Sony Handycam 16GB HD Camcorder

Sony Handycam 16GB HD Camcorder
alaScore 81

11 anmeldelser

Dec 2016

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 11 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider. Anmeldere kan virkelig godt lide søgeren.

brugervenlighed, zoom, billedkvalitet, pris, søger

Vi analyserede bruger- og ekspertratings, produktalder og andre faktorer. Sammenlignet med andre Videokameraer får Sony Handycam 16GB HD Camcorder en samlet alaScore™ på 81/100 = Meget God kvalitet.

Se alle Sony Videokameraer

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 11 anmeldelser)

Brugeranmeldelser  

Viser 11 anmeldelse(r)

Ekspertanmeldelser Brugeranmeldelser

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 10 af 11 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse af: smiley58 (fingerhut.com)

camcorder

 

I love this camera it does so much I wish the print was larger on the instruction booklet.

Feb 2014

Brugeranmeldelse af: donutman (fingerhut.com)

worst purchase ever

 

DOES NOT RESPOND QUICKLY. EASY TO MISS AN IMPORTANT SHOT. RETURNED. TOO MUCH MONEY FOR THE ITEM

Dec 2013

Brugeranmeldelse af: Nanc52 (fingerhut.com)

Sony Handycam 16GB/60x Digital Camcorder

 

Very good buy for the price,takes very good vids and pics,only problem so far is you cant se viewfinder very well outside.Works much better with small tripod remote.

Jun 2013

Brugeranmeldelse af: fme0679 (fingerhut.com)

camcorder

 

Gave this as a Christmas gift to my son and he really seems to enjoy it, they are due in a few months for their first baby so we shall see how well it works out.

Dec 2012

Brugeranmeldelse af: Aljie (fingerhut.com)

Great Videos and great photos.

 

Great video clarity and photos exceptional zoom and focus features.It's not a 12 megapixel camera or even a 16 megapixel camera but it beat my 12 and 16 megapixel camera in photos and consistencies with pictures.It's zoom features and auto focus is...

Okt 2012

Brugeranmeldelse af: Chuzinho (fingerhut.com)

Video Quality

 

I bought the camera to record my daughters soccer games, the quality of the videos is poor, very poor. I will not recommend this camera to anybody. I sent it back after recording 2 or 3 small videos. Spend a few more $ and buy a HD camera.

Okt 2012

Brugeranmeldelse af: Pennybaby (fingerhut.com)

Handycam

 

I like this cam because it has features that I like and it can be hooked to the tv and computers. I only wish it came with an adjustable tripod.

Okt 2012

Brugeranmeldelse af: silverfox605 (fingerhut.com)

My camera

 

I see we have a lot of "experts" writing reviews and I am not one. It is easy to use, and holds the video well.; My hands are bad and for me,.this machine, like the Sony before it, has served me very well. The quality of the videos surpass many of the...

Sep 2012

Brugeranmeldelse af: WVREDNECK (fingerhut.com)

TRICKY

 

Actually between a 3 and 4, and I would recommend this with reservations, you need to be a little tech savy.

Sep 2012

Brugeranmeldelse af: Kiwi (fingerhut.com)

Great Buy

 

Getting a two for one with this product. I was able to take pictures and videos. The quality was pretty good and the zoom is amazing. My first use was at a water park and the action shots are great. So, far we have had a great experience with this camera!

Sep 2012
1
2