Sharp VL-Z3S

Sharp VL-Z3S
alaScore 69

93 anmeldelser

Dec 2016

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 93 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider. Folk kan virkelig godt lide muligheden for at medtage.

brugervenlighed, pris, billedkvalitet, bærbar, design

Vi analyserede bruger- og ekspertratings, produktalder og andre faktorer. Sammenlignet med andre Videokameraer får Sharp VL-Z3S en samlet alaScore™ på 69/100 = God kvalitet.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 93 anmeldelser)

1 ekspertanmeldelser

Brugeranmeldelser  

Viser 93 anmeldelse(r)

Ekspertanmeldelser Brugeranmeldelser

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 86 af 93 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse af: (amazon.com)

Amazon.com review summary for Sharp VL-Z3S

 

alaTest has collected and analyzed 75 user reviews of Sharp VL-Z3S from Amazon.com. The average user rating for this product is 3.3/5, compared to an average user rating of 3.9/5 for other Camcorders on Amazon.com. Reviewers really like the reliability and portability. The image quality and price are also mentioned favorably.

usability, price, image quality, portability, reliability

69% of the reviews on Amazon.com give this product a positive rating.

Denne sammenfatning er baseret på produkterne: Sharp VLZ3U MiniDV Camcorder with 2.5" LCD and Memory SlotSharp VLZ3U MiniDV Camcorder with 2.5" LCD and Memory Slot

Dec 2016

Brugeranmeldelse af: (amazon.de)

Zusammenfassung der Amazon.de- Kundenbewertungen für Sharp VL-Z3S

 

alaTest hat 1 Kundenbewertungen für Sharp VL-Z3S von Amazon.de zusammengefasst und analysiert. Im Durchschnitt wurde das Produkt mit 5.0/5 bewertet, verglichen mit einer durchschnittlichen Bewertung von 3.9/5 für andere Produkte in der Kategorie Camcorder auf Amazon.de. Das Design bewerten die Testern positiv.

Design

100% der Kundenmeinungen auf Amazon.de bewerten dieses Produkt positiv.

Denne sammenfatning er baseret på produkterne: Sharp VL-Z3S DVC digital CamcorderSharp VL-Z3S DVC digital Camcorder

Dec 2016

Ekspertanmeldelse af: (go4it.ro)

Sharp VL-Z3 - specificatii, noutati

 

VL-Z3

Brugeranmeldelse af: Online Shopper (shopzilla.com)

It is nice, but

 
Dec 2004

Brugeranmeldelse af: direct (shopzilla.com)

Basic camera with some umph...

 

small, easy to use

stablizer not very good, features cause problems

Okt 2004

Brugeranmeldelse af: shirleyb123 (pricegrabber.com)

Sharp MiniDV Digital ViewCam

 

I LOVE my camera.

Size, fits hands nicely so it is easy to use, quality of film, size of screen, ability to rotate screen, & good sound capture except as noted below.

Wind noise is hard to eliminate. Batteries are pricy but that is true of all camera batteries. I bought extra batteries so I am always ready. I can carry it in a "ready to aim & shoot" mode. The sti

Dec 2006

Brugeranmeldelse af: jwang68 (pricegrabber.com)

VL-Z3U

 

This camera is very small and lightweight.

NA

NA

Jul 2006

Brugeranmeldelse af: ataplow (epinions.com)

Sharp VLZ3U - a fix for the DEW Indicator Problem

 

This is such a dandy little instrument when it's working properly. Be cautious though, the camera has a DEW Indicator which shuts the camera down completely if there is excess moisture present in the mechanism. Only one problem, there is a defect in...

A real neat camera for the money. Great features & versatile

Expect you may eventually have problems with DEW Indicator. Be handy with Soldering

Apr 2005

Brugeranmeldelse af: seronac (epinions.com)

A good camera. Not bad, but inform yourself.

 

I bought this DV camera over a year ago and it is still going strong. Check out the specs if you want all that information; make sure you are informed about what's out there and what you really want/need. As with any purchase, your best protection from...

Good video quality, easy to use, small

Still camera quality is poor. Batteries don't remain charged and ready

Mar 2005

Brugeranmeldelse af: zlmajors (epinions.com)

Actually a overall nice camcorder for this price range.

 

So your thinking about buying a mini-dv camcorder are you? Well I was there too, my daughter is comming up on one year of age and I wanted to have a camcorder small enough to pull it out and use a lot more than our clunky oversized 8mm. How it worked ...

Small size, Mini-DV, excellent design, swivel design, good picture quality in good lighting, price

Poor picture quality in bad lighting, hard to use light modes, horrible still photo function

Apr 2004

Brugeranmeldelse af: forrestc (pricegrabber.com)

Sharp VL-Z3U MiniDV Digital ViewCam Camcorder

 

I've only had my camera for a short time so I can't speak to any long-term durability or a lot of the features, but initially this seems to be a fairly decent camera for the money.

Small, Inexpensive, Seems to work well

Low light performance could be better.

Feb 2004

Brugeranmeldelse af: maarkkushere (pricegrabber.com)

Sharp VL-Z3U MiniDV Digital ViewCam Camcorder

 

No major complaints yet.

This camera is very small and lightweight. I have found it easy to use. It has analog input so you can transfer older video.

Low light recording in Auto mode is less than desireable.

Jan 2004
1
2