Sakar S750-4034

Sakar S750-4034
alaScore 76

11 anmeldelser

Dec 2016

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 11 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider. Anmeldere kan virkelig godt lide billedkvaliteten.

pris, bærbar, brugervenlighed, størrelse, billedkvalitet

Vi analyserede bruger- og ekspertratings, produktalder og andre faktorer. Sammenlignet med andre Videokameraer får Sakar S750-4034 en samlet alaScore™ på 76/100 = God kvalitet.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 11 anmeldelser)

Brugeranmeldelser  

Viser 11 anmeldelse(r)

Ekspertanmeldelser Brugeranmeldelser

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 10 af 11 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse af: (tigerdirect.com)

Satisfied

 

i an satisfied.

Feb 2013

Brugeranmeldelse af: Carefull (tigerdirect.com)

how do they do it?

 

Just the cables that come with it probably are worth more than the 25$ it cost me. Picture quality is good. But more important is if you forget it in a taxi or restaurant, you won't cry so much.

Feb 2013

Brugeranmeldelse af: rick, (tigerdirect.com)

Cheap and very poor quality

 

This was inexpensive but poor quality. Requesting a return.

Feb 2013

Brugeranmeldelse af: (tigerdirect.com)

Useless

 

Calling this a Toy would be doing a disservice to toys.

Feb 2013

Brugeranmeldelse af: Danny, (tigerdirect.com)

Waste of $32 don't buy this cheapo!

 

I have bought in expensive spy cameras before that put this so called video recorder to shame for less money. I was completely disappointed with this item and will be calling to see if I can return the item. Skip this pick another.

Feb 2013

Brugeranmeldelse af: JohnnyEspo, (tigerdirect.com)

Great for the price!

 

Lightweight, handy and easy to use. It's not a high end camera but niether is the price.

Feb 2013

Brugeranmeldelse af: lsd1, (tigerdirect.com)

It's a toy

 

Impressive that they can put together something that works at that price. However, you get what you pay for. It's a toy, suitable for a kid learning to use a cam.

Jan 2013

Brugeranmeldelse af: Pierrot, (tigerdirect.com)

Good for the price I paid

 

Good little model for the price. Will permit me to test that technology at a resonable price.

Jan 2013

Brugeranmeldelse af: (tigerdirect.com)

Good for $25

 

First unit ordered arrive DOA and wouldn't power up. In an attempt to request a replacement a screwup on my part caused me to order and pay for a second unit. This one worked as expected upon arrival. Image is good for a cheap and light weight recorder...

Jan 2013

Brugeranmeldelse af: G. Michael (tigerdirect.com)

a nice compact video camcorder

 

I love the compactness of the camcorder. It's size makes it easy to carry in a coat pocket or purse to capture events, at a moment's notice, you thought you may miss. It's basically a fun camera to goof off with. There are more serious ones in the...

Jan 2013
1
2