have ever brought! the built in projector is very useful for showing friends what I have filmed. The videos form the camera come out absolutely...

Jan 2018

Brugeranmeldelse af: DavidMJ17 (johnlewis.com)

A Learning Process

 

Easy to use, straight out of the box. It seems to do what I want but I have to learn how to use it properly and explore its features. This is my first camcorder so I have nothing to compare it with. I haven't tried to learn the editing software yet.

Jan 2018

Brugeranmeldelse af: lparris (very.co.uk)

Amazing product!

 

I brought this camcorder just under a month ago and am amazed with it! It is one of the best camcorders I have ever brought! the built in projector is very useful for showing friends what I have filmed. The videos form the camera come out absolutely...

Jan 2018

Brugeranmeldelse af: Stewart (very.co.uk)

Great camcorder

 

This is a great camcorder.The playback is fantastic .The projector work's well.

Jan 2018

Brugeranmeldelse af: Alan S (johnlewis.com)

This Handycam does what I needed it to do

 

Thhis is a small camcorder that is easy to carry around but does a good job at a low price. Even though the screen is not a touch screen I actually prefer the way in which you are able to move between the various menu pages. One small thing is that I...

Dec 2017