SJCAM SJ4000

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 1190 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider. Anmeldere kan virkelig godt lide muligheden for at medtage. Også billedkvaliteten imponerer, men anmeldere er mindre positive med hensyn til pålideligheden.

pris, brugervenlighed, billedkvalitet, bærbar, batteri

pålidelighed, kontrolpanel

Vi analyserede bruger- og ekspertratings, produktalder og andre faktorer. Sammenlignet med andre Videokameraer får SJCAM SJ4000 en samlet alaScore™ på 89/100 = Meget God kvalitet.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 1190 anmeldelser)

1 ekspertanmeldelser

Brugeranmeldelser  

Viser 1179 anmeldelse(r)

Ekspertanmeldelser Brugeranmeldelser

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 905 af 1179 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse af: (amazon.co.uk)

Amazon.co.uk review summary for SJCAM SJ4000

 

alaTest has collected and analyzed 579 user reviews of SJCAM SJ4000 from Amazon.co.uk. The average user rating for this product is 4.2/5, compared to an average user rating of 4.0/5 for other Camcorders on Amazon.co.uk. People really like the battery and portability. The image quality and usability are also mentioned favorably. The control panel and reliability get negative comments. Opinions are divided on the zoom.

price, usability, image quality, portability, battery

reliability, control panel

87% of the reviews on Amazon.co.uk give this product a positive rating.

Denne sammenfatning er baseret på produkterne: SJCAM Multi-function SJ4000 HD 1080P Waterproof Digital Video Recorder DVR Camcorder, 12 Mega pixel, 170° HD wide-angle, Multi Colors, with WaterproofSJCAM Multi-function SJ4000 HD 1080P Waterproof Digital Video Recorder DVR Camcorder, 12 Mega pixel, 170° HD wide-angle, Multi Colors, with Waterproof

Dec 2016

Brugeranmeldelse af: (amazon.com)

Amazon.com review summary for SJCAM SJ4000

 

alaTest has collected and analyzed 156 user reviews of SJCAM SJ4000 from Amazon.com. The average user rating for this product is 4.1/5, compared to an average user rating of 3.9/5 for other Camcorders on Amazon.com. Reviewers are impressed by the portability and image quality. The battery and usability are also mentioned favorably, whereas many are negative about the reliability.

price, usability, battery, image quality, portability

reliability

85% of the reviews on Amazon.com give this product a positive rating.

Denne sammenfatning er baseret på produkterne: SJCAM Original SJ4000 WiFi Version Full HD 1080P 12MP Diving Bicycle Action Camera 30m Waterproof Car DVR Sports DV with Waterproof Case (Black)+ExtraSJCAM Original SJ4000 WiFi Version Full HD 1080P 12MP Diving Bicycle Action Camera 30m Waterproof Car DVR Sports DV with Waterproof Case (Black)+Extra

Dec 2016

Brugeranmeldelse af: (amazon.de)

Zusammenfassung der Amazon.de- Kundenbewertungen für SJCAM SJ4000

 

alaTest hat 7 Kundenbewertungen für SJCAM SJ4000 von Amazon.de zusammengefasst und analysiert. Im Durchschnitt wurde das Produkt mit 4.6/5 bewertet, verglichen mit einer durchschnittlichen Bewertung von 3.9/5 für andere Produkte in der Kategorie Camcorder auf Amazon.de. Die Größe und die Zuverlässigkeit wird von vielen Testern gelobt, die Bedienbarkeit wird ebenfalls positiv gesehen.

Bedienbarkeit, Zuverlässigkeit, Größe, Preisleistungsverhältnis, Design

Portabilität

100% der Kundenmeinungen auf Amazon.de bewerten dieses Produkt positiv.

Denne sammenfatning er baseret på produkterne: SJCAM SJ4000 WiFi Sport Aktion Kamera Full HD 1080P 12MP 170 ° Weitwinkel -Objektiv Wasserdichte Videorecorder HDMI-Ausgang mit Montagezubehör für HelSJCAM SJ4000 WiFi Sport Aktion Kamera Full HD 1080P 12MP 170 ° Weitwinkel -Objektiv Wasserdichte Videorecorder HDMI-Ausgang mit Montagezubehör für Hel

Dec 2016

Brugeranmeldelse af: (amazon.fr)

Résumé des avis d’ Amazon.fr sur SJCAM SJ4000

 

alaTest a collecté et analysé 29 avis de consommateurs sur Amazon.fr pour le produit SJCAM SJ4000. La note moyenne du produit est 4.6 sur 5, tandis que les autres Caméscopes ont une note moyenne de 4.0 sur 5 sur Amazon.fr.

97% des avis sur Amazon.fr donnent une note favorable à ce produit.

