Red5 Micro Drone V2

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 31 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider. Anmeldere kan virkelig godt lide størrelsen. Også pålideligheden imponerer, men mange er mindre positive med hensyn til kvaliteten.

brugervenlighed, batteri, pålidelighed, design, størrelse

kvalitet

Vi analyserede bruger- og ekspertratings, produktalder og andre faktorer. Sammenlignet med andre Videokameraer får Red5 Micro Drone V2 en samlet alaScore™ på 89/100 = Meget God kvalitet.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 31 anmeldelser)

Brugeranmeldelser  

Viser 31 anmeldelse(r)

Ekspertanmeldelser Brugeranmeldelser

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 10 af 31 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse af: Chandrakumar (argos.co.uk)

Red5 micro drone v2

 

Very good game

Sep 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Shurminator (argos.co.uk)

a mini bundle of fun

 

Bought as bit of stress relief. Took some time to learn how to control it but had lots of fun I doing so.

Sep 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Tom (argos.co.uk)

It was too fragile

 

It was too fragile and it broke within 2weeks.

Sep 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Summer (argos.co.uk)

Very small

 

Very small and dont use when windy wind can take it off got stuck on garage roof when ran out of charge once charge last 7 Mins so a lot of charging needed but boys enjoy it

Aug 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Jessica (argos.co.uk)

Fun and durable!

 

The quadcopter is extremply durable for it's small size. Even after flying it through trees and falling from a great height it came out unscathed. The controls can be a little confusing but with practice you get used to them. A great peice of kit!

Jul 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Tiff (argos.co.uk)

It flys ok.

 

Is very small but flys ok. Brought for 10 year old nephew and he loves it.

Jul 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Shabby (argos.co.uk)

Awesome , good performance , the best I seen

 

Fast and furious , brings great entertainment and joy for the boys in my family to operate the drone, great laughs brings family together remembering the good times and the kid in us , I would do it again and recommend to everyone!

Jun 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Lulu (argos.co.uk)

Perfect gift

 

I got a red 5 micro drone v2 for my brother for his birthday and he loves it as he is fascinated with drone. Although the battery life is not awesome, it serves just okay.

Jun 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: franky (argos.co.uk)

Too fragile

 

a child of 14 will have to spend a fortune on batteries

Jun 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Customer (argos.co.uk)

Wrong product on the internet

 

The product I was given in-store was completely different to that advertised on-line. Although the make and product names matched the item was not the same.

Maj 2017