SJCAM SJ5000+ / SJ5000 Plus

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 399 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider. Folk kan virkelig godt lide billedkvaliteten. Også kvaliteten imponerer, men anmeldere er mindre positive med hensyn til batteriet.

brugervenlighed, pris, størrelse, kvalitet, billedkvalitet

batteri

Vi analyserede bruger- og ekspertratings, produktalder og andre faktorer. Sammenlignet med andre Videokameraer får SJCAM SJ5000+ / SJ5000 Plus en samlet alaScore™ på 88/100 = Meget God kvalitet.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 399 anmeldelser)

1 ekspertanmeldelser

Brugeranmeldelser  

Viser 396 anmeldelse(r)

Ekspertanmeldelser Brugeranmeldelser

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 386 af 396 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse af: (amazon.co.uk)

Amazon.co.uk review summary for SJCAM SJ5000+ / SJ5000 Plus

 

alaTest has collected and analyzed 66 user reviews of SJCAM SJ5000+ / SJ5000 Plus from Amazon.co.uk. The average user rating for this product is 4.1/5, compared to an average user rating of 4.0/5 for other Camcorders on Amazon.co.uk. Opinions about the design and image quality are on the whole positive. The durability and usability also get good feedback. Views about the size and portability are different, while some have doubts about the battery.

price, usability, durability, image quality, design

battery

86% of the reviews on Amazon.co.uk give this product a positive rating.

Denne sammenfatning er baseret på produkterne: Original SJ5000 Plus WiFi HD Action Camera Sjcam Sj5000+ Ambarella A7LS75 Water Resistant High Quality Sports Helmet Cam Head Video Camcorder by SuperOriginal SJ5000 Plus WiFi HD Action Camera Sjcam Sj5000+ Ambarella A7LS75 Water Resistant High Quality Sports Helmet Cam Head Video Camcorder by Super

Dec 2016

Brugeranmeldelse af: (amazon.com)

Amazon.com review summary for SJCAM SJ5000+ / SJ5000 Plus

 

alaTest has collected and analyzed 38 user reviews of SJCAM SJ5000+ / SJ5000 Plus from Amazon.com. The average user rating for this product is 3.1/5, compared to an average user rating of 3.9/5 for other Camcorders on Amazon.com.

58% of the reviews on Amazon.com give this product a positive rating.

Denne sammenfatning er baseret på produkterne: Original Sj5000 Plus Wifi Sports Action Camera Sjcam Sj5000+ Water Resistant Helmet Head Video Camcorder (Black)Original Sj5000 Plus Wifi Sports Action Camera Sjcam Sj5000+ Water Resistant Helmet Head Video Camcorder (Black)

Dec 2016

Brugeranmeldelse af: (amazon.de)

Zusammenfassung der Amazon.de- Kundenbewertungen für SJCAM SJ5000+ / SJ5000 Plus

 

alaTest hat 78 Kundenbewertungen für SJCAM SJ5000+ / SJ5000 Plus von Amazon.de zusammengefasst und analysiert. Im Durchschnitt wurde das Produkt mit 3.6/5 bewertet, verglichen mit einer durchschnittlichen Bewertung von 3.9/5 für andere Produkte in der Kategorie Camcorder auf Amazon.de. Am positivsten ist den Testern die Verarbeitungsqualität und die Größe aufgefallen, auch die Bedienbarkeit wird gelobt.

Bedienbarkeit, Größe, Preisleistungsverhältnis, Verarbeitungsqualität, Design

Batterie

74% der Kundenmeinungen auf Amazon.de bewerten dieses Produkt positiv.

Denne sammenfatning er baseret på produkterne: Ursprüngliche SJCAM SJ5000 Plus-WiFi Ambarella A7LS75 16MP 1.5 Zoll 1080P 60FPS mit 170 ° Weitwinkel Objektiv Sport-Tätigkeits-Außenkamera WasserdichtUrsprüngliche SJCAM SJ5000 Plus-WiFi Ambarella A7LS75 16MP 1.5 Zoll 1080P 60FPS mit 170 ° Weitwinkel Objektiv Sport-Tätigkeits-Außenkamera Wasserdicht

Dec 2016

Brugeranmeldelse af: (amazon.fr)

Résumé des avis d’ Amazon.fr sur SJCAM SJ5000+ / SJ5000 Plus

 

alaTest a collecté et analysé 71 avis de consommateurs sur Amazon.fr pour le produit SJCAM SJ5000+ / SJ5000 Plus. La note moyenne du produit est 4.1 sur 5, tandis que les autres Caméscopes ont une note moyenne de 4.0 sur 5 sur Amazon.fr.

89% des avis sur Amazon.fr donnent une note favorable à ce produit.

