Sony HDR-PJ200

Sony HDR-PJ200
alaScore 84

171 anmeldelser

Dec 2016

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 171 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider. Mange kan virkelig godt lide værdien for pengene.

brugervenlighed, bærbar, billedkvalitet, størrelse, pris

Vi analyserede bruger- og ekspertratings, produktalder og andre faktorer. Sammenlignet med andre Videokameraer får Sony HDR-PJ200 en samlet alaScore™ på 84/100 = Meget God kvalitet.

Se alle Sony Videokameraer

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 171 anmeldelser)

Ekspertanmeldelser  

Brugeranmeldelser  

Viser 171 anmeldelse(r)

Ekspertanmeldelser Brugeranmeldelser

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 129 af 171 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse af: (amazon.co.uk)

Amazon.co.uk review summary for Sony HDR-PJ200

 

alaTest has collected and analyzed 31 user reviews of Sony HDR-PJ200 from Amazon.co.uk. The average user rating for this product is 4.8/5, compared to an average user rating of 4.0/5 for other Camcorders on Amazon.co.uk. People are impressed by the durability and size. The image quality and portability are also mentioned favorably.

usability, portability, image quality, size, durability

100% of the reviews on Amazon.co.uk give this product a positive rating.

Denne sammenfatning er baseret på produkterne: Sony PJ200 Full HD Camcorder with Built in Projector - Black (5.3MP, 25x Optical Zoom) 2.7 inch LCDSony PJ200 Full HD Camcorder with Built in Projector - Black (5.3MP, 25x Optical Zoom) 2.7 inch LCD

Dec 2016

Brugeranmeldelse af: (amazon.com)

Amazon.com review summary for Sony HDR-PJ200

 

alaTest has collected and analyzed 69 user reviews of Sony HDR-PJ200 from Amazon.com. The average user rating for this product is 4.2/5, compared to an average user rating of 3.9/5 for other Camcorders on Amazon.com. People really like the durability and image quality. The size and usability also get good feedback, whereas some have doubts about the memory.

portability, usability, size, image quality, durability

memory

97% of the reviews on Amazon.com give this product a positive rating.

Denne sammenfatning er baseret på produkterne: Sony HDR-PJ200 High Definition Handycam 5.3 MP Camcorder with 25x Optical Zoom and Built-in Projector (Black) (2012 Model)Sony HDR-PJ200 High Definition Handycam 5.3 MP Camcorder with 25x Optical Zoom and Built-in Projector (Black) (2012 Model)

Dec 2016

Brugeranmeldelse af: (amazon.fr)

Résumé des avis d’ Amazon.fr sur Sony HDR-PJ200

 

alaTest a collecté et analysé 19 avis de consommateurs sur Amazon.fr pour le produit Sony HDR-PJ200. La note moyenne du produit est 4.4 sur 5, tandis que les autres Caméscopes ont une note moyenne de 4.0 sur 5 sur Amazon.fr.

95% des avis sur Amazon.fr donnent une note favorable à ce produit.

Denne sammenfatning er baseret på produkterne: Sony HDRPJ200 Caméscopes à mémoire Flash avec projecteur intégré Port SD/Memory Stick Full HD 5,3 Mpix Zoom optique 25x NoirSony HDRPJ200 Caméscopes à mémoire Flash avec projecteur intégré Port SD/Memory Stick Full HD 5,3 Mpix Zoom optique 25x Noir

Dec 2016

Ekspertanmeldelse af: Eugene Kim (pcmag.com)

Sony HDR-PJ200

 

The Sony HDR-PJ200 is an entry-level digital camcorder with a fun and easy-to-use projector built right in, but video quality lags behind competitors.

Built-in projector. 25x optical zoom

Soft, grainy video. Mediocre low-light performance

In the end, the Sony HDR-PJ200 delivers mediocre video performance, especially for its price. If you're going to watch the video you shoot on your big-screen HDTV, you should consider another model. Sure, you're not going to find true HD options at the...

Jun 2012

Ekspertanmeldelse af: Naaptol (naaptol.com)

Expert Review

 

Built-in projector, great performance, light weight

Average stills resolution

Sony HDR - PJ200E Handycam is ideal for people who are not on a large budget and need a camcorder for daily family use. It is a great performer and gives you the convenience of shoot and project without having to spend on an additional projector.

Maj 2012

Ekspertanmeldelse af: parentesis.com (parentesis.com)

Cámara de video Sony con videoproyector (Sony Handycam HDR-PJ200)

 

Tiene un proyector incorporado para que ya no tengas que descargar los videos a tu computadora para compartirlos, sino, simplemente pongas la cámara en una superficie plana, apagues las luces y proyectes tus capturas

Las fotografías de 5.3 megapixeles que puedes tomar con la cámara no se ven bien; aunque es una función extra, se esperaría que el resultado fuese de buena calidad

Esta cámara es una excelente opción para todos aquellos que quieren grabar los momentos importantes, proyectarlos y compartirlos desde un mismo dispositivo.

Maj 2012

Brugeranmeldelse af: Filmmaker19 (sony.com)

Handycam with Projector a little disapointing

 

I was somewhat disappointed because of the smaller size--"how can this tiny thing be worth $329?" So I have to adjust my beliefs. The quality seems pretty good. The PlayMemories Home took too long to upload to the computer and isn't near the quality of...

Great film and images

No special effects of earlier Handycam models, projector wastes battery life

Mar 2013

Brugeranmeldelse af: Anonymous (sony.com)

Excellent Brand & Most Reliable

 

This brand is worth a million

Mar 2013

Brugeranmeldelse af: guitars13 (sony.com)

WOW!

 

Right out of the box I was amazed with this camera! The menus are VERY easy to manuver on the touch screen and the quality is just incredible. The projector is the coolest thing I have seen having it built into the camera. After shooting a quick movie,...

Too many pros to list

Only "Con" I have is that this model has no internal hard drive

Jun 2012

Brugeranmeldelse af: RRKR (sony.com)

Its the best cam ever

 

I recently bought this camera and I am amazed with its performance.FullHD + Projector.I also got two spare batteries (total 3), a HDMI cable and a VMC cable to connect it with a harddisk.

Its cheap. Has projector

Its projection size cannot be resized without moving the camera

Mar 2012

Brugeranmeldelse af: (sony.com)

SONY STYLE CANADA LTD MEMBER.

 

HELLO MY NAME IS MR LEROY LAPOINTE AND IM FROM LORNE NEW BRUNSWICK, IM CONCERNING ABOUT THIS CAMERA HERE ACCORDING TO ALL THE FEATURES AND THE FULL 1080P WELL ITS ALL TRUE I USE A 16 GB DANE-ELEC 200X CLASS 10 SDHC MEMORY CARD, NOW WHEN YOU DO VIDEO...

THE BEST COMPACT VIDEO CAMERA

WORTH WHILE THE PURCHASE

Brugeranmeldelse af: (sony.com)

Paid High Price

 

Camcorder is working very nice.. but i paid 419.99 and after month price went down to 329.99.. thats not right.. i will request them to match the price.

Brugeranmeldelse af: scorp50 (shopnbc.com)

great camcorder 1080hd

 

I am really enjoying the camcorder , the only issue I have is when I put it in projector mode and play it back on the wall the picture is good however I only here the sound coming through the camera and it isn't very loud for everyone to hear , I would...

Mar 2013