Denne sammenfatning er baseret på produkterne: SJCAM SJ4000 originale WiFi édition 1080P Full HD de 12 MP à vélo portable plongée sous-marine à 30m caméra étanche DV Sports Car DVR avec le boîtier SJCAM SJ4000 originale WiFi édition 1080P Full HD de 12 MP à vélo portable plongée sous-marine à 30m caméra étanche DV Sports Car DVR avec le boîtier

Dec 2016

Brugeranmeldelse af: (amazon.ca)

Amazon.ca review summary for SJCAM SJ4000

 

alaTest has collected and analyzed 6 user reviews of SJCAM SJ4000 from Amazon.ca. The average user rating for this product is 4.7/5, compared to an average user rating of 4.1/5 for other Camcorders on Amazon.ca. Reviewers really like the color and portability. The size and usability are also appreciated.

image quality, usability, size, portability, color

100% of the reviews on Amazon.ca give this product a positive rating.

Denne sammenfatning er baseret på produkterne: SJCAM sj4000 wifi 2016 upgrade version Action Camera Diving 30M Waterproof Camera 1080P Full HD Underwater Sport Camera Sport DV Gopro Style (Black)SJCAM sj4000 wifi 2016 upgrade version Action Camera Diving 30M Waterproof Camera 1080P Full HD Underwater Sport Camera Sport DV Gopro Style (Black)

Dec 2016

Brugeranmeldelse af: (amazon.it)

Risultato recensioni Amazon.it per SJCAM SJ4000

 

alaTest ha raccolto ed analizzato 118 recensioni utente su SJCAM SJ4000 da Amazon.it. La media della valutazione utenti per questo prodotto è 4.2/5, confrontata con la media della valutazione di 4.3/5 per altri Videocamere su Amazon.it.

88% di recensioni su Amazon.it attribuiscono a questo prodotto una valutazione positiva.

Denne sammenfatning er baseret på produkterne: SJCAM SJ4000 WiFi Action Camera Camcorder Video, Full HD 1080P 12MP 170 ° Obiettivo Grandangolare H.264 Impermeabile con gli Accessori Liberi, 4 pin CSJCAM SJ4000 WiFi Action Camera Camcorder Video, Full HD 1080P 12MP 170 ° Obiettivo Grandangolare H.264 Impermeabile con gli Accessori Liberi, 4 pin C

Dec 2016

goldprize

Ekspertanmeldelse af: Айдар Габдулхаков (megaobzor.com)

Обзор и тесты экшн-камеры SJCAM SJ4000 Wi-Fi Edition. Лучший аналог GoPro-камер

 

Недавно в наши руки попала весьма любопытная модель экшн камеры, которая, как нам показалось, удачно сумела стать аналогом всеми любимых GoPro-камер и получить теплое место под солнцем на прилавках магазинов - это SJCAM SJ4000 с WiFi-модулем. Сегодня...

Итак, подведем итоги по экшн-камере SJ 4000 WiFi. Устройство получило достойную начинку, которая позволяет использовать его даже в самых экстремальных ситуациях. Достаточный угол обзора, хороший аккумулятор и даже возможность подключаться через Wi-Fiк...

Dec 2014

Brugeranmeldelse af: emt (bhphotovideo.com)

Reliable and Value Priced Alternative

 

Impressed with the quality of the video and the wide angle view. The user interface is and app needs more work. Overall for the price, it does its core function well.

Feb 2016

Brugeranmeldelse af: sneast (bhphotovideo.com)

Great cheap camera!

 

I have made a quick video review that you can watch on youtube.Link:https://youtu.be/1z3eWghR1_I

Feb 2016

Brugeranmeldelse af: bgarguilo (bhphotovideo.com)

Nice for the price

 

I am using this product for school and home.

Feb 2016

Brugeranmeldelse af: cao_hn (bhphotovideo.com)

Excellent product

 

I loved the product!!!

Feb 2016

Brugeranmeldelse af: ROCKOBARCA (bhphotovideo.com)

Very Surprised & Happy...Great Camera

 

I was looking to buy a gopro hero to my son but after searching videos on YouTube we decided to give a try to this SJ4000... My Son is too Happy... He has been shooting videos running on the mountain, playing on the snow, swimming...

Jan 2016

Brugeranmeldelse af: Mike (bhphotovideo.com)

Sj4000

 

Amazing! My friend has a 500 gopro. This is the same thing.

Jan 2016

Brugeranmeldelse af: pjhett (bhphotovideo.com)

Great action camera; very impressed!

 

This little action camera is well worth the money in my opinion. I use it daily as a dash camera and am quite pleased with it. I am happy I didn't spend 4x more on a GoPro. It is easy to use and produces great video and pictures. I highly recommend...

Jan 2016

Brugeranmeldelse af: Denys (bhphotovideo.com)

Good quality ? but

 

I have two sj4000. And both of them have problems in cool weather. It just won't start when it's below 50F! I have to warm it up before it will start. I made firmware update, didn't help, was contacting manufactor, but never got respond.

Jan 2016

Brugeranmeldelse af: Jeff the cop (bhphotovideo.com)

Impressed

 

I'm a police officer. I have been looking for a camera that is multipurpose, good quality but inexpensive. I am SO impressed by this camera and have no real issues with it. It is exactly what I was looking for and I know there is a few other officers...

Jan 2016