Sony Cybershot DSCRX100 III Digital Camera with Free Accessory Kit

Sony Cybershot DSCRX100 III Digital Camera with Free Accessory Kit
alaScore 89

287 anmeldelser

Feb 2018

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 287 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider.

Vi analyserede bruger- og ekspertratings, produktalder og andre faktorer. Sammenlignet med andre Videokameraer får Sony Cybershot DSCRX100 III Digital Camera with Free Accessory Kit en samlet alaScore™ på 89/100 = Meget God kvalitet.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 287 anmeldelser)

Brugeranmeldelser  

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 10 af 298 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse af: LizH3843 (johnlewis.com)

A great compact camera

 

I love his camera. It is so compact and lightweight. the main reason I chose it is because it has a viewfinder. (Other compact cameras do not have a viewfinder and I cannot see the screen in sunlight.) it takes escellent photos.

Jan 2018

Brugeranmeldelse af: Gillo1234 (johnlewis.com)

A versatile little demon!!

 

I really enjoy using the RX100. Its an easy to use camera for someone like me who is not overly technical. The features are good and i find the wide angle, zoom and viewfinder particularly good features

Jan 2018

Brugeranmeldelse af: Michael07 (johnlewis.com)

Very high quality camera in a compact body

 

I had a Mark one which was very good but the Mark three is even better.

Jan 2018

Brugeranmeldelse af: Marly53 (johnlewis.com)

Really impressed at the quality of images

 

I bought this to ensure that I always had a camera with as an addition to my DSLRS. I was concerned that I wouldn't be able to improve on the quality of images provided by the IPhone X. However I have been pleasantly surprised. Maybe I expected too...

Jan 2018

Brugeranmeldelse af: ham1 (johnlewis.com)

Very compact

 

The best camera is the one you have on you. This camera is one you can always have on you so you can get *near* SLR quality shots.

Jan 2018

Brugeranmeldelse af: victorlaurence (johnlewis.com)

General comment

 

This review is a bit early as I have had it only for just over a month and haven't had much chance to use it. It would be handy if there was a proper manual so I can read what all the features are for

Jan 2018

Brugeranmeldelse af: jblackie1 (johnlewis.com)

Fantastic camera

 

A few years since I had a camera, using my phone. Very impressed by the quality of the pictures, particularly in low light. Also very good at videos, panning shots useful for landscapes. Looking forward to getting to know the camera.

Jan 2018

Brugeranmeldelse af: Sonymac2018 (johnlewis.com)

Great camera

 

I bought a two months ago and until now works perfectly. I recommend!

Jan 2018

Brugeranmeldelse af: TrailingTim (johnlewis.com)

Good camera - shame about the software

 

The camera is as good as the reviews so I won't be returning it. But the online Sony software is a nightmare. The camera claims to be WiFi enabled but cannot link to my computer wirelessly - and I don't want to edit images on a phone screen. The manual...

Jan 2018

Brugeranmeldelse af: JGS1 (johnlewis.com)

Compact with all the features of a larger camera

 

Used the camera over Christmas and was impressed with the overall picture quality and ease of use. Simple point and press if that is what you want or you can use the many additional features for the more specific images -and it will fit in my pocket!

Jan 2018