Red5 Black Sky Drone Plus V2

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 17 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider. Folk kan virkelig godt lide kvaliteten. Også værdien for pengene imponerer, men pålideligheden værdsættes ikke af folk.

brugervenlighed, pris, kvalitet, batteri

pålidelighed

Vi analyserede bruger- og ekspertratings, produktalder og andre faktorer. Sammenlignet med andre Videokameraer får Red5 Black Sky Drone Plus V2 en samlet alaScore™ på 89/100 = Meget God kvalitet.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 17 anmeldelser)

Brugeranmeldelser  

Viser 17 anmeldelse(r)

Ekspertanmeldelser Brugeranmeldelser

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 10 af 17 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Great item cheaper than most places

 

Great item

Dec 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Great price for a great product

 

Good price for a starter drone experience

Nov 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Red5 Black Sky Drone Plus V2

 

The item is a Christmas present,although opened,not operated yet.still very pleased with my purchase.

Nov 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Got it for my nephew

 

Worked straight out off the box. My nephew loves it and has spent hours talking to his friend about it. It is his first drone and can not play with it enough. Best toy I have bought him.

Nov 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Looks great

 

Haven't used this yet as it's my sons Christmas present but looks great value for money.

Nov 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Red5 Black Sky Drone Plus V2

 

Good product. No problems at the moment.

Nov 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

WILL NOT HOVER AND UNCONTROLLABLE

 

Despite setting the trimming settings the aircraft will NOT hover and flies off as soon as it leaves the ground. Also it takes 130 minutes to charge the battery, (NOT 60 minutes stated on ARGOS website). Flying time is only 5 minutes (not 7.5 minutes...

Sep 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Good quality we really enjoy using it

 

Excellent quality and very durable. Easy to use and the photos and video use is very easy. Good quality videos and photos taken

Jul 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

It's great

 

Great item

Jun 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

DRONE

 

PASSABLE - BUT VERY PLASTIC! IT DOESN'T SEEM DESIGNED TO LAST VERY LONG. SOMEWHAT OVER-COMPLICATED.

Jun 2017
1
2