Sony Cybershot DSCRX100 III Digital Camera with Free Accessory Kit

Sony Cybershot DSCRX100 III Digital Camera with Free Accessory Kit
alaScore 89

247 anmeldelser

Aug 2017

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 247 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider.

Vi analyserede bruger- og ekspertratings, produktalder og andre faktorer. Sammenlignet med andre Videokameraer får Sony Cybershot DSCRX100 III Digital Camera with Free Accessory Kit en samlet alaScore™ på 89/100 = Meget God kvalitet.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 247 anmeldelser)

Brugeranmeldelser  

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 10 af 247 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse af: Polash100 (johnlewis.com)

Great camera.

 

This camera is a little miracle especially after you learn about what all the settings can do. It is compact and easy to transport. It also takes superb fast moving scenes. I am incredibly impressed.

Aug 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Anonymous (johnlewis.com)

A huge little Camera!

 

A very flexible and impressive Camera with outstanding prformance.

Jul 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Jim R (johnlewis.com)

Sony RX100 111

 

First Class camera Optical Viewfinder Excellent very pleased with it

Jul 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Ray4711 (johnlewis.com)

Superbly sharp compact.

 

Easy to use compact without being fiddly. Produces lovely sharp photos in either automatic or with manual settings. Beautiful depth of field.

Jul 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Caffrey (johnlewis.com)

Sony DSC-RX100M3 - a critical assessment.

 

Sony DSC RX100 M3 compact camera I have recently obtained a M3 Sony RX100 camera to replace a Canon S120 camera which I had for a few years. The Sony seemed to be considerably more advanced and has been hailed by some reviewers as the almost perfect...

Jul 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: MalyLad (johnlewis.com)

A pocket-sized wonder

 

Having read extremely favourable online technical reviews of this camera, I reluctantly abandoned my usual Canon choice by going for the Sony product and have not been disappointed. It really is a piece of technical wizardry with particularly...

Jul 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Cadran (johnlewis.com)

Handy little Snapper

 

I brought this for moments when my DSLR camera was either to much hassle or not with me. And it works fantastically

Jul 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Obi Wan (johnlewis.com)

Great Product

 

Very good camera, would recommend this camera to friends

Jul 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Stanley Durham (johnlewis.com)

RX100 review

 

Very good camera, superb picture quality, especially for beginners like me

Jul 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Sandie14 (johnlewis.com)

So easy to Use

 

I have only had this camera for a few weeks but already I have taken so many photos, panoramic, group, close up what ever and they have come out great. I am still learning the features but all shots so far have exceeded my expectations

Jul 2017