Sony AS20 12MP Full HD Action Camcorder - Black

Sony AS20 12MP Full HD Action Camcorder - Black
alaScore 89

20 anmeldelser

Dec 2016

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 20 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider. Anmeldere kan virkelig godt lide værdien for pengene.

bærbar, brugervenlighed, billedkvalitet, pris, batteri

Vi analyserede bruger- og ekspertratings, produktalder og andre faktorer. Sammenlignet med andre Videokameraer får Sony AS20 12MP Full HD Action Camcorder - Black en samlet alaScore™ på 89/100 = Meget God kvalitet.

Se alle Sony Videokameraer

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 20 anmeldelser)

Brugeranmeldelser  

Viser 20 anmeldelse(r)

Ekspertanmeldelser Brugeranmeldelser

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 10 af 20 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse af: joolz (argos.co.uk)

love this

 

" So compact, excellent picture quality, will be taking on our jollies'. Well worth the money. "

Feb 2016

Brugeranmeldelse af: jaffacakefueled (argos.co.uk)

sony cam

 

" I've purchased various mounts for it and have a bar mount on the mountain bike and helmet mounts been caving and biking and it performs great superb clear pics the camera is also great and linked up to my phone with ease well worth purchasing "

Feb 2016

Brugeranmeldelse af: Emmajayne (argos.co.uk)

All round gr8 item value for money

 

" Highly recommended for the fun ancicts and activities families get up to. Holidays, pool fun bike rides watching them grow, this bargain will catch it all at a really good quality too. Very happy with my purchase. "

Nov 2015

Brugeranmeldelse af: Spear fisherman (argos.co.uk)

Sony action cam

 

" Excellent camera !!! Using it for surfing !!! Definitely recommend it !! Clear crisp images , ease of use , compact and a great price "

Nov 2015

Brugeranmeldelse af: Davman12 (argos.co.uk)

Product Serves It's Purpose

 

" Good Product that serves it's purpose "

Aug 2015

Brugeranmeldelse af: Davman12 (argos.co.uk)

Product Serves It's Purpose

 

Good Product that serves it's purpose

Aug 2015

Brugeranmeldelse af: Stargazer (argos.co.uk)

Great fo close up and Panoramic video

 

" Far better than I expected from such a small camera. I regularly incorporate HD video from this into footage from other cameras because it is so easy to take astounding close ups of flowers and insects. The plastic case has to be used if you use a...

Jul 2015

Brugeranmeldelse af: Stargazer (argos.co.uk)

Great fo close up and Panoramic video

 

Far better than I expected from such a small camera. I regularly incorporate HD video from this into footage from other cameras because it is so easy to take astounding close ups of flowers and insects. The plastic case has to be used if you use a...

Jul 2015

Brugeranmeldelse af: Rick (argos.co.uk)

Sony AS20 Review

 

Not tested camera yet as just purchased it as a bundle deal with cheaper Scandisk SDHC card shame Argos is supplying the wrong size card for the camera on the bundle deal not happy! Disc item number matched their deal offer.

Jul 2015

Brugeranmeldelse af: Rick (argos.co.uk)

Sony AS20 Review

 

" Not tested camera yet as just purchased it as a bundle deal with cheaper Scandisk SDHC card shame Argos is supplying the wrong size card for the camera on the bundle deal not happy! Disc item number matched their deal offer. "

Jul 2015
1
2