Denne sammenfatning er baseret på produkterne: SJCAM origine SJ5000 plus WiFi Ambarella A7LS75 16MP 1,5 pouces 1080P 60FPS avec 170 ° Camera Lens grand angle Sport Action extérieure étanche Cam DV SJCAM origine SJ5000 plus WiFi Ambarella A7LS75 16MP 1,5 pouces 1080P 60FPS avec 170 ° Camera Lens grand angle Sport Action extérieure étanche Cam DV

Dec 2016

Brugeranmeldelse af: (amazon.it)

Risultato recensioni Amazon.it per SJCAM SJ5000+ / SJ5000 Plus

 

alaTest ha raccolto ed analizzato 85 recensioni utente su SJCAM SJ5000+ / SJ5000 Plus da Amazon.it. La media della valutazione utenti per questo prodotto è 3.9/5, confrontata con la media della valutazione di 4.3/5 per altri Videocamere su Amazon.it.

82% di recensioni su Amazon.it attribuiscono a questo prodotto una valutazione positiva.

Denne sammenfatning er baseret på produkterne: BOOMYOURS Original SJCAM SJ5000 Plus SJ5000+ WIFI Ambarella A7LS75 Action Camera Cam 1080P 60FPS 12MP Waterproof Videocamera Go Kart Sci Scuba Diving BOOMYOURS Original SJCAM SJ5000 Plus SJ5000+ WIFI Ambarella A7LS75 Action Camera Cam 1080P 60FPS 12MP Waterproof Videocamera Go Kart Sci Scuba Diving

Dec 2016

Brugeranmeldelse af: (amazon.es)

Resumen de comentarios en Amazon.es sobre SJCAM SJ5000+ / SJ5000 Plus

 

alaTest ha recogido y analizado 38 comentarios de usuarios relacionados al producto SJCAM SJ5000+ / SJ5000 Plus en Amazon.es. En promedio, la calificación de los usuarios para este producto es 3.3/5, al ser comparado con la calificación 4.2/5 de otros productos en la categoria Filmadoras en Amazon.es.

66% de los comentarios en Amazon.es otorgan a este producto una calificación positiva.

Denne sammenfatning er baseret på produkterne: SJCAM original SJ5000 Plus WiFi Ambarella A7LS75 16MP de 1.5 pulgadas 1080P 60FPS con 170 ° Lente Gran Angular Deporte Acción cámara exterior impermeaSJCAM original SJ5000 Plus WiFi Ambarella A7LS75 16MP de 1.5 pulgadas 1080P 60FPS con 170 ° Lente Gran Angular Deporte Acción cámara exterior impermea

Dec 2016

Ekspertanmeldelse af: (hdblog.it)

SJCam SJ5000+: la Recensione di HDblog.it

 

Dopo aver provato la Hero 4 Black | GoPro HERO 4 BLACK: la Recensione di HDblog.it | e la Hero base | GoPro HERO, "il cambio di marcia": la Recensione di HDblog.it |, entrambe uscite alle fine di ottobre dello scorso anno, abbiamo deciso di provare...

Jan 2015

Brugeranmeldelse af: Ange cam (bhphotovideo.com)

Great bang for your buck

 

I really enjoyed this camera. Its just as easy as my go pro hero 3+. The lcd screen comes in handy aswell were as my go pro i have to turn the wifi on and go to my app on my phone to just even see if i took a decent picture or video.

Dec 2015

Brugeranmeldelse af: Jason (bhphotovideo.com)

I was impressed.

 

Awesome action camera with features you would pay much more for from a "name brand" version. Easy to use, and works very well.

Nov 2015

Brugeranmeldelse af: Adam (bhphotovideo.com)

Worked well for about 2 days

 

I planned on using the camera for some time lapse videos (3d printing), filming while driving, and bicycling. But 3 days into owning it, it stopped working.

Nov 2015

Brugeranmeldelse af: abajandas (bhphotovideo.com)

Not bad, but not perfect, for the price it's great

 

I purchased this camera due to my student budget. Having studied side by side comparisons with the GoPro Hero 3 & 4, I was convinced and didn't mind the drawbacks.

Okt 2015

Brugeranmeldelse af: Bulldog 77571 (bhphotovideo.com)

Big Bang for the Buck for a Tiny Camera

 

I originally bought the Xiaomi Yi to attach to a quadcopter in order to get some aerial images. However, it gave me images which appeared to have been over processed with details looking more like an oil painting than a photo. I quickly returned that...

Okt 2015

Brugeranmeldelse af: PandT Photos (bhphotovideo.com)

Definitely not a GoPro, but don't let that stop you!

 

Owning a GoPro Hero 3 Black, for a project I needed a second setup for time lapse picture taking.

Okt 2015

Brugeranmeldelse af: Bobby (bhphotovideo.com)

Good camera but weak battery

 

Purchase this camera a month ago. Used it a couple of times (Dash cam and bicycle).

Sep 2015

Brugeranmeldelse af: Otis (bhphotovideo.com)

Fantastic product and Support

 

I purchased a sj5000 for our family vacation. I used it for a few days to get a good understanding of it. The screen went white with update. Camera was replaced in 24 hours, WOW. Vacation pictures are great.

Jul 2015

Brugeranmeldelse af: blondin (bhphotovideo.com)

bonne achat

 

bonne camera merci

Jul 2015
1
2