Sony DCR-SX45

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 4 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider. Anmeldere kan virkelig godt lide størrelsen. Også muligheden for at medtage imponerer, men batteriet værdsættes ikke af anmeldere.

bærbar, størrelse

batteri

Gennemsnitligt vurderede brugere dette produkt til 80/100.

Se alle Sony Videokameraer

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 41 anmeldelser)

1 ekspertanmeldelser

Brugeranmeldelser  

Viser 41 anmeldelse(r)

Ekspertanmeldelser Brugeranmeldelser

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 10 af 41 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Ekspertanmeldelse af: digital.it (webnews.it)

Sony Handycam DCR-SX45E

 

Sony Handycam DCR-SX45E è una videocamera compatta con ottica Carl Zeiss Vario-Tessar, display Clear Photo LCD da 3 pollici integrato, tecnologia per il riconoscimento facciale e numerose modalità automatiche per le riprese

Sep 2011

Brugeranmeldelse af: Anthony (reevoo.com)

Sony DCR SX45

 

All ready left a review on the Sony DCR-SX45E Handycam and there has been a lot of people that say the problem they are having is to do with the viewing screen, that they can't see the image they are filming. The way that I got around this was to alter...

Nov 2014

Brugeranmeldelse af: Kenneth (reevoo.com)

Sony DCR SX45

 

Small size and thus carrying.

The 70x zoom does give rise to picture wobble, even with the Steadyshot. Can't be helped. Also, I wish it had a roper viewfinder. Tried filmimg a bird in flight, very difficult with the screen and no viewfinder.

Apr 2013

Brugeranmeldelse af: Gwyneth (reevoo.com)

Sony DCR SX45

 

Easy to use. You can purchase a bigger battery and very high capacity SD cards which it ideal for for holiday video. Lots of video can be stored and you can be out and about for hours with a large battery and not have to worry about charging it. The...

Quality of video is not that good, (nowhere near as good as my previous DV tape Sony Handycam). If you want quality, you will require a HD camcorder or a DV tape type, but video files will be much bigger.

Dec 2012

Brugeranmeldelse af: Gwyneth (reevoo.com)

Sony DCR SX45

 

Easy to use. You can purchase a bigger battery and very high capacity SD cards which it ideal for for holiday video. Lots of video can be stored and you can be out and about for hours with a large battery and not have to worry about charging it. The...

Quality of video is not that good, (nowhere near as good as my previous DV tape Sony Handycam). If you want quality, you will require a HD camcorder or a DV tape type, but video files will be much bigger

Okt 2012

Brugeranmeldelse af: Philip (reevoo.com)

Sony DCR SX45

 

Easy to handle and opperate

Editing rather limited with software suplied

Okt 2012

Brugeranmeldelse af: david (reevoo.com)

Sony DCR SX45

 

EASY TO USE WITH GOOD RESULTS

ONLY SUITABLE FOR INDOOR USE AS OUTSIDE ALL YOU GET IS YOUR OWN REFLECTION IN THE SCREEN SO AIMING AND FOCUSSING AT WHAT YOU WANT TO RECORD IS DIFFICULT TO SAY THE LEAST. PURCHASED IT FOR OUTDOOR USE SO AM BITTERLY DISAPPOINTED

Jun 2012

Brugeranmeldelse af: Alan (reevoo.com)

Sony DCR SX45

 

Plenty.

Does not accomadate a large hand within the strap so I dont use it, as using the strap means I cant work the start button.

Jun 2012

Brugeranmeldelse af: martin (reevoo.com)

Sony DCR SX45

 

My camera had a problem. Because I had bought it through EBay (new) Sony would not honour the warranty and wanted more money to fix it then the camera cost, which is ridiculous. I will never buy another Sony product.

Mar 2012

Brugeranmeldelse af: Lucy (reevoo.com)

Sony DCR SX45

 

Would recommend, bought this product for holiday for all the family to use, including our children aged 10 and 12 they both found it really easy to use. very light weight and brilliant value for money also very easy to download and play back.

Mar 2012