Flip Video Neoprene Pouch for Select Camcorders (two pack)

Flip Video Neoprene Pouch for Select Camcorders (two pack)
alaScore 81

22 anmeldelser

Dec 2016

  • Ingen negativ omtale endnu

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 22 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider. Anmeldere kan virkelig godt lide muligheden for at medtage.

design, kvalitet, bærbar

Vi analyserede bruger- og ekspertratings, produktalder og andre faktorer. Sammenlignet med andre Videokameraer får Flip Video Neoprene Pouch for Select Camcorders (two pack) en samlet alaScore™ på 81/100 = Meget God kvalitet.

Se alle Flip Video Videokameraer

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 22 anmeldelser)

Brugeranmeldelser  

Viser 22 anmeldelse(r)

Ekspertanmeldelser Brugeranmeldelser

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 10 af 22 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse af: NonsenseDad (buydig.com)

A very functional product.

 

Absolutely useful product. 1 was for my flip, the other for a SD 550 Canon camera. This was a great purchase.

Excellent product

None

Jun 2012

Brugeranmeldelse af: NonsenseDad (beachcamera.com)

A very functional product.

 

Absolutely useful product. 1 was for my flip, the other for a SD 550 Canon camera. This was a great purchase.

Excellent product

None

Jun 2012

Brugeranmeldelse af: Mo (beachcamera.com)

Great buy.

 

I use the bag to hold my Canon Powershot and it fits nice and snug. It's made out of strong material and stretchy enough to fit my sister's Sony Cybershot as well. I wish it was waterproof, then it'd be awesome.

Strong Construction ; Stylish ; Well Padded

Jun 2012

Brugeranmeldelse af: Mo (buydig.com)

Great buy.

 

I use the bag to hold my Canon Powershot and it fits nice and snug. It's made out of strong material and stretchy enough to fit my sister's Sony Cybershot as well. I wish it was waterproof, then it'd be awesome.

Strong Construction ; Stylish ; Well Padded

Jun 2012

Brugeranmeldelse af: Karen (buydig.com)

Just what I needed!

 

I was looking for a thin, yet protective case for my camera. I wanted to carry it in my purse, so I didn't want to add any bulk. This pouch was perfect!

Strong Construction ; Stylish ; Well Padded

Jun 2012

Brugeranmeldelse af: FooFtr (beachcamera.com)

Fits Other Devices Too!!!

 

I don't own a Flip camcorder, but this fit my son's iPod Touch, my iPhone, and our Samsung waterproof camcorder. A great product that is well-constructed.

Strong Construction ; Stylish ; Well Padded

Jun 2012

Brugeranmeldelse af: Karen (beachcamera.com)

Just what I needed!

 

I was looking for a thin, yet protective case for my camera. I wanted to carry it in my purse, so I didn't want to add any bulk. This pouch was perfect!

Strong Construction ; Stylish ; Well Padded

Jun 2012

Brugeranmeldelse af: FooFtr (buydig.com)

Fits Other Devices Too!!!

 

I don't own a Flip camcorder, but this fit my son's iPod Touch, my iPhone, and our Samsung waterproof camcorder. A great product that is well-constructed.

Strong Construction ; Stylish ; Well Padded

Jun 2012

Brugeranmeldelse af: slinkykat81 (buydig.com)

well made

 

It will protect from scratching, which is what I was looking for.

Stylish ; Well made

Not Well Padded

Jun 2012

Brugeranmeldelse af: slinkykat81 (beachcamera.com)

well made

 

It will protect from scratching, which is what I was looking for.

Stylish ; Well made

Not Well Padded

Jun 2012