Sony HDR-CX440

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 126 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider. Anmeldere kan virkelig godt lide hukommelsen. Også zoomen imponerer, men anmeldere er mindre positive med hensyn til søgeren.

brugervenlighed, bærbar, pris, zoom, hukommelse

størrelse, billedkvalitet, søger

Vi analyserede bruger- og ekspertratings, produktalder og andre faktorer. Sammenlignet med andre Videokameraer får Sony HDR-CX440 en samlet alaScore™ på 89/100 = Meget God kvalitet.

Se alle Sony Videokameraer

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 126 anmeldelser)

Brugeranmeldelser  

Viser 126 anmeldelse(r)

Ekspertanmeldelser Brugeranmeldelser

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 108 af 126 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse af: (amazon.com)

Amazon.com review summary for Sony HDR-CX440

 

alaTest has collected and analyzed 98 user reviews of Sony HDR-CX440 from Amazon.com. The average user rating for this product is 4.2/5, compared to an average user rating of 3.9/5 for other Camcorders on Amazon.com. People really like the memory and zoom. The price and portability are also mentioned favorably. There are some critical opinions about the viewfinder and image quality.

usability, portability, price, zoom, memory

size, image quality, viewfinder

90% of the reviews on Amazon.com give this product a positive rating.

Denne sammenfatning er baseret på produkterne: Sony HD Video Recording HDRCX440 Handycam CamcorderSony HD Video Recording HDRCX440 Handycam Camcorder

Dec 2016

Brugeranmeldelse af: PR Ozzy (sony.com)

Excellent & easy to use

 

This is a very easy camera to use and work with. I like how fast you can transfer the videos to your computer or table. Awesome product.

Sep 2016

Brugeranmeldelse af: BBmack (sony.com)

Sony HDR-CX440

 
Jul 2015

Brugeranmeldelse af: SMead (sony.com)

No regrets with purchase!

 

This is my first full HD camcorder and I have found it easy to use and easy to set up. I'm also very pleased with the picture quality and size of the camera. Also the software provided by Sony is easy to use. No regrets with the purchase of this camera.

Jul 2015

Brugeranmeldelse af: 1Amateur (sony.com)

Beautiful photos

 

Zooms quickly, focus response is good, light weight, great photos & videos. This amateur photographer can use it and obtain great photos.

Jun 2015

Brugeranmeldelse af: (sony.com)

Great Camcorder

 

We have enjoyed using the camera. The sound could be a little better, but we still enjoy it. We used it to record a singing at our church and it did well. We will be trying it out more as summer gives us more to film. We wish it had a better manual,...

Maj 2015

Brugeranmeldelse af: Fuzzyhead (sony.com)

Quality of New Handycam

 

I have been purchasing and using Sony Video cameras for many years. Mainly due to the quality of the optics and the videos that these cameras have always produced. While I should not be surprised that the quality of this camera is far less than any...

Feb 2015

Brugeranmeldelse af: Collectoralley (bestbuy.com)

Small, Lightwieght, with plenty of memory.

 

Have a camera enthusiast in the family who needs their first camera, but don't want to spend a lot? This could be it. Small enough to fit in a pocket or purse, yet sophisticated enough to empress most audiences with its creations.

Jan 2016

Brugeranmeldelse af: Philip (bhphotovideo.com)

Sony HDR-CX440 HD camcorder.

 

It takes a while to get the "learning curve" situated in using this camcorder. It has so many features that it's perplexing to a point where you need to practice with it like a musical instrument's until the technique is embedded in one's mind.

Jan 2016

Brugeranmeldelse af: Ajay (bestbuy.com)

Good camcorder

 

good camcorder for newbies Not so great on the display

Dec 2015

Brugeranmeldelse af: GG (bhphotovideo.com)

Very Satisfied

 

I recently became a private investigator and on the advice of others chose this camera. It is a great camera and takes awesome video. The zoom is great as well. I really haven't found anything yet that would be considered a con.

Dec 2015