Sanyo Xacti VPC-CG20

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 282 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider. Mange kan virkelig godt lide størrelsen.

brugervenlighed, pris, bærbar, billedkvalitet, størrelse

Vi analyserede bruger- og ekspertratings, produktalder og andre faktorer. Sammenlignet med andre Videokameraer får Sanyo Xacti VPC-CG20 en samlet alaScore™ på 79/100 = God kvalitet.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 282 anmeldelser)

Ekspertanmeldelser  

Brugeranmeldelser  

Viser 279 anmeldelse(r)

Ekspertanmeldelser Brugeranmeldelser

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 262 af 279 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse af: (amazon.co.uk)

Amazon.co.uk review summary for Sanyo Xacti VPC-CG20

 

alaTest has collected and analyzed 151 user reviews of Sanyo Xacti VPC-CG20 from Amazon.co.uk. The average user rating for this product is 4.1/5, compared to an average user rating of 4.0/5 for other Camcorders on Amazon.co.uk. Reviewers really like the size and image quality. The price and portability also get good opinions. Many are critical about the color and reliability, and there are some mixed comments about the battery.

usability, portability, price, image quality, size

durability, reliability, color

87% of the reviews on Amazon.co.uk give this product a positive rating.

Denne sammenfatning er baseret på produkterne: Sanyo VPC-CG20EXBK-B Xacti CG20 Full HD Dual Camcorder with 10MP Photos and HDMI - BlackSanyo VPC-CG20EXBK-B Xacti CG20 Full HD Dual Camcorder with 10MP Photos and HDMI - Black

Dec 2016

Brugeranmeldelse af: (amazon.com)

Amazon.com review summary for Sanyo Xacti VPC-CG20

 

alaTest has collected and analyzed 89 user reviews of Sanyo Xacti VPC-CG20 from Amazon.com. The average user rating for this product is 4.1/5, compared to an average user rating of 3.9/5 for other Camcorders on Amazon.com. Reviewers are impressed by the size and image quality. The portability and price also get good comments. Comments about the reliability and zoom are different.

usability, price, portability, image quality, size

89% of the reviews on Amazon.com give this product a positive rating.

Denne sammenfatning er baseret på produkterne: Sanyo VPC-CG20 High Definition Camcorder & 10 MP Camera (Black)Sanyo VPC-CG20 High Definition Camcorder & 10 MP Camera (Black)

Dec 2016

Brugeranmeldelse af: (amazon.fr)

Résumé des avis d’ Amazon.fr sur Sanyo Xacti VPC-CG20

 

alaTest a collecté et analysé 12 avis de consommateurs sur Amazon.fr pour le produit Sanyo Xacti VPC-CG20. La note moyenne du produit est 3.3 sur 5, tandis que les autres Caméscopes ont une note moyenne de 4.0 sur 5 sur Amazon.fr.

75% des avis sur Amazon.fr donnent une note favorable à ce produit.

Denne sammenfatning er baseret på produkterne: Sanyo - Xacti CG20 - Caméscope Full HD - 10 Mpix - NoirSanyo - Xacti CG20 - Caméscope Full HD - 10 Mpix - Noir

Dec 2016

Ekspertanmeldelse af: Tecnozoom (tecnozoom.it)

Expert Review

 

Full hd; Macro; Flash; Uscita HDMI; Risoluzione sensore; Impugnatura verticale

Stabilizzatore elettronico; Zoom non molto elevato

La SANYO Xacti VPC-CG20 è una videocamera compatta che si caratterizza per la sua impugnatura verticale e per il display ruotabile, che consentono riprese anche da angolature particolari. Ancora da sottolineare la registrazione di filmati Full HD e...

Jun 2010

Ekspertanmeldelse af: digital.it (webnews.it)

Sanyo Xacti CG20

 

La Sanyo Xacti CG20 è una videocamera compatta capace di registrare filmati ad alta risoluzione 1080 60i e scattare fotografie da 10 megapixel

Jun 2010

Brugeranmeldelse af: Anonymous (newegg.com)

I can't believe there are no buyers!!!

 

none

I purchased this camera for movie making, this camera was step one, I need software next; anyway this camera is a must own, I've spent months: looking at specs, reviews, quality, this camera has exceeded my expectations. The size is unbelievable it's...

Battery if you are going to use the 1080i on this camera it drains the battery like water leaking from a barrel. This camera will get you 2 hours if you use the 720P resolution at 60 fps, what more can you ask for!!! Just wish it came with a 1000+ mah...

Apr 2011

Brugeranmeldelse af: N/A (newegg.com)

Sanyo doesn't stand behind their products

 

Cheap way to get a HD camcorder

Grainy picture at times. After about 4 months, it broke. Still turned on but no longer displayed a picture or could record video. I had to dig through Sanyo's website to figure out how to get it repaired. They don't have an RMA process. They instead...

Okt 2010

Brugeranmeldelse af: alan (reevoo.com)

Sanyo Xacti VPC-CG20

 

Simply everything. Handy, easy to operate. excellent picture quality, excellent value. A MUST HAVE

None

Feb 2011

Brugeranmeldelse af: pleasespamme (shopping.com)

Good for the price

 

I can't say that I know a lot about video cameras, but I do know a decent amount about photography, which helps me review my new video camera.

Inexpensive, small, light, good form factor, very intuative menus, Full HD at less than

Battery life, poor low light capabilities (as with most other consumer video cameras)

Jan 2011

Brugeranmeldelse af: Debbie (reevoo.com)

Sanyo Xacti VPC-CG20

 

Ease of use

Short video 15 seconds without memory card

Dec 2010

Brugeranmeldelse af: Confirmed purchaser (reevoo.com)

Sanyo Xacti VPC-CG20

 

Very light and easy to use - was a present for my young daughter who picked it up very quickly

Battery isn't great

Dec 2010

Brugeranmeldelse af: Confirmed purchaser (reevoo.com)

Sanyo Xacti VPC-CG20

 

i brought this for my daughter she picked it up and was able to use it straight away. Very easy to use, good to be able to take sills with it too

Battery life short but apart from that it is brill

Nov 2010

Brugeranmeldelse af: Jack Hoagland (radioshack.com)

ZERO AUDIO right out of the box!

 

My camera had absolutely NO AUDIO right out of the box and, so far, I can't get anyone at Radio Shack to do anything about it. What good is a camera with no audio? So far, I am not impressed with it or the service from RS regarding it.

Easy to Use, Great Zoom

Poor Sound

Aug 2010

Product Specifications

Audio

Lyd:Stereo

Billede opløsning

Antal effektive megapixels:8.3 megapixels
Digitale stillbilleder:Photo
Progressive scan for billeder:Nej
Samlet antal megapixels:10.7 megapixels
Stills opløsning:4000x3000, 4480x2520 , 3648x2736 , 3648x2056 , 1920x1080 , 1600x1200, 1280x720 , 640x480 pixels

Display

LCD skærm:LCD
Skærm opløsning:230000 pixels
Skærmstørrelse:2.7 Tommer

Funktioner

Webcam funktion:Nej

Lagring

Ekstern hukommelsestype:Secure Digital, SDHC, SDXC
Ekstern hukommelsesunderstøttelse:Ja
Harddisk størrelse:0 GB
Indbygget hukommelse:Nej

Relateret

Øvrigt:Internal memory approx. 30MB

Sensor

Sensor type:CMOS
Sensorstørrelse:1/2.33 tommer

Størrelse

Mål (HxBxL):110.3x85.7x37.4 mm
Vægt:157 g

Strømkilde

Batteritype:Lithium Ion

Tilslutninger

Composite udgang:Ja
Firewire in (IEEE 1394):Nej
Firewire out (IEEE 1394):Nej
HDMI Connection:Ja
Line-In Audio:Ja
USB:Ja

Video recording

High Definition optagelse:HD 1080p/HDV 1080p
Optage format:Internal flash / SD / SDHC / SDXC
Optagelsesfiler/Diskformater:MPEG-4 AVC/H.264
Video opløsning:1920x1080 (60fps, 16Mbps), 1920x1080 (30fps, 12Mbps), 1280x720 (60fps, 12Mbps), 1280x720 (30fps, 9Mbps), 640x480 (30fps, 3Mbps)

Zoom

Aperture (Wide-tele):F3.5-3.7
Autofokus:Ja
Billedstabilisator:Digital
Digital Zoom:12 x
Focal length (35mm tilsvarende):6.8-34 mm
Fokallængde (Wide-Tele):40-200 mm
Manuel fokus:Ja
Optisk zoom:5 x
Shutter hastigheder:1/30-1/10000 s
White balance:Full auto TTL, Sunny, Cloudy, Fluorescent, Incandescent, One-push, Manual