REVELL 23923 Nano Quad Cam

REVELL 23923 Nano Quad Cam
alaScore 89

13 anmeldelser

Aug 2017

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 13 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider. Anmeldere kan virkelig godt lide brugervenligheden, men værdien for pengene værdsættes ikke af folk.

brugervenlighed

pris

Vi analyserede bruger- og ekspertratings, produktalder og andre faktorer. Sammenlignet med andre Videokameraer får REVELL 23923 Nano Quad Cam en samlet alaScore™ på 89/100 = Meget God kvalitet.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 13 anmeldelser)

Brugeranmeldelser  

Viser 13 anmeldelse(r)

Ekspertanmeldelser Brugeranmeldelser

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 10 af 13 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse af: Jo (argos.co.uk)

Great

 

Great my husband loves it, back led light lasted 1 week but doesn't affect performance at all. Triming is hard but can do 360 degree flip easy enough. Battery life is a bit short. This is the second as first Had to be returned because the wire became...

Feb 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Gracey (argos.co.uk)

Was quite hard to control

 

This drone was very exciting however it was hard to use the controller and quite difficult to understand how to connect the camera. Also one of its propellers broke off.

Jan 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Hanwhi (argos.co.uk)

good product

 

Bought for my partner as a little xmas pressie, didn't think it would be as good as it is being quite small. The battery life is very small but that said so are most drones. He loves it and a great little product for the price

Jan 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: George (argos.co.uk)

Revell Control Nano Quad Cam Mini Camera Drone

 

Fun, simple and easy to use, wires broke off one of the motors but soldered it back in

Jan 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: LJS (argos.co.uk)

Christmas present for the hubby

 

This was a present for my husband that loves gadget and toys so this was a good combo, with the camera feature. The only downsides is that it is "professional" level for flying it - I didn't notice this in the description of the product, not sure it...

Jan 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Kriss (argos.co.uk)

Lasted 24 hours

 

Don't bother with this item I brought it for my grandson for Christmas it lasted 24 hours before the propeller stopped working very disappointed and it wasn't cheap £40 is quite a lot to spend on such a small item complete rubbish

Jan 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Murdock (argos.co.uk)

High in the sky

 

It ok I was hard work out

Dec 2016

Brugeranmeldelse af: jazzy j (argos.co.uk)

Not value for the money

 

No good save your money and buy indestructible camera poor battery poor

Dec 2016

Brugeranmeldelse af: Becky (argos.co.uk)

Not yet used

 

Bought as a present for Christmas so not sure how it performs x

Nov 2016

Brugeranmeldelse af: Carla (argos.co.uk)

Fab present

 

Everything was quick And easy.. the drone works great!

Nov 2016
1
2