Sakar S750-4034

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 11 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider. Anmeldere kan virkelig godt lide billedkvaliteten.

pris, bærbar, brugervenlighed, størrelse, billedkvalitet

Vi analyserede bruger- og ekspertratings, produktalder og andre faktorer. Sammenlignet med andre Videokameraer får Sakar S750-4034 en samlet alaScore™ på 75/100 = God kvalitet.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 11 anmeldelser)

Brugeranmeldelser  

Viser 11 anmeldelse(r)

Ekspertanmeldelser Brugeranmeldelser

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 10 af 11 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse af: (tigerdirect.com)

Satisfied

 

i an satisfied.

Feb 2013

Brugeranmeldelse af: Carefull (tigerdirect.com)

how do they do it?

 

Just the cables that come with it probably are worth more than the 25$ it cost me. Picture quality is good. But more important is if you forget it in a taxi or restaurant, you won't cry so much.

Feb 2013

Brugeranmeldelse af: rick, (tigerdirect.com)

Cheap and very poor quality

 

This was inexpensive but poor quality. Requesting a return.

Feb 2013

Brugeranmeldelse af: (tigerdirect.com)

Useless

 

Calling this a Toy would be doing a disservice to toys.

Feb 2013

Brugeranmeldelse af: Danny, (tigerdirect.com)

Waste of $32 don't buy this cheapo!

 

I have bought in expensive spy cameras before that put this so called video recorder to shame for less money. I was completely disappointed with this item and will be calling to see if I can return the item. Skip this pick another.

Feb 2013

Brugeranmeldelse af: JohnnyEspo, (tigerdirect.com)

Great for the price!

 

Lightweight, handy and easy to use. It's not a high end camera but niether is the price.

Feb 2013

Brugeranmeldelse af: lsd1, (tigerdirect.com)

It's a toy

 

Impressive that they can put together something that works at that price. However, you get what you pay for. It's a toy, suitable for a kid learning to use a cam.

Jan 2013

Brugeranmeldelse af: Pierrot, (tigerdirect.com)

Good for the price I paid

 

Good little model for the price. Will permit me to test that technology at a resonable price.

Jan 2013

Brugeranmeldelse af: (tigerdirect.com)

Good for $25

 

First unit ordered arrive DOA and wouldn't power up. In an attempt to request a replacement a screwup on my part caused me to order and pay for a second unit. This one worked as expected upon arrival. Image is good for a cheap and light weight recorder...

Jan 2013

Brugeranmeldelse af: G. Michael (tigerdirect.com)

a nice compact video camcorder

 

I love the compactness of the camcorder. It's size makes it easy to carry in a coat pocket or purse to capture events, at a moment's notice, you thought you may miss. It's basically a fun camera to goof off with. There are more serious ones in the...

Jan 2013
1